Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Payzerware

Payzerware, das All-in-one-Management-Tool, ermöglicht es Auftragnehmern, Backoffice-Vorgänge zu verwalten und zu optimieren sowie Umsätze zu generieren.

Erfahre mehr über Payzerware

Zeigt 40 Bewertungen

Taz H.
Technical Administrator
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2017

"Fantastic payment processor. Better technology and customer service than the big banks!"

Vorteile: 1) Great mobile app. All of our residential technicians (HVAC, plumbing, electrical, appliances) use this to collect credit card payments in the field. 2) Great customer support - always a quick reply and resolution to any issues (which there are few of). 3) Very easy for back office to use. Previously, we used the product that our bank (a large, well-known one) offered us. It was very difficult for the office to manage what the field was collecting and the technology was very poor. With Payzer it's been so much easier. 4) Customization. Payzer has been very open to customizing the program to fit our needs.

Nachteile: No complaints. Everything that we've had a problem with (which hasn't been much), we've taken to them and they've promptly handled.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 26.7.2017

Hey Taz,

Payzer would like to thank you for being such a great partner from the very beginning. Your company and employees have been so easy to work with. We appreciate the kind review and we hope your business continues to grow along side us. Seriously, you guys are the best.

Thanks,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2017
Ann'g M.
HR ,AR
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2017

"Switching to Payzer was a piece of cake. We have had a very positive experience."

Kommentare: The ease of use makes our jobs easier. We are able to close out and apply invoices so much faster. We are able to balance knowing what has been paid everyday. I am glad to be able to turn other processors away. Very happy with Payzer!

Vorteile: The software is very user friendly making it easy to input cards, see payments, give credit etc. Our money is in the bank the next day . Our customers love being able to go on our site and make payments from home. Payzer has top notch customer service !

Nachteile: Our techs seem to have issues swiping cards they mostly have to enter them manually. It would be nice if this worked better.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 17.7.2017

Hi Ann'g,

Thank you for the review. Payzer would also like to thank you for being a valued partner of ours. As far as your techs having to manually enter cards, I'm very sorry to hear this. Payzer is always trying to improve our product and service. That being said, we have a solution and it's the new G4 card reader that launched about a year ago. The new readers have a re-chargeable battery, which means the reader will recognize a swipe on a more consistent basis.

If you would like to discuss the card readers over the phone or via email, feel free to reach out. Our PayzerCare email is customercare@payzer.com and our phone number is 1.866.488.6525.

Hope to talk to you soon :)

Regards,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2017
Teresa B.
AP/HR
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019

"Payzer"

Kommentare: Payzer is a simple for credit card payment processing for Field Techs.

Vorteile: Field Techs are able to take customer payment onsite.

Nachteile: Too many random sync errors to QuickBooks, which requires manually changing up the payment memo in some form to in order for Payzer to make another sync attempt.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 23.5.2019

Hi Teresa,

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that your Field Techs have an easier time taking payments and offering financing.

We're looking into your sync errors with QuickBooks, and a PayzerCare specialist will reach out to make sure everything is working correctly.

If there's anything else we can help you with, please feel free to reach out at customercare@payzer.com or our phone number is 1.866.488.6525.

Regards,
The Payzer Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019
Aaron S.
President
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2017

"Fast and Flexible"

Kommentare: My company is able to offer many more options for payment, which ultimately increases sales.

Vorteile: Payzer allows my sales team to close deals in the home, whether it be credit card processing or financing. Credit card processing and financing within the same dashboard lowers complexity and increases execution. I also like that Payzer retains all personal information so that I do not have the liability.

Nachteile: Not much, but I would like some additional financing options for clients with less than perfect credit. there are some at the moment, but a few more would not hurt.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 27.7.2017

Hey Aaron,

Thanks for your comment and kind review. If you're not already using Fortiva or Genesis, please let us know. They both do a great job of 2nd look lending and are helping our customers win more jobs today. We also have some new options planned for later in the year. Can we check back with you in Sept / Oct for an update? Feel free to call us or email us at payzercare@payzer.com if you have any questions or concerns.

Regards,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2017
Wyatt T.
Vice President
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2017

"Payzer employees are awesome!"

Vorteile: Email alerts and the financing dashboard are really useful the reporting is awesome too! customer rep and his team work hard for us.

