Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.5/5

Über RealPage

Die angebotenen Lösungen und Dienstleistungen helfen Eigentümer*innen und Manager*innen verschiedener Mietobjekttypen, den Wert ihrer Immobilien zu maximieren.

Erfahre mehr über RealPage

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Mackenzie C.
Sales And Leasing Consultant
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019

"Realpage makes it easy"

Kommentare: I work as an assistant property manager who uses realpage to check our pricing every day.

Vorteile: It is simple to log in every day and check our pricing and renewal information every month.

Nachteile: If the software is down or is not updating with our other systems such as yardi. It can cause confusion between the pricing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019
Krissy V.
Assistant Manager
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"One of the Leading Property Management Softwares in the Industry"

Kommentare: I have used Real Page in the multifamily industry. I have uses this software among many other property management softwares such as Yardi, Rent Manager, and ResMan.

Vorteile: Real Page for Property Management is a great tool for managing your community. It is easy to locate and pull the reports you need, as well as manage prospective residents and current residents. All the information you need is right at your fingertips!

Nachteile: Honestly- the advertising is my least favorite thing about the software. Just because I use the software and sometimes Google how to do things, Real Page shows up as an advertisement all over my personal accounts, such as Facebook.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Kristi H.
leasing consultant
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Real page"

Kommentare: I like using this program and having leads and prospects be filtered in one place.

Vorteile: This software is a great product for contacting and managing leads it is also helpful In managing rental pricing and competitor rents.

Nachteile: The software takes a little bit to get used to compared to other lead and rent programs. However once exploring and knowing where things are it is easy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Jeremy H.
Leasing Consultant
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019

"Perfect for all of your apartment pricing needs"

Kommentare: In the three years that I have been using RealPage, I have had few gripes with the software. We have used 2 separate iterations of RealPage Yieldstar and both have strengths and weaknesses. Everyone at my office has had a great experience using this software. Their team is also very helpful if you have any questions or problems. Minus the few small gripes I would happily recommend RealPages products to anyone in the property management industry.

Vorteile: Realpage has a pretty simple user interface, with tons of ways to get all of the information you need at a glance. The dashboard will go over new lease rents, revenue, and revenue trends in an easily digestible visual graphs and charts.

Nachteile: Pulling reports is quick, but the formatting on most of the reports you pull make them pretty hard to print, or easily go through without quite a bit of searching for what you need. in our use case (We only use Yieldstar) It is pretty pointless for us to be put in the home page when we only one option to go to. I wish there was a way to have the default home page set to the dashboard.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Molly B.
Assistant Manager
Immobilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Could be better"

Kommentare: I've been disappointed with the software for what we are using this for. This may be perfectly practical for other apartment complexes, but for us in student housing, this has really made us struggle more than succeed.

Vorteile: When searching for residents it's nice to have the more option next to their name for quick access to features instead of clicking into view and scouring for information. Scanning payments goes fairly smoothly.

Nachteile: This system is not student housing friendly. The online leasing and guarantor process is a pain to toggle between their prospect portal for signing and generating their credentials to their applicant portal once they've signed. It's confusing for the customer to have 2 different log in credentials for signing and making payments. Sometimes you will receive an "Unable to Locate Account" alert and will need to manually deposit checks to the bank because real page experienced an error processing someone's check. To add, you cannot try to re-scan because the check will then be a duplicate entry, although it did not successfully go through. It will also charge a Non-Sufficient Funds fee when it isn't truly NSF. Sometimes functionalities stop working. For example, we are able to assign leasing consultants if an applicant selects "House". We have had this feature for over 3 years. When the functionality stopped working (on only some accounts), their IT department responded that this isn't a function although we had been using it daily. The overall look of real page feels dated. It's not user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Anne H.
Realtor/Broker
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2017

"Streamline property management solution"

Vorteile: Easy to use, seamless transitions between leases, work orders, owner information, etc., excellent reporting features that can be tailored or customized depending on our need. Available on any device so we're able to pull information on the go.

