ElectroNeek RPA Bewertungen

von ElectroNeek Robotics

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über ElectroNeek RPA

Analyze employee productivity, automatically find opportunities for Robotic Process Automation and build no code/low-code bots.

Erfahre mehr über ElectroNeek RPA

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Steven K.
Medical Office Consultant
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019

"electroNeek RPA "

Kommentare: We have been overloaded with paperwork at this office and 3 or 4 people "touch" the same paperwork over a period of approximately 3 months. electroNeek RPA is allowing us to automate this completely and reduce the amount of time spent handling the documents.

Vorteile: Affordable cost of the platform, a good set of tools for automating various processes, responsive technical support.

Nachteile: The rapid development of the product and the addition of new functionality, in some cases requiring time for changes to existing algorithms. After refinement, the updated algorithms do work better and faster.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019
Fidel L.
Managing Director
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019

"Great RPA tool for SMBs looking to modernize their business processes"

Vorteile: Electroneek is a great RPA tool for SMBs to use largely because it offers many of the features of the bigger RPA offerings for a fraction of the price. My team has been able to develop both simple and complex bots that have been very useful to our business. On top of that, their support is very good and has been very responsive to any questions that we've had. Highly recommend!

Nachteile: Their knowledge base could be more expansive, but they are very easy to reach over email and are very responsive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
RPA Architect
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019

"Emerging tool in the market"

Vorteile: Cost effective, Easy to implement solutions

Nachteile: As it is a new tool, Need to wait for new releases with more updates which electroneek team is currently working on

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019
Alexander K.
Head of RPA projects
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"Quickly, efficiently, at a reasonable price!"

Kommentare: The new product from electroNeek has become the most demanded from our customers. It has the best price among all of its competitors and has extensive functionality and a fast deployment speed in the customer’s IT infrastructure. Literally, in two weeks you can automate almost any process, without writing too many lines of code and without the need for an API of other software.
In addition, our developers are very pleased with electroNeek, because the studio’s interface for developing robots is intuitive. The product itself has sufficiently powerful tools for integrating various office applications and, if necessary, the electroNeek team is able to quickly implement new functionality at the platform level, if requested.

Vorteile: Can utilize OCR, Microsoft products, Google and other services;
Ability to connect to neural networks and handle fairly complex logic;
Having expirience working with other automation products, this is the best interface we have used;
Very fast and friendly product support from the developer;
Detailed product instructions and manuals;
JavaScript programming language, which many high skilled developers and software engineers are used to working with.

Nachteile: As the platform develops, some rare specific functions are not yet implemented, it takes the developers time to add the missing functionality;
Full functionality only with Google Chrome;
Does not utilize Orchestrator yet, but developers promise it in the near future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Stanunathan "stan"​ V.
CEO & PRESIDENT
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"Review of ElectroNeek as a Partnering company and system implementor/integrator"

Vorteile: ElectroNeek is a v exciting and dynamic company in a very dynamic and exciting area of emerging technologies namely Robotic Process Automation. Being a small company and a startup, I feel very positive about being associated with them as a system partner and a product implementor. So far, all my interactions with them have been very positive and I feel very strongly about their capabilities and the direction they have chosen to traverse. From a technical perspective, their product is as good as the top three and their framework compatibility with tensorFlow makes them a very strong player in the cognitive area. Personally, I believe their transformation from a regular RPA product company to a strong contender in the cognitive, machine learning and AI areas is only a few months away. Their current RPA product is very suitable for small and medium businesses whom I deal with both in the Healthcare and Oil and Gas Upstream areas here in Houston. I am looking forward to many years of fruitful and productive association with ElectroNeek both in the areas of RPA and Cognitive technologies.

Nachteile: Being a startup product, I think it would be advisable to have the cognitive elements and features available soon. I would also like for open source compatibility and better availability of the BOTS to work on legacy platforms too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Dmitry M.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019

"Powerful RPA"

Kommentare: Powerful software for any type of data extraction and data capture processes. We have built a robot in 12 days, and it works smoothly ever since.

Vorteile: I was genuinely impressed by the variety of functions within the platform. For our business, the automation of data recognition from scanned docs hugely impacted day to day life in the office. We now have more time to spend with our clients, closing more deals without concerns about paperwork. Also, the support team is always here to help, which is really helpful.

Nachteile: I’d love to see features for SaaS platforms. I know it’s in development, so I’m looking forward to trying them out!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019
Sergey R.
director
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"Light robot"

Kommentare: Robotic processes for accounting, data analysis and data acquisition.

