Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Vizitor

Steigert Produktivität und Effizienz durch Beschleunigung des Check-in-Prozesses.

Erfahre mehr über Vizitor

Zeigt 19 Bewertungen

Arvind S.
Founder
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Best Digital Registor"

Vorteile: Ease of use , best Digital Registar for visitors

Nachteile: Nothing all goes very fine, all the best team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Oladipo O.
IT Administrator
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"User friendly software"

Kommentare: Prompt issue resolution and user friendly

Vorteile: Ability to link more than one device to the software.

Nachteile: Can't accommodate videos and slide shows to present to customer before checking in

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Priyabrata S.
CIO
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Feebback on overal"

Kommentare: Very Good

Vorteile: They are vey flexible and customer focus. But internal test is not so strong. They should release any version before thorough testing. But good people and ready to enhance based on customer requirement.

Nachteile: improvement is required on testing and update version to be informed to customer through digitally

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Megan H.
Office manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"You will not be dissapointed"

Kommentare: Fast response time to questions. Great value for the money.

Vorteile: It was easy to implement, and easy to train people to use.
Reports are easy to run, clear to read and can be done real time.
I like the simplicity of the software.

Nachteile: I have multiple locations, and this is a misstep on my part, but some of the locations get bundled together. For instance if I want to run a report on location a, b, c, d, e, and f. A, b, and c are all lumped together but then d and e and f are all individual. I wish I could make them all individual.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Amrita M.
Administrator
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"My genuine feedback"

Kommentare: We use vizitor app in our educational institution wherein the safety of children is our prime concern. We can track people coming in, ensure safety of kids by clicking the visitors pictures and also by sending otp to the invitees.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use and it is at an affordable price.

Nachteile: We were wondering if we could display the visitor feedback on our website or link it with Google or justdial ratings.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Devendra K.
Team Lead
Tiefbau, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Amazing software for managing a large scale manpower"

Kommentare: We manage the every visit at different entity in a single compound without tension.

Vorteile: A very easy to use, everyone can work on it and few minutes understanding can help in growing company.

Nachteile: User friendly software, while using we felt that this software is designed only for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Bharat M.
Admin
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Helpfull and Easy to Use "

Kommentare: This Helped me to Keep the Visitors Data Save And best thing its OPT use No can cheat with his Wrong Mobile Number

Vorteile: This Software performs very well , Its make to Keep the Data Safely and whenever i Need i can take the Data from their . Which Help me alot.

Nachteile: Its take time to Configure in New Device (if we change )

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Adrian H.
I.T and support Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"New installation"

Kommentare: First impressions are good, and customer service with advice from the front end website has proved invaluable, keep up the good work.

Vorteile: Very easy to set up with adequate customisation fields

Nachteile: inability to pre upload user details (not staff as hosts) in bulk by csv file to enable staff who also use the app to quickly check in without having to first enter all their details, it would be a great update if this facility could be implemented.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Marco N.
Manager
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Great sign in software "

Kommentare: I own a Martial Arts studio and needed a better way to keep track of "walk ins" . Now they can actually leave the basic information needed to reach back as well as a SIGNED WAIVER to get back to training. Perfect because I can customize and add any FORM to be signed by visitor. Also works wonders when set on KIOSK on an event! Very reasonable cost

Vorteile: Easy to use and customize. Works well with my IPads

Nachteile: We needed to make a few adjustments in the beginning , and the customer support was right on it! So everything was resolved very quickly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
William F.
IT support
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"The best solution for your visitor management project"

Kommentare: I have emailed support a few times and the are always very quick to implement features I ask for.

Vorteile: The price is very affordable, and the software is incredibly versatile. You can customize almost any feature in the software and the default features are great.

Nachteile: Landscape mode is still in development, the app renders in a scroll box instead of directly matching the resolution of the tablet it is on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Shubham C.
Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Demolishes Register"

Kommentare: We are using vizitor form past 4months and it is working great. Our employees get notified whenever someone comes to visit them. Thanks to the team for their support.

Vorteile: Easy to maintain visitors ledger.
No pen and paper needed anymore.
Very efficient.
User friendly interface.
Check-in within seconds.
Frequent SMS notification

Nachteile: Nothing to be least liked as long as it is removing register from the desk.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Anthony L.
President
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2019

"Great for small business and startups Value with Quality"

Kommentare: I operate a youth center and needed a secure digital check in for the students, as well as the need to get a photo ID and have them sign a behavior contract. This product did it all. LOOK AROUND, ALL THE OTHERS COST 10 TIMES MORE, AND WE COULD NOT AFFORD THEM, PLUS THEIR "FREE" TRIALS ARE NOT AS LONG. We have used this for the past 3 weeks now, great program no issues

Vorteile: Ease of use
Features
Value
Customer Service

Nachteile: some minor glitches in some functions said "server error"

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2019
Daša B.
Technical marketing specialist
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Best vizitor app"

Kommentare: We need to have digital vizitor app and this app is just perfect!

Vorteile: It is very end - user-friendly (visitors). The app is great from the admin perspective.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I would not like about this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Sagar V.
Political Communication
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019

"Useful application for our office"

Kommentare: Really great and best part is the price is perfect for us

Vorteile: Customisation
Host Notifications
Welcome Notification
Digital Badges

Nachteile: Deliveries are currently not available
Integration with Guest wifi not available

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Salvatore T.
Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Visitor: an automatic receptionist for your business"

Vorteile: It offers a very easy configuration enabling you to monitor you visitor easily. It easily connect to third part application and send notification to the members of your organization.
Using a very simple administration page anyone can use it easily. It is the perfect solution for enterprise and thanks to his plans it offers the possibility to scale it up accordingly to the needs of your organization.

Nachteile: Being a SaaS is it not possible to use it in an organization where there is not internet connection.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Safeer M.
IT Manager
Umweltdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Feedback"

Vorteile: Cost effective
Good UX
Simple to use
support availablity

Nachteile: one-stop report for all the checked-in
end of the day/week/month email reports
preventive maintenace

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Mukesh T.
IT Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"please improve for better service."

Vorteile: Company logo facility and customised lines, dashboard.

Nachteile: company name not display on screen, sometime message notification not received on mobile.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Salvador F.
IT in charge
Kunststoffe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"Languaje"

Kommentare: Great experience, a good benefit - cost system

Vorteile: Very good benefit - cost system, other similar are more expensive

Nachteile: Users cannot send invite without enter admin console
No language selection on welcome interface

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Paul C.
Manager
Fundraising, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Charity Use"

Vorteile: It was easy for my guest to sign in when we had a function and allowed me to keep record of all.

Nachteile: There was not alot I did not like about the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019