Nachteile: Doesn't work with Service Titan software. Card readers do not fit with an otterbox cover on the ipads.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 20.5.2019

Hello Wyatt,

Payzer would like to thank you for the GREAT review and even better feedback. In regards to the card readers, we recommend you turning the card reader clockwise or counter clockwise while it's plugged in until you're able to push the reader further in. If this doesn't work, you can find some AUX extenders on the web. I'll paste a link in here to an extender that we think is worthy of purchasing. If you have questions, give us a call.

https://www.amazon.com/FosPower-Auxiliary-4-Conductor-Smartphones-Microphone/dp/B016E5PEXC/ref=sr_1_8?ie=UTF8&qid=1501016667&sr=8-8&keywords=aux+extender

Thanks,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525
payzercare@payzer.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2017
Scott K.
Operations Manager
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Extremely satisfied long time Payzer user"

Kommentare: Our overall experience with Payzer is great. We love it and do not see ourselves changing software at all. KUDOS to Payzer for a great, easy to use product.

Vorteile: This is SUPER EASY software to use. We really enjoy the simplicity of this product and the lower rates. We never have a problem with the software going down nor do we have any other issues with this product. We have been using this for quite some time and do not plan on stopping. We highly recommend this software for credit card processing and financing.

Nachteile: The only that I can say that we do not like about this software is that it does not integrate with our primary software we use with our company. That is NOT Payzer's fault though. We wish it did.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Jeff V.
Operations Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"Hands down the easiest and most user friendly interface in credit card processing!"

Kommentare: We now have the ability to do monthly service agreements for our customers. This allows our customers to pay monthly and not have to pay one lump sum for their agreement. We also, have the ability for our sales force to receive deposits in the field now even before a job has started.

Vorteile: The user interface is very easy to navigate and understand. The recurring payment options really allow us to charge monthly for our service agreements. This is somthing we have never been able to do until Payzer.

Nachteile: I Wished that the software integrated with Quick books online. It does integrate with the desktop version, but not the online version.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 20.3.2018

Hi Jeff,

Thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear everything is going well and we are working on integrating with Quickbooks Online.

Best,
PayzerCare
1-866-488-6525

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Kristna S.
office manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2017

"Payzer has made collecting payment so much easier for our business."

Kommentare: The ability to email customers a bill and they can just pay it in the comfort of their home if we've already left for the day.

Vorteile: Customers can pay on our website just by entering the invoice details. We can take e-checks and credit cards. Customers can also apply for financing directly from the app.

Nachteile: Sometimes my guys have issues with the card readers. There is no way to swipe a card with the reader on the new iPhone it has to be input manually which costs a little more.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 12.7.2017

Hi Kristina,

Payzer is happy to hear things are going well. Just a quick FYI, the iPhone 7 and 7 Plus comes with an attachment that plugs in to the lightning port at the bottom of the iPhone. The attachment that Apple includes with all iPhone 7 models enables anyone to plug in an accessory that has a male AUX adapter which is what our card readers have. The adapter is located on the back of the headphone packaging within the iPhone box.

If you have questions or concerns, please feel free to call and we'll be more than happy to assist.

Best,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2017
Christina M.
Vice President
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2017

"Payzer Customer"

Kommentare: Quick data entry, ease for field techs to accept payments, easy reconciliation, easy finance tool for my customers

Vorteile: This is so easy to use, payment is next day and finance approval or denials are almost immediate. Finance screen is easy to use and the whole process is effortless.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 24.7.2017

Hi Christina,

Payzer appreciates the generous review. We are thrilled to hear things are going so well and we hope things get even better as you continue to explorer more of what Payzer has to offer.

We did a brief analysis on your account and we see your company isn't using Greensky plan # 1969. This plan has a 0% contractor fee and it's one of Greensky's most popular loans. We also noticed you haven't signed up for mobile check deposits. A lot of companies like this because it saves a trip to the bank and it can cut back on the cost of card processing if utilized correctly.

Feel free to call us at your earliest convenience and we will be more than happy to assist with any of the topics listed above.

Regards,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525
customercare@payzer.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2017
Chris R.
office manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2019

"Payzer Credit Card Processing"

Kommentare: Very good experience, they are very friendly and offer a good product. The very few issues we have had over the years were resolved quickly.

Vorteile: easy to use. We have used it for probably 4-5 years and have never had an issue with the money being deposited on time.

