Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Profit.co

Profit.co ist die beste Plattform für OKRs. Die UX wurde entwickelt, um während der Umsetzung deiner Strategie zu schulen.

Erfahre mehr über Profit.co

Zeigt 101 Bewertungen

Liana A.
Liana A.
Operations Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2020

"Great software with super responsive support"

Kommentare: Before using the software we were practicing OKR in excel sheets,now everything is easy to track measure,everything at hand any time,no need to ask employees to show their progress or the work already done to achieve our giolas,unnecessary hassle and communication already in the past,you just need to login into dashboard to see your team and the company progress.

Vorteile: The software is user friendly,easy to set up.and adjust. The team is constantly working on customizing the soft to meet our expectations.

Nachteile: Some features did not met our expectations,but the product team adjusted them accordingly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Perdoo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co: The tool seemed very user friendly, the price was affordable,the support very helpful.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 8.3.2021

Dear Liana,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2020
Won L.
IT Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2021

"Great OKR, Listing to Customers' needs, Keep improving along with responsive teams (sales&support)"

Kommentare: Again, Profit will be the best OKR system in my opinion with a relatively low price tag instead of using Excel and Emails. It could facilitate all teams(small to a large group, fully customizable and scalable features).
Profit OKR included all - full and always with new features, great price along with dependable teams

Vorteile: Before I used Profit, I had used another OKR platform which was a limited, non-supportive team, and no solution to represent OKR results the way our team wants. Since this first company sold their service, I had to look for a new one. After several attempts few OKR platforms, Profit was the easiest interface with lots of options to customize how our team wanted. Profit teams were always available and responded promptly. The engineering team always open to listen and added my requested inquiry as new features to the platform. Even after the initial setup, all contacts were available minor questions and issues and even supported extended advise on OKR core structures, methodology and understandings.

Nachteile: Since it offers lots of features, there were several methods you could make your desired solutions.
It is not hard but it could have some learning curves and overwhelming till you get used to it.
The main difficulties are caused by too many customizable features.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Lattice, Ally, Gtmhub, Perdoo, Paycor Talent Development und Wrike

Warum Profit.co gewählt wurde: Lack of features, support

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co: After using several platform free trials, PROFIT was the one that I could set up the specific OKR how our team wants. In addition, PROFIT teams were the most responsive to provide supports for all my questions with answers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 8.3.2021

Dear Won,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2021
Arianne C.
Director Project Management
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2021

"Great customer service, product UX is a bit heavy"

Kommentare: The Profit.co team is wonderful to work with, very responsive and helpful as you get up and running.

Vorteile: - Ability to create and customize KPIs
- Great customer service and support
- Automated PPT progress reports

Nachteile: - If you follow the cascading model in a matrixed business, aligning OKRs is a bit clunky and not super intuitive. Feels like a lot of clicks for what should be simple actions.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2021
Ian B.
Business Systems Analyst
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2021

"Most customizable OKR software out there and the Profit.co team is fantastic!"

Vorteile: The Profit.co staff has been extremely responsive and helpful with the setup and onboarding of their OKR software at our organization. There are a ton of features and the software is very easily customizable to fit what our organization needs.

Nachteile: Sometimes all of the features can be overwhelming and there are some bugs here and there, but in my experience the profit.co team works hard to address any and all issues that show up.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Workboard, Weekdone und Koan

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co: We went through many free trials and profit.co was our favorite of everything we tested.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2021
Subbu P.
VP Engineering
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2021

"Best Value OKR product on the market. Incredible Customer Support!!"

Kommentare: The company has got their product right! They make the overall experience user friendly and provide great support in case you need help. It's a very intuitive product and is a complete solution. As someone who works with a global team, I must say that Profit has ensured that we focus, prioritize and accomplish the right things that take us towards are mission and objectives.

Vorteile: Profit has a ton of features. It's a complete solution designed to execute a company's goals and objectives. I love how you get a 360 degree and interconnecting view of priorities, tasks, subtasks, relationships, outcomes, employee engagement and performance management. I also love how customizable the product is and how easy it is to assign tasks within our team. With 300 prebuilt KPIs and KPI boards, managing KRs is rather simple. It took us just a 30 minute call with their Customer support team to get started with our first OKR. Thereon we got more info through the extensive and very helpful training videos and product content.

