Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Touch & Sell

Touch & Sell bietet eine Cloud-Plattform, um eine kommerzielle Präsentationsanwendung zu erstellen und zu verwalten, die speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Verkaufsgesprächen ausgerichtet ist.

Erfahre mehr über Touch & Sell

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Vincent A.
Territory Manager
Automotive, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"You can't anymore do business without !!!"

Kommentare: We were having massive number of catalogues, not unified, not easy to look into with very large number of page (700+). With T&S we really increase our power to maximise the interview momentum.

Vorteile: Easy to customize, to update, to maintain. No big IT support needed and overall flexibility is key. Time saving and efficiency of the meeting was optimized from day 1.

Nachteile: I did not find one yet, this tool is always getting new features and update without having wait or asked for, the customer centricity of this company is really advanced.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Franck P.
National Network Coordinator
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"To be used urgently !"

Vorteile: Touch & Sell is an efficient solution, very user friendly with an intuitive interface. The back office is uncomplicated and the business tracking very informative. The support team is supportive and has a fast reaction time. Deploying the solution itself is easy and customer support is readily available in case of issues.

Nachteile: This ever evolving solution has no faults !

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Workplace manager
Musik, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019

"Touch & Sell review"

Kommentare: We have build a real partnership with T&S teams very openminded and reactive. Their roadmap is really build with customer feedback.
Support team is reactive and helpful.

Vorteile: Simplicity and easy to use for our end users

Nachteile: Administrative soft very easy to use but to light for massive deploiement

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales Training Manager
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Touch & Sell Review"

Kommentare: sales reps find it very useful for presenting digital collateral as it eliminates need to hunt down and pull together collections of pdf documents which are outdated. The user interface is very intuitive, and makes company appear forward thinking to customer

Vorteile: the app works OFFLINE intuitive user interface can load .pdfs and multi-media

Nachteile: will not permit user to send email or cart to more than one email at same time will not permit user to quickly change SIGNATURE in email when emailing or cart e.g. like Microsoft Outlook has SIGNATURES you can easily select e.g. sometimes i want my personal email as the signature, other times i want the companies generic customerinfo@companyname.com to avoid receiving responses to my own email

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019