Nachteile: The mobile apps have been slower to sync with the desktop which do not always correspond with real time information if we're trying to pass it along between offices.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2017
Shelly D.
Accounting/HR Generalist
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019

"Document management using Real Page"

Kommentare: RealPage products are excellent and very user friendly.

Vorteile: This software is very customizable to whatever your needs are. So it is a blank canvas essentially that you can decide what information you want to bring in for your documents.

Nachteile: The hardest part of using this software is figuring out how you are going to use the software and what is best for your company. I spoke to many companies that have used this product to get guidance on how they developed their doc management system just to make sure I was going about it correctly. Hopefully they have made some changes so there is more training on "how to".

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Nicholas T.
Director of Operations
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"switched to Entrata after learning what was missing"

Kommentare: overall it was not a good experience and the reason we no longer use them is that some issues we were having almost cost us a multi-million dollar deal. When we used it, I didn't realize everything we were missing until we switched to another product

Vorteile: fairly intuitive software even with limited capabilities. Reports were generally accurate and clea and easy to generate. Resident management and ledgers were easy to follow and train.

Nachteile: I used it a few years ago and after switching to a newer software my eyes were opened to the flaws with Realpage. Functionality was extremely limited and the system worked best on only internet explorer. You couldn't use multiple tabs which made some projects very difficult and time-consuming. The interface looked dated and if you ever had any issues, customer support was almost non-existent and you were left to fend for yourself. Overall the system is just 5-10 years behind other competitors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Leasing and marketing ninja
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2019

"Should be more user friendly "

Kommentare: I was not impressed with this software. It seemed to be less functional and more time consuming than the others I’ve used.

Vorteile: The reminders were nice. It helps that you are given the names of prospects for follow up. Maintenance orders were easy to put in.

Nachteile: Incredibly outdated and lacking ease of access features. Also not fond of the inability to go back if end of month was accidentally finalized. Leaving the company in a bind for several weeks while support assisted with this problem.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2019
Jordan S.
controller
Gewerbeimmobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2017

"Good accounting software and getting better. "

Vorteile: Easy to use, fairly straight forward report writing capability. Great for multi-entity companies.

Nachteile: It can be slow at times. Also software updates can change things in the background that aren't communicated well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2017
Brenda H.
Administration
Gewerbeimmobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2017

"Good residential software"

Vorteile: The system is very simple to use. The system provides all the reports needed for productivity in a residential property and helping manage all units.

Nachteile: Customer service sometimes is a bit slower to help you or return calls for service tickets submitted.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2017
Lysa R.
Accounts Payable
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2017

"review realpage"

Vorteile: This is a windows based program and I can switch to other projects. i can see the tenants information on one screen.

Nachteile: very slow to post, and the windows are too small. the information that was imported from the old system wasnt done complete.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2017
Dawn K.
Staff Accountant
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2019

"Makes work easier"

Vorteile: I feel more productive with ease of system

Nachteile: learning process takes time, but it is easy to learn

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2019
Bomani D.
Leasing
Immobilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2016

"Software experience"

Kommentare: Very easy to use...very useful. Overall great software! meet all my needs!

Vorteile: Very effective and easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2016
Doug H.
Property Manager
Gewerbeimmobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2016

"Better products out there for the money"

Kommentare: I really like how well it works for multifmaily properties. May other software products are geared more towards managing individual homes, but Real Page does a nice job of structuring the software to manage multifmaily properties.

Nachteile: There are many add-ons that enhance the residents experience, but there are quite expensive. With the base cost of the software already being so expensive, it wasn't worth while for me to shell out for all of the add ons. I ended up switching software as a result.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2016
Arianne R.
Legal Administrator
Gewerbeimmobilien
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2016

"Good Software Program for PM"

Vorteile: I like the bulk mailing features, it makes sending late letters each month a breeze.

Nachteile: I don't like the number of separate sites and accounts we need to have to complete everyday tasks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2016