Next-Gen Access Cloud Bewertungen

von Idaptive

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Next-Gen Access Cloud

Idaptive Next-Gen Access ist eine integrierte Plattform, die Identitäts- und Zugriffsmanagementlösungen als Service bereitstellt.

Erfahre mehr über Next-Gen Access Cloud

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Denise M.
System Administrator
Immobilien
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018

"Security simplified!"

Kommentare: Less password reset requests, less time spent by technician setting up shortcuts to applications

Vorteile: We have been using Centrify for quite some time and are very pleased with the product itself. Their support and team of Customer Success Managers are exceptional, always are available and have never gone without resolving an issue. I work for a property management company and to have all of our applications in one place and easily accessible is a huge time saver. Our users have only one user name and password to remember making our helpdesk queue go down by not having all those passwords reset tickets. Can't say enough about Centrify, great product, excellent support!

Nachteile: Only thing I would suggest is more application in the apps store. I would also suggest more reports available there is a limited amount

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
System Engineer - Solution Architect
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018

"Great Identity Provider with outstanding technical support"

Vorteile: easy and flexible administration
convenient SSO experience
great support
good reporting and troubleshooting features

Nachteile: only smaller issues:
partially bad performance in admin portal
some missing convenience features (most of them are planned to be implemented in the future)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018
Charles K.
Information Security Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2018

"Major functionality/features work as expected, need improvements in support and documentation."

Vorteile: Major functionality and features work as expected, which provide our users with robust and secure access to applications.

Nachteile: 1) New feature releases sometimes don't appear to have been vetted for all possible use cases.
2) Documentation is sometimes out of date.
3) Inconsistent level of product knowledge among support team members.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2018
Patrick B.
IT Supervisor
Biotechnologie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018

"Great SSO application"

Kommentare: Easy to implement and great SSO solution.

Vorteile: I love that this application allows all users to have a simplified login method and allows for additional security settings through the MFA for select applications.

Nachteile: The only thing that i would say about this software that is a negative is that is is decently pricey compared to other solutions. Other than the price the product is phenomenal.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018
Franck P.
Architecte système réseau
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2018

"Really convenient to have all your application in one spot."

Vorteile: SSO integration with MFA : easy and safe
Get all your daily applications on the same page accessible with one click

Nachteile: sometimes difficult for application which not support SAML.
Password learning for example is sometimes cumbersome.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2018
Joevanne V.
IT Security Engineer
Konsumgüter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2018

"Very robust but difficult to deploy"

Vorteile: There are many many ways to use Centrify for identity management. From SSO to Password Vault to even some privileged account management.

Nachteile: Centrify is one of the priciest solutions available compared to similar products in the space. The solutions is also very complex and difficult to deploy. I have seen may issues arise during implementation. The UI also seems outdated and not as efficient as other competitors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2018
Cailin K.
Visitors Services Representative
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"Easy, Hassle-Free One-Click Sign In"

Kommentare: When we work together, sometimes multiple Reps are using the same PC. Idaptive Services have made it easy to sign someone out and sign ourselves in without worring about going to each individual site/program to do so.

Vorteile: We have office spaces throughout our 843-acre park. This means we are often in different locations every day, and sometimes even in one single shift. Idaptive makes it easy for us to sign in and out of all the programs we need with just a single click, saving time and energy for a very, very busy Visitors Services department.

Nachteile: It can sometimes fail without warning, looking like it worked but in fact keeping you signed out of many products and forcing a restart. This is not a common issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Christian L.
Head of Information Protection Services
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018

"great tool with a good feature set and perfect support"

Vorteile: the vendor is very flexibility, The product has a good price feature ratio and the support is excelent

Nachteile: We had lot of discussions regarding this feature but finally the conditional access functionality within Office 365 is still missing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018
Randall f J.
Intrastructure Engineer
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018

"Easy to setup and use"

Kommentare: Able to enforce MFA for users that have access to sensitive data. The MFA is so easy to use that it is not a burden to the end user

Vorteile: Pre-canned apps for easy setup, also the MFA that shows up on my Apple Watch, super easy. User adoption has not been an issue since it is so easy to use.

Nachteile: I have no complaints at this time. I have been very happy and any snag that we have encountered was addressed quickly by the support team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018
David K.
Policy & Compliance Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2018

"No issues as of yet."

Vorteile: It is constantly updating to be ready to product our products. Everything has been running smoothly. It has been performing it's function, without us even knowing.

Nachteile: As previously mentioned, it is a little difficult to initially figure out. So the learning curve is sharp.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Training System Analyst
Luft- & Raumfahrt
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"Centrify offers a lot of functionality but could provide more help to get started"

Vorteile: Already has many pre built application connectors. Provides proper support channels to reach out for assistance.

Nachteile: Could provide a more flexible web portal. More assistance on the planning and getting started would be helpful considering it is a bit complex.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018