Nachteile: Sometimes the communication from their office isn't the best.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 20.5.2019

Hi Chris,

Thank you for the review and thank you for being such a great partner of Payzer's! We've enjoyed working with the Arctic Heating & Cooling team over the past few years.

Let us know if you need anything at customercare@payzer.com or our phone number is 1.866.488.6525.

Regards,
The Payzer Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2019
Katey G.
Owner/GM
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2017

"Great"

Vorteile: Easy to use for our field technicians and customers. We use it daily with thirteen field technicians

Nachteile: Great, but REALLY need better reporting on transactions, there's no way to tell the finance charge on an individual transaction.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 27.7.2017

Hello,

Payzer appreciates the feedback and we always strive for customer satisfaction. We tried to call you twice but you've been busy both times. I wanted to touch base on the financing charges for individual transactions that you talked about in the review.

Payzer also performed a brief analysis on your account and we see you're signed up for second look financing but the company isn't using it that much. Please give us a call or email us at your earliest convenience so we can talk about the above topics.

Kind Regards,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525
payzercare@payzer.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2017
Chris G.
General Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017

"Payzer has been very helpful for my business."

Vorteile: It simplifies all my A/R processes to one central application and dashboard. The dashboard is super easy as well. Allows me to see all my A/R transactions in one place.

Nachteile: I'd like Payzer to incorporate more financing companies like Wells Fargo & Synchrony into their app.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 8.8.2017

Hey Chris,

We appreciate the review. Payzer is constantly looking to better our product. This includes bringing the best lenders to our platform. We have some awesome stuff in the works but that's all I can say for now :)

Thanks,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525
payzercare@payzer.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017
Christine U.
Office Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2017

"Great tool for our guys in the field! Customer service is top notch!"

Vorteile: We really like the ease and speed of processing the payments in the field. It save the office staff a lot of time.

Nachteile: The issues we have are not necessarily payzer issues...glitchy sync issues, internet service in the field hinders use, etc.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 24.7.2017

Thanks for the review, Christine. Payzer always likes to hear positive feedback about our customer service. It's something we pride ourselves on.

One thing we noticed about your account. It looks as though you're using Greensky but the company isn't taking advantage Greensky's cheapest plan, plan 1969. This plan has a 0% contractor fee. Please give us a call or send an email to customercare@payzer.com and we can guide you through activating the loan.

Regards,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Mike W.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2018

"Super happy"

Kommentare: Payzer has simplified our credt card processing and lowered our cost of doing so.

Vorteile: This software has made our credit card processing so much easier.

Nachteile: The software doesnt integrate well with our other software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 31.10.2018

Hey Mike,

Payzer is excited to hear we are making a positive impact on your business. I noticed you are using our newest software, Payzerware. We would like to hear how that's going as well.

Have an excellent day! :)

PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2018
Fred V.
Sales Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2017

"always works just like they said it would!!"

Vorteile: When it comes to software there is usually a big letdown period when how the software actually works in the office environment. With Payzer this was not an issue... it works exactly the way they explained. and as for support - there is no one better - any time i have a question i reach out to the support staff and he answers, or finds the answer, to whatever it may be . couldnt be happier.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 27.7.2017

Hi there Fred,

Thanks for the awesome review! We also appreciate the thoughtful words for our PayzerCare team. Our primary goal is to provide the best possible support to our customers each and every day. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help assist. Have a great day and we hope to talk soon.

Regards,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525
payzercare@payzer.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Sarah B.
Accountant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2017

"Customer service is excellent. Easy application. Overall experience has been excellent."

Vorteile: It's easy to use. Customer service is excellent. I've used Square, PNC Merchant, Cayan (Merchant Warehouse) and had terrible experiences. Billing is easy and simple.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 11.7.2017

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for the excellent review. Payzer is super happy to see things are going well and we are always here if you need anything at all.

Thanks,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2017
Kir J.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2017

"Payzer has proved to be convenient, efficient, and effective for our company and technicians. Thanks"

Kommentare: Our technicians are able to accept payments, partial payments, and customers are able to adjust their balances as needed.

Vorteile: The detailed transaction lists are a great help, they also merge well with our existing accounting software.

