Duo-learning Bewertungen

von Duo Learning Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Duo-learning

Duo-learning we have created the first intercompany buddy network to help professionals be more confident when speaking.

Erfahre mehr über Duo-learning

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Krishnamurthy P.
System Architect
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019

"Amazing Virtual Language Guru"

Vorteile: -The ease of use is very good
-I like the daily reminders I get to continue the course
-Also it makes us to speak the sentences or phrases, instead of just reading
-Helps us learn any language as we learnt our mother tongue

Nachteile: -The voice recognition is not 100%. Sometimes it fails to understand the sentences we speak

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Sarah catherine T.
Executive Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019

"You MUST use it!"

Kommentare: I absolutely love what they have created in providing a free language learning environment. The lessons are quick and easy. You feel as though you are playing a game but you are actually learning and it’s very effective. I recommend it to anyone! I’m actually a Spanish tutor and I tell all my students to use it.

Vorteile: Free fully functional option, research based learning tool, adds competition with others to push you to keep going, an incredibly easy and accessible way to learn most any language

Nachteile: Hm. I have so many good things to say about Duo. My least favorite might be that for someone of my level of knowledge in Spanish, I wish I could test out of material faster and move to more challenging lessons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Transmissions Operator
Medienproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Amazing, useful education tool!"

Kommentare: Overall, I've had a really great experience using Duo-learning! Highly recommended!

Vorteile: I have been using the Duo-learning software for years and I have had such a positive experience using it to learn various languages. It is challenging and makes learning languages a lot of fun!

Nachteile: There aren't many cons. The only one I could think of is that some of the sentences they have users translate are silly and wouldn't really be said in real life - a small improvement that could be made.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Intern
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019

"It's okay"

Kommentare: Its great as i'm still using to learn. I would recommend it to someone

Vorteile: It's been a great learning for the past couple of weeks. It's very easy to jump in and start using it.

Nachteile: I think the format is quite repetitive and takes the fun out of learning a little bit. Seen a few light bugs

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019