Nachteile: While videos and training content is useful, it takes the user out of the system to understand how to use the software. I would suggest the use of guided workflow methodologies similar to WalkMe.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Ally, Workboard, Weekdone und Perdoo

Warum Profit.co gewählt wurde: Ability to Customize, prebuilt KPIs, intuitive & ease of use, Excellent Customer support!!

Zuvor genutzte Software: Ally

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co: Profit has the best Customer Service. period. It fits our model and is very competitively priced

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 8.3.2021

Dear Subbu,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2021
Marcelo O.
VP Operations
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2021

"Amazing customer service"

Kommentare: Profit's support team is outstanding. I had a few issues where I needed their help late at night or even during the weekends and didn't hesitate to help me. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] just to name a few Profit members that have supported my OKRs journey. Thank you all.

Vorteile: It's a full solution to enhance the company's execution, including OKRs, Performance Review, and task management. Also, Profit recently launched the OKR academy where our team will learn about the best practices Totally customizable to adjust the company's needs

Nachteile: In the beginning, the product is not intuitive and it takes time to set up your quarterly OKRs. However, the Profit team is always available to guide you through it. There are a few features that don't fit our needs but the support team quickly got them and added them as an enhacemnet to be released soon.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 16.2.2021

Dear Marcelo,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2021
Ryan P.
Director, Corporate FP&A
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2021

"Transitioning OKRs Away From Google Sheets"

Vorteile: It's a one stop shop for OKR tracking and evaluation. The data integrations (especially Salesforce) make the weekly updates much less onerous on the people doing the updating. The customer service is exceptional, as well. Whenever I've had an issue or question, the support team has answered my chat in a matter of minutes and walked me through the issue.

Nachteile: There are some things that aren't as intuitive as I'd like them to be, but overall there are no major issues with the software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Ally

Warum Profit.co gewählt wurde: Having a centralized platform with data integrations has been really useful - no more hunting down data to manually type it into a spreadsheet.

Zuvor genutzte Software: Google Sheets

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co: We liked the dashboards on the Profit tool better than those on the Ally tool.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit Apps an 28.5.2021

Hi Ryan,
Great to know that Profit.co has been useful in driving OKRs in your organization. We will continue to release updates to the platform adding useful functionality to make using Profit.co an enjoyable experience for the users and to help execution across the organization.
Thanks for pointing out your feedback regarding the user interface. We take this feedback seriously and will work towards creating an amazing user experience for you in the upcoming releases.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2021
Javier ricardo S.
Javier ricardo S.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2021

"!Software construido para OKRs! Adaptable al tamaño del negocio."

Kommentare: Seguimiento remoto de los OKRs, Actualización sencilla y divertida de nuestros OKRS, Mejor visualización de los OKRs y sus dependencias.

Vorteile: Somos una empresa de 6 personas e iniciamos con los OKR hace 2 años aproximadamente. Este año decidimos migrar de excel a PROFIT para gestionar nuestros OKRs. Nos gusto la facilidad de uso pues el sistema es muy intuitivo y tiene KPIs integrados lo cual nos ayuda a tomar mejores decisiones al definir el OKR. La forma de hacer el follow up es muy sencilla y divertida incluso. Además nos gusto que la empresa nos apoyara con los primeros pasos en la implementación del mismo y siempre este generando contenido para mejorar su uso. Seguiremos con PROFIT.

Nachteile: En un inicio nos costo un poco activar ciertas funciones pero con la ayuda de soporte pudimos resolverlas.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Microsoft Excel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co: Es muy mas sencillo de actualizar y visual. Decidimos por PROFIT porque es un software especializado en OKR. También vi una conferencia de uno de los creadores de PROFIT donde explicaba los OKRs. Me quedo muy claro que conocía muy bien la metodología y eso me genero más confianza en que este software era lo que buscaba.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 1.3.2021

Dear Javier,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2021
Iain C.
COO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2021

"Impressive product"

Kommentare: The software is easy to understand and get value from it almost immediately. The support is also amazing.

