Soma Software Bewertungen

von Soma Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Soma Software

Web-based aviation maintenance solution that helps businesses manage Maintenance, Logistics, Operations, Documents and Production

Erfahre mehr über Soma Software

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Wilmer josé G.
Technical Advisor
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019

"SOMA Benefits"

Kommentare: We have solved several problem in our maintenance organization like warehouse inventory control and control of Maintenance Program for our fleet. Our team in Maintenance Organization feel happy because their never had had control of all jobs easily

Vorteile: I like its friendly interface to user and I can obtain access in anything place from my cell phone, tablet, etc

Nachteile: I do not have bad comments about it because It is a software pretty friendly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Soma Software an 19.9.2019

Thanks Wilmer, we are pleased to know that our software has supported the improvement of Air Century S.A. processes and management

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019
Eddy A.
Technical Electronic
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019

"SomaSoftware A great tool"

Kommentare: In general, it is a great tool for aeronautical maintenance, easy to use, with a great capacity to keep the fleet updated with its maintenance and guarantees a high reliability.

Vorteile: The software satisfies most of our needs and with the right training, is very user-friendly.
As a company we are very satisfied with the support they give us and always have a solution to any inconvenience.
It has many reports that are very good at creating statistics.
It is very easy to deliver reports to the authority when an audit is conducted.
It has many tools that make work easier.
the work order is very complete with the information plus now with the new report by task, it is very easy to manage the jobs.

Nachteile: The absence of filters to see my main components grouped as being, engine, propellers, trains.But I'm sure they will solve it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Soma Software an 18.9.2019

Eddy thank you for your review. Reports had been created in order to see main components grouped. The new reports are located in Reports/ Components; Reports/Engine/Engine Summary.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Jesus F.
Maintenance Manager
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2020

"Antonio"

Kommentare: It is my right hand for the continuous daily evaluation of the management and airworthiness of the aircraft fleet

Vorteile: The Product is easy to use. It has all the information I need to make decisions in a friendly way.

Nachteile: Some time is slowly.
In certain opportunities the software does not have the presentation of the information that I need. But its excellent customer service always solves it quickly and to your complete satisfaction.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2020
Jose luis M.
Ingeniero de sistemas
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019

"Friendly and intuitive"

Kommentare: The tool is very good when you already have some familiarity for its use, it should be more friendly and intuitive to the end user

Vorteile: he first impression when using it does not apply to being friendly and intuitive.

Nachteile: The names assigned to the labels of each tab, do not specify the location of what is being searched

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Soma Software an 19.9.2019

Jose Luis thanks for your review and suggestions!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019
Carlos G.
CEO
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019

" Soma software for Aviation schools"

Kommentare: Very good experience, it fulfilled what I need, it is a complete system, good control of flights

Vorteile: It is a very complete software to keep a control of aircraft in maintenance, flight hours, control of personnel, students, and face data

Nachteile: You can improve the interface of loading data on all flight load and fuel payments, make app to load flight hours of students which would be wonderful

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Soma Software an 19.9.2019

Thanks Carlos for your excellent comments

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Guillermo R.
Engineering Manager
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019

"The best Engineering and Planning Software"

Kommentare: SOMA is software that meets all the requirements to carry out continuous airworthiness. 100% Recommended.

Vorteile: SOMA can customize all our requirements.

Nachteile: At first, it was a software only in Spanish language, after our requirement, they developed the platform for English language

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Soma Software an 19.9.2019

Guillermo thank you very much for your comments about our software, it has been a great experience working with Aruba Airlines

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019
Mauricio C.
Aeronautical Engineer
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019

"Excellent Tool"

Kommentare: You can have the control of you aircrafts. It is very imortant to get alert e-mail with due list. The support is the best in order to fix any problem

Vorteile: Cost versus functionatilly. It is too easy to use. Soma have many parameter to manage the maintenance, spare parts and flights.

Nachteile: The way fill the time in flight should be changed in order to make easer. I woul like fill the total time for each leg instead of inicial hour and final hour.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Soma Software an 19.9.2019

Mauricio thank you for mentioning the after sales service we provide, it is one of our competitive advantages, we accompany the client in the implementation of the software and over time to ensure that it meets their expectations

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Leopoldo C.
Warehouse & Storage Manager
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019

"SOMA Software Review"

Kommentare: We can take the control managing the aeronautical components in warehouse ande record keeping.

Vorteile: The information of interest is located very easily.
SOMA notifies the transactions of my client that allows me to continue with the next step.
The components history report has been very useful.

Nachteile: Its is for de user with low exeriencie in Inventory: the expendables quantity its in batch, were better if SOMA show the total of the item.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Soma Software an 19.9.2019

Thank you Leopoldo, we are pleased to hear that you have improved inventory management and other important company processes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Avelino B.
Director of Maintenance workshop
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019

"Tally Sheet of Maintenance"

Kommentare: Fairly friendly

Vorteile: The part that says what is happening in the company, so any changes are monitored.

Nachteile: That does not let me open the Work Orders as head of maintenance

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Soma Software an 1.7.2019

Thank you very much for your excellent review. If you can not open the work orders it is related to user permission . Our team will contact you shortly to address your request

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Ian N.
Maintenance Manager
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019

"Costumer user "

Vorteile: I would like to see the inspection in a block line, not one by one task card

Nachteile: I could said that this software is very completed for aviation maintenance programs

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Soma Software an 22.10.2019

Dear Ian, Thanks for your review. The configuration of maintenance control (one by one task card) was carried out according to customers request during implementation process, however SOMA is flexible enough to manage task cards packaging as well. Your account manager will contact you to assist you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019
Angel A.
chief maintenance
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019

"EASY USE OF THE PROGRAM"

Kommentare: DOWNLOADING THE COST IN PURCHASING THE PROGRAM WAS A BENEFIT AND HAVING A PROGRAMMING OF THE MAINTENANCE TO THE DAY OF THE FIVE AIRCRAFT

Vorteile: THE PROGRAM IS EASY TO UNDERSTAND WHAT IT IS PRACTICAL TO USE TO GIVE CANOPY FLIGHT AND TO MAKE PROGRAMMINGS OF THE MAINTENANTS BOTH WEEKLY, MONTHLY AND ANNUAL, WHICH HELPS TO MAKE BUDGETS

Nachteile: I DO NOT HAVE ANY OBJECTION TO THIS MOMENT

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Soma Software an 19.9.2019

Angel pleased to know that Soma Software is an ally for the control and management of maintenance in GOBIERNO DEL ESTADO DE SAN LUIS POTOSI

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019