ServiceWorks Bewertungen

von Service Works

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über ServiceWorks

Simplified and complete solution for your estimate and jobs, dispatch, inventory, point of sale, accounting, real time tracking.

Erfahre mehr über ServiceWorks

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

William G.
owner
Unterhaltungselektronik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2020

"5 star out 5 star review"

Kommentare: I like the software very well but only thing it needs is in the app beiang able to reschedule with the calender

Vorteile: I like all features to this software and im still learning on it as well. I like how it combines parts with my parts distributor

Nachteile: the app could be a little bit more user friendly but im getting use to it. I do find it clitchy here and there but I call my guy Will and he gets it taken care of.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2020
Heidi G.
Administrator
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019

"Great Experience So Far!"

Kommentare: So far, working with Serviceworks has been one of the most collaborative experiences I have had to date. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been incredible responsive to all our input and our requested to system changes;
based on our experience thus far we expect great things in the future.

Vorteile: 3 Things:
1) When issues arise I am able to obtain help within a short amount of time.
2) The program is VERY user friendly.
3)Compared to the previous software, this program is much easier to navigate.

Nachteile: Currently, there are still a few glitches to work out. However, I am seeing progress daily to implement corrective action. Serviceworks is a new program and I think a few bugs are to be expected.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Service Works an 15.11.2019

We are happy to provide you continued support to help you run your business. Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019
Christopher C.
Retail Mgr
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"Simple scheduling software"

Vorteile: I liked the Ease of use and decent reports.

Nachteile: I did not like the difficulty I had in ensuring all members had access to the network.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Service Works an 15.11.2019

We are pleased to have you as our customer and able to provide you what you need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Gregory S.
Owner
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Upgrade your service department's offerings"

Kommentare: Positive. Allows us to gain control over the tech routing which translates into faster response times at less costs.

Vorteile: The most important item was the ability to use GPS to plot the routes for the service techs as well as to see where they were at real time.

Nachteile: ServiceWorks has done a fine job with the mobile option capability. Continue to develop this aspect of the offering.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Dean B.
Service manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2020

"Service.Works is the routing software you need!!!"

Kommentare: I run a team of about 7 techs as of now and we have had used many of other softwares and this is by far the best. Customer service is friendly and helps you with every need. Their system is very user friendly and I love the customization for their format.

Vorteile: Pros: easy to learn, Easy drag and drop scheduling, customer service is great, the customization is amazing.

Nachteile: Con: A little bit more expensive then some products

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2020
Mugdha D.
Program Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2019

"The best software for field management"

Vorteile: I have looked at many other field management software. But Service Works is the best. It has all the key features and more to operate a business smoothly. This is easy to use for non hi tech professionals. It is integrated with Service Power, Service Bench, Quickbook and Shopify. The warranty/claim submission is a very smooth process where many hours of time has been saved.

Nachteile: For retail industry they do not offer any gift card management yet. That would be one thing I would suggest to be included.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2019
Patricia F.
Chef
Lebensmittelproduktion, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019

"Great Way To Save Money"

Kommentare: I overall love this software. It’s helped me schedule and keep track in better ways that I was able to before. It’s easy to forget in a fast paced business like the food industry. This is a much easier way for keep log of the things I need

Vorteile: I enjoyed the layout of this software the most. It was very easy for me to understand and keep track of everything for my business. Keeping track of it all helped me save and raise my profit margin.

Nachteile: I like Least of all that it’s a cloud based software program. I think having another option would be good

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Service Works an 18.11.2019

Thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019
Lori M.
Owner
Umweltdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020

"Fantastic software"

Vorteile: Fantastic software easy to use grows with us as we grow I love that it intergrades with our business so seamlessly. Customer service pro [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is helpful, friendly, and patient. She is amazingly easy to contact and is so helpful with any struggle we have had.

Nachteile: Still learning everything but so far there is nothing that I require that isn't provided.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Service Works an 6.4.2020

Thank you so much for your kind review. We will continue to work with you to make your business operate the way you want!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020
Bj M.
owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020

"Service does Work"

Kommentare: Excellent customer service from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team! Very quick response and corrected any issues very quickly!!

Vorteile: Very good integration with QuickBooks, Marcone easy to navigate and setup.

Nachteile: had to take extra steps to accomplish inventory, search multiple places for inventory

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Service Works an 6.4.2020

Thank you so much. We will continue to provide you with excellent customer support and work on improving anything that may come your way!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020