It is the only Instagram bot that satisfies me fully

Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Andrea S.
Student
Schreiben & Editieren, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It is the only Instagram bot that satisfies me fully.
With instarazzo you can achieve excellent results, and you can get around 100 followers a day, and there is a lot of direct traffic, so a very high daily engagement increase.
Instarazzo offers impressive tools, simple interface, and very competitive prices, with Instarazzo growth is assured, nothing better on the market!
Instarazzo the number one bot on the market, and I can no longer do without it.

Vorteile: the big increase every day of followers.

Nachteile: I like everything, everyone is perfect.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Instarazzo an 28.2.2019

Thank you so much Andrea for your kind review. We are happy that you are satisfied and the fact that we can have you as one of our loyal customers.

Great instarrazzo

Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Massimiliano M.
Impiegato
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The best boot I've ever tried. Easy, intuitive, not at all complex and then it is also in Italian. In no time, I achieved the desired results.

Nachteile: nothing to say, the software works very well and I have not had any problems. Perhaps you should give the possibility to choose the number of daily likes, so as not to get stuck.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Instarazzo an 28.2.2019

Thank you so much Massimiliano for your kind review. Actually, there is the possibility of changing the limits for each action performed by the bot (Settings->Limits). We are happy to have you as one of our loyal customers

Good but to be improved

Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Andrea C.
Engineer
Automotive, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I incrise my follower and.obviusly my.engagment
It.s.a good.service.but they have to improve compatibity with instagram policy

Vorteile: A first quick rise in engagment and follower too

Nachteile: Problem with instagram, because i had to chance my password severa.time, probably instagram block this.kind of service

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Instarazzo an 28.2.2019

Thank you Andrea for your honest review. There are some considerations that need to be taken to prevent the problems that you mentioned. I am going to make sure that our customer team reaches you as soon as possible to provide you with the best assistance.

the best

Bewertet am 28.2.2019
Tatiana A.
influencer
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I increased my followers, I really like the immediate assistance and the advices

Vorteile: immediate assistance, advices, growth rate

Nachteile: i don't know how make best setting, I'd like to be automatically

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Instarazzo an 1.3.2019

Thank you so much Tatiana for your kind review. The settings are the options for customers to customize the functionality of the bot and also to for a better audience targeting. However, we are always available to provide the best assistance for any inquiries. We are happy to have you as one of our customers

Awesome!!

Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Mahyar B.
Student
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I have an instagram profile for my photography and Instarazzo really helped me to gain followers easily ( nearly 7k in 3 months). It has affordable prices, good customer support. Recommended :)

Nachteile: Nothing so far

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Instarazzo an 28.2.2019

Many thanks Mahyar for your sincere review. We are happy to have you as one of our loyal customers

Perfect Bot

Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Catalin andrei C.
Social Media Manager
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I've traied this bot for 1 month and the results can be seen. More than 400 followers !!

Nachteile: In musica opinione all tools are perfect.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Instarazzo an 28.2.2019

Thank you Catalin Andrei for your kind review. We are glad that you are satisfied with the results. You can always ask the support team to provide you with helpful suggestions o improve the results.

Really Helpfull

Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Simone M.
Photographer
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It’s really easy to use it.
You can earn many followers per day.

Nachteile: The graphic of the website it’s not so original.
I’m waiting for the App

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Instarazzo an 28.2.2019

Many thanks for your kind review Simone. We are always doing our best to improve the user experience of our platform. Happy to have you as one of our loyal customers.

Ottimo servizio

Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Enzo L.
social media
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: great service, truthful reactions, and exponential growth

Nachteile: some types of settings for the search parameters

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Instarazzo an 28.2.2019

Thank you Enzo for your kind review. We would be happy to hear more details about your suggestion mentioned in the Cons, and we are glad to have you as one of our loyal customers.

Instarazzo so good

Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Sergio U.
Label Owner and Artist
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: the possibility of setting the target at best.

Nachteile: Having to pay the function further Auto Message.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Instarazzo an 28.2.2019

Thank you so much for your review Sergio. We are glad to have you as one of our clients.

All in one

Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Iman A.
R&D
Forschung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Rge best thing about this app is that: it gives you the chance to advertise your product all the time and for the target people which is more direct way than the old fashioned ways.

Vorteile: This software gives you the ability to find the right people. The people who have the highest chance to need your product and being a potential customer.

Nachteile: It takes a while to work with all the features. If there is a good video for explaining everything that would be great

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Instarazzo an 6.3.2019

Thank you so much Iman for your kind review and your feedback. We are working on creating video contents to facilitate using our services for our customers. We are happy to have you as one of our loyal customers.

If you want real followers you need Instarazzo

Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Alex B.
Artist
Internet, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: You can chose a real target a get real followers who gonna visit your profile and watch your stories.

Nachteile: I never thought about that, for what I'm looking for it's perfect so I can't help with improvements.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Instarazzo an 28.2.2019

Thank you Alex for your review. We are happy to have you as one of our loyal customers.

very satisfied

Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Elena H.
helenomr
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I really liked everything, I'm very satisfied and above all I got more visibility on my profile in no time

Nachteile: anything, everything was perfect and as I expected

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Instarazzo an 28.2.2019

Thank you Elena for you sincere review. We are happy to have you as one of our loyal customers