Nachteile: As bookkeeping staff, we often export our monthly statements as PDF files. Monthly statements do not save in PDF format easily only Excel.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 27.7.2017

Hey Kir,

Thanks for the review! We also appreciate the feedback in regards to downloading the monthly statements in an Excel format. I just submitted a ticket to Engineering to see if it's possible to provide an Excel option. I see the benefit in having the option and we will followup when I hear if this is possible or not.

Regards,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2017
Nikki H.
Office Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"Quality and Support"

Vorteile: Payzer provides everything you need to get paid at affordable rates.

Nachteile: We're still waiting to see some features added in.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 18.1.2019

Hi Nikki,

Thanks for the review! We are glad to hear Payzer is meeting your expectations. I'm not sure if you've heard, but we now have the All-In-One management tool called Payzerware. If Payzer doesn't have everything you're looking for, Payzerware will. Check it out at Payzerware.com. We will be more than happy to demo it to see if it's a good fit for your business.

Regards.
PayzerCare
866.488.6525

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Kaci G.
CSR
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2017

"Easy recurring payment setup."

Vorteile: Easy recurring payment setup. Several in-app financing options. Easy account setup for all field and office users. Very little issues in several years of using Payzer.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 11.7.2017

Kaci,

Payzer would like to thank you for leaving this excellent review. More importantly, we would like to thank you for being a valued Payzer customer. If you need any assistance in the future, feel free to give us a call and we'll be delighted to assist.

Sincerely,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2017
David F.
President
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2017

"Switching over to payzer was extremely easy"

Vorteile: You get emails on every charge; You can see all activity "real time" from the app. Financing is also available through the app.

Nachteile: Credit card readers cannot scan security chips although it is excepted soon. You have to key customers name when processing credit cards but once it is entered repeat charges customer will show up.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 27.7.2017

Hey David,

Payzer is very happy to hear that you were able to transition so easily. I wanted to touch base on a couple things that I feel will help your company.

You don't have to enter the customer information before you swipe a card. Once the card is swiped, it will pull the customer info off the card and auto populate it to the Payzer app. From that point, you would plug in the amount to charge and you're good to go.

Secondly, I see you might qualify for one of our second look lenders, all depending on how long you've been in business.

We would love to talk to you about the above topics. Feel free to give us a call or send us an email and we can help assist.

Thanks,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525
payzercare@payzer.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2017
Christine B.
Office Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019

"Great option with Coolfront Integration"

Kommentare: Make is seamless for our service techs to accept payment in the field.

Vorteile: This software integrates with our coolfront software and techs can take payments straight from Coolfront.

Nachteile: The card swipers are pricey at $125 each.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Scott H.
Tech
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018

"Mobile swipe"

Kommentare: Good quick app to accept payment. I don’t really like how the check reader has to have the perfect background to process a check. Other than that it is good.

Vorteile: The ease of app when in it seems to be ok.

Nachteile: The check reader does not seem to work that freat

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 27.11.2018

Hey Scott! Thanks for the excellent review. We appreciate the feedback and we are always looking to improve our product.

Regards,
PayzerCare
866.488.6525

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018
April F.
Office Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2017

"Excellent program!"

Vorteile: User friendly for the contractor & the customer. Customer service over the phone is great & in person is even better! We LOVE our rep Walter!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 27.7.2017

Hi April,

Thank you for the awesome kudos and we just so happen to love Walter too. We appreciate the review and hope things continue to go well with your business.

Regards,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525
payzercare@payzer.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2017
Shelly P.
Co Owner/Office Manger
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2017

"BEST! BEST!"

Vorteile: We are so pleased with this Company! There are not enough positive words to describe the ease of use, the customer service and the trouble shooting with our device! Thank you!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 27.7.2017

Shelly,

Thank you soooo much for the review! You are honestly one of the best people we've had a chance to work with. You are patient, kind, and friendly. If there is ever a day where you or your company needs anything, let us know and we'll be thrilled to assist.

Thanks again,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525
payzercare@payzer.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2017
Mary S.
Accountant
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2017

"I LOVE IT."

Kommentare: Very easy to use. It uploads into Quickbooks so it saves time when processing checks or credits for payment.

Vorteile: The software is very Easy to used. I added a new user this morning & it took a total of 5 min. for him to download the software, log & be show how to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Payzer an 11.7.2017

Hello Mary,

I wanted to let you know that we received your review and Payzer really appreciates the kind words. We value your relationship and we hope to see your business continue to flourish.

Thanks,
PayzerCare
1.866.488.6525

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2017