Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Beehively

Bietet Schulen, Distrikten und Bildungseinrichtungen Studenteninformationssysteme, Websites und Content-Management-Systeme.

Erfahre mehr über Beehively

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Scott W.
Instructional Technology Specialist
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019

"Great Student Information System "

Kommentare: Their customer service is fast and friendly.

Vorteile: The software is continuously and rapidly improving. The company is listening to their costomers wants and needs. We love the Google Classroom syncing which makes it so easy to enter assignments and grades.

Nachteile: The user interface needs an update, but from what I have seen, a new glossy look is on the way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Natalie R.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019

"Beehively is a game changer!"

Kommentare: Beehively is so receptive to our company's needs. They are willing to come to our site to help new employees and are always willing to do conference calls too.

Vorteile: I love using Beehively. It's is so much all in one spot. I use it as a teacher, and I am able to take attendance, enter grades, communicate with parents, post announcements and homework, showcase spotlights that are going on in my classroom, and there's so much more. It is so easy to use. And now they even connect to Google Classroom! Amazing!

Nachteile: I really don't know what I don't like; there are so many positives. If I were to be picky, I would say that I would like to enter grades on Beehively that I assign via Google Classroom. I can't enter grade directly onto Beehively, I have to navigate to Google Classroom to enter grades.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Brenda B.
Jr high math/science teacher and tech coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019

"Using Beehively in schools"

Vorteile: Since starting with Beehively there has been lots of improvements and advancements in the features and customer service. I like how quickly the customer support gets back to me and solves a problem. The online grade book has become easy to use as well

Nachteile: We would like two features still to be added in. The notification to parents when a student has a missing assignment and make it easier to email all the parents in a class. Right now we need to put all the parents into a address book on the computer to email everyone at the same time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019
Emma E.
Office Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"Beehively"

Vorteile: This is a simply record keeping platform with regular updates that is helpful for our small student body (and parent base).

Nachteile: There should be a seemingly easier way to run reports rather than the convoluted method required- more ease of access needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
5th Grade Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Easy interface, makes my life as a teacher easy"

Vorteile: I love that as a teacher, I'm able to navigate through this platform rather easily. I rely on this every day with teaching and never close my tabs. They also frequently send support to my school to assist any of our teachers who may need help.

Nachteile: There is no longer an incomplete option for grading. This may be something my school has done but as far as I know we can no longer choose that option.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Christopher B.
Teach & Co-Marketing Director
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019

"Friendly Service, with just a Few Bugs"

Kommentare: Overall, I have no complaints about their customer service and no major complaints about their product.

Vorteile: I like that I can easily back-up grades for my classes and reorder items on the grading list. It also makes communicating with students and parents quite easy.

Nachteile: When writing messages or homework, there is a bug where highlighting a section and then hitting delete does not actually delete the select.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Laurie M.
System Admin
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019

"I Like It"

Kommentare: Good response time on customer service needs. Easy to use. Works great

Vorteile: Easy to use. Pretty intuitive. Functionality has really improved with the grade book. Very few bugs.

Nachteile: The volunteer event tracking needs some reporting options, i.e. the ability to dump the signup task data into one big spreadsheet that can then be massaged by the user into the form in which they want to see the signups..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019
Jamie M.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Ease of Communication "

Kommentare: we love that we are able to utilize Google Classroom with beehively.

Vorteile: Beehively allows parents to view grades in real time as they are immediately updated. I love that I can send emails to selected parents to communicate field trips or other class information.

Nachteile: One issue is the amount of time pages take to load in the grading program, they need to update more quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Carrie M.
Librarian
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: I've had a good experience overall. They are very attentive to our school, sending an email before they arrive, asking for any possible issues with our computers.

Vorteile: The menus and options are easy to navigate. If you need help, they are available and respond in a timely manner.

Nachteile: No cons really. It's easy to use and not difficult to follow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Bridget C.
Physical Education Teacher
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019

"Beehively Review"

Kommentare: good and the support at site is good

Vorteile: I like that it is easy to use. I can call also.

Nachteile: I do not have any complaints. it is easy to use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019
Amanda M.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Best system I’ve used"

Kommentare: I’m a specialty teacher, so the ability to communicate with different groups is helpful. The system is very flexible for my needs.

Vorteile: I can communicate with all students or just a select group. As a specialty teacher, I can make announcements and communicate with students through their home room, ensuring that they get everything in one place. Students can’t use the “I didn’t know/I didn’t see it/Inforgot my notebook” excuse anymore.

Nachteile: Occasionally (2-3x weekly) I’ve noticed some glitches when switching between classes on gradebook. This is frustrating when I get in a hurry, but nothing terrible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Michelle Q.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Beehive- Busy Bees"

Kommentare: They are very prompt in response and have fixed all of my problems quickly!

Vorteile: It is very easy to use, and they have taken our feedback and made positive changes.

Nachteile: Sending out emails to groups of students or teachers would be helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Paul D.
Teacher
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"Great tool for teachers."

Kommentare: They have come a long way as a school grading system. Extremely satisfied with most aspects of their work.

Vorteile: It helps me manage my daily activities related to students work and grades.

Nachteile: have had glitches, but only occasionally.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Teacher
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"Easy to use and understand"

Kommentare: We’ve done business with them for 4+ years and we are very happy with their product.

Vorteile: Beehively is very easy to use and update for teachers and parents.

Nachteile: I wish there could be a few mire tutorials

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Antoinette P.
Principal
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"Super support, easy to use"

Kommentare: Always excellent they are super responsive to my questions and requests.

Vorteile: Navigation is easy and involves very few steps.

Nachteile: There is no “undo”. The options for different fonts are limited.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Amber L.
Kindergarten Teacher
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"Beehively"

Kommentare: The customer service is really awesome and they come to the school to work in person. They help me meet my technology goals and respond quickly to emails.

Vorteile: I like that I can input grades, attendance and access student information from the same page.

Nachteile: I do not have any complaints at the moment. They are doing great work and work well with their customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Rachel P.
Principal
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Review"

Vorteile: The functionality and support that is provided to me and our school.

Nachteile: I don’t have anything at this time that I am not happy with about Beehively.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Tina G.
TKteacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Beehively Review"

Vorteile: The ease of use for attendance and adding notices to a page.

Nachteile: Sometimes the lunch count changes when adding a tardy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019