Vorteile: Ease of use, great functionality, responsive technical support.

Nachteile: There are no comments. The products are very high quality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Abhinav S.
Associate Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019

"Amazing Product"

Kommentare: A great product and very versatile.

Vorteile: Easy to understand and use.
Accepts workflow logic of any complexity.

Nachteile: The product works flawlessly and there are no issues with the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019
Tony U.
CEO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2019

"Best RPA tool for any kind of SMBs"

Kommentare: electroNeek is really easy to use RPA platform. What I love most about it is an affordable solution both in price and tech side. We tried to find a quick way to test some hypotheses regarding our sales automation. With electroNeek we did it within 1 month. You don't need a lot of time to set up your IT infrastructure, Javascript and pre-programmed functions allow your developers to become pro users in 2 weeks. I would highly recommend electroNeek RPA solution for your business.

Vorteile: Really quick RPA implementation and high-level technical support

Nachteile: Don’t have a lot of explanatory videos on the product

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2019
Polina I.
Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019

"This product extends the idea of automatization"

Vorteile: The interface of the system is user-friendly.
Tasks can be solved by any user without developers' help, which is very convenient.
Strong comunity. Automatization of routine work. The robot works 24/7.
There are no errors in robot's operation.Optimization of company's budget.

Nachteile: There is no documentation. It takes time to get ananswer to your question.
It works only in Chrome browser (not all companies are allowed to use it).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019
Nik S.
Innovation Chief of Staff
Buchhaltung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019

"Ideal Vendor for Process Automation"

Kommentare: We needed electroNeek's toolset for extracting proprietary data from difficult sources. It took us less than a week to set up the system and we saw positive results within hours. The CEO personally reached out constantly to discuss how else they could be helpful. We couldn't have asked for a more streamlined support from a vendor.

Vorteile: Features & Functionality - 5/5. All the features you need in an automation toolset, and more. Customer Support - 5/5. Everyone from the CEO to the developers is personally engaged in customer support. Value for Money - 5/5. Closest competitor is exponentially more priced for a fraction of the value.

Nachteile: Like all process automation products, it always need more customization and maintenance than originally anticipated

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Reuven S.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2019

"Loving automation that actually make a difference in people’s lives, I fell in love with electroNeek"

Kommentare: Loving automations that actually make a difference in people’s lives, I fell in love with electroNeek. It mimics a human operating a computer, so it makes developing the bots very intuitive and straight forward.
The electroNeek team is very responsive in helping on the technical side, and they are also rapid with developing new features to make their product even better, ongoingly.
We have developed several bots using electroNeek’s application and we are looking forward to creating more in the near future.

Vorteile: Makes developing bots very intuitive and straight forward.
The electroNeek team is very responsive.

Nachteile: I wish authenticated websites would allow the bot to work longer before timing out. There might be a workaround coming out soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2019
Samuel L.
RPA Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019

"Straightforward and Powerful"

Kommentare: Electroneek is a very intuitive platform. My first impression when doing development on their devtool was that the platform was robust. Creating robots on Electroneek it's great because they have the potential to last for longer periods of time without the need for maintenance because they have up to 3 different ways to identify objects on a web browser. On the other hand, the properties offered on each activity are just what you need, which allows you to be more efficient. I would define this platform as straightforward and powerful.

Vorteile: Straightforward and powerful.
Nice background color.

Nachteile: Don't have a room of control.
Debug mode not as intuitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Oren E.
Technical Consultant
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"EN RPA"

Vorteile: With the ElectroNeek platform, I've been able to develop powerful time saving robots that greatly improve efficiency for real world processes! The platform tools are easy and intuitive to use and provide a lot of flexibility in the kinds of tasks you can automate. I recommend anyone looking for RPA tools to give ElectroNeek a try!

Nachteile: Functionality can be slightly limited in certain cases, but team responds quickly and adds requested functions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Sean L.
CEO and President
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"Great RPA tool for companies that need RPA but are budget conscience "

Vorteile: Very Easy to work with compared to their competitors with plenty of functionality. Customer support is excellent, they seem to value their customers and partners. Cost effective.

Nachteile: Still not a completely developer free no code product. Could use more Brower’s and legacy support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Prashant S.
RPA Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019

"Great Automation Tool For Making Bots"

Vorteile: As an RPA developer there, tool is easy to use, was able to develop some simple and complex bot easily. Easy to install and get started with automation. The electroNeek team is helpful and have a great technical support and advise for the smooth automation process.

Nachteile: Don’t have a in depth training for their product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019