Vorteile: The application is easy to learn and setup for your company. There are a large number of templates to help expedite entry and provide examples for you to replicate. There are numerous reporting options to provide visibility from the employee, department and organization levels. The integration with MS Teams also makes it really easy for people to check-in and update their KRs. The customer onboarding and ongoing service is amazing. The team are really proactive and there to help make your implementation successful. The online help and training assets are also really helpful.

Nachteile: Not much to dislike at the moment, things are going well and we can see value from day 1. It has a number of integrations with 3rd party products, such as Jira & Excel. It doesn't integrate with MS Power BI, which would be a real bonus for us.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: ClickUp, Ally und Gtmhub

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co: Price and overall scores on Capterra were higher for Profit.co

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 8.3.2021

Dear Iain,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2021
Cassie R.
CEO
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2021

"Profit review"

Kommentare: Great.

Vorteile: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was my POC for support today - while he / she / they did not have audio, I shared screen and received prompt support. If I didn't have that support, my single hour block now to work on this would have been wasted and likely, delaying the roll out entirely.

Nachteile: The complexity and it is build for large companies with traditional structures - and, there's so many extra tools embedded that it can be overwhelming as first, I am looking at the basics.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Apptivo an 12.4.2021

Hi Cassie,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2021
Jason C.
CEO
Versicherung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2020

"Best OKR software for the money."

Vorteile: Profit is full of features. Too many to list here. But I really like how customizable the application is. One of my favorite features is a milestone-based Key Result. You can set-up templates, etc. This has been great for us because we like to projectize our OKRs. Also, their customer service is amazing. They are very committed to provided a great product and great service. I have a small company and when I had an issue early on I got a call from their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and we resolved the issue and exchanged ideas. Seriously the best service I have gotten from any application.

Nachteile: When I initially started using the app there was some bug but as it has matured I have not experienced a single issue. Also you may want to have their team set-you up as there are a lot of customization that can be made. For some people that can be over whelming. However they do a great job in the UI giving you the ability to only see the feature you need.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Gtmhub, Workboard und Weekdone

Warum Profit.co gewählt wurde: Profit does OKRs much better. No comparison there.

Zuvor genutzte Software: 15Five

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co: Best bang for the buck.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 8.3.2021

Dear Jason,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2020
David M.
Operations Manager
Informationsdienst, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2020

"Springboard Your OKR Tracking to the Next Level"

Kommentare: Excellent experience so far. We were previously tracking OKRs in Excel and Confluence which made regular updates, accountability, and visibility far more difficult and manual. Profit offers solutions to so many of our previous pain points and more importantly helps us increase visibility to our most important objectives across the entire team so we can really drive improvements and align our efforts across the organization. Being able to add and assign Tasks tied to specific OKRs in the same system has been extremely helpful as well.

Vorteile: There are many advantages to using Profit's OKR tool but the primary drivers are that it is simple to use, users can quickly and easily see all relevant information in a single view (Objective, Key Result, Timeframe, Owner, Type of KPI, & Progress at each level plus how their own/other OKRs align with the Department and overall company OKRs), updates are quick & easy from multiple screens, owners receive automated email reminders to ensure they are checking in regularly, and Profit offers hundreds of useful KPIs you can leverage out of the box. Beyond the product itself, the entire Profit team is quick and eager to help you get set up and to improve the product based on actual user feedback with very quick turnaround times for enhancements (not your typical "it's on the roadmap" answer you get from most vendors). Profit takes the time to understand your business needs and then offer solutions on how to best leverage the product to drive your OKRs.

Nachteile: Any issues we have faced have been quickly addressed by the Profit team, however, it would be nice to be able to create a new KPI while creating a new Key Result directly vs. having to setup all KPIs prior to setting up your Key Results.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Workboard, Weekdone, Betterworks und Paycor Talent Development

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co: We were looking for a dedicated OKR tool with a quick implementation. The other products we evaluated had more comprehensive performance management (reviews, 1:1 tracking, recognition, etc.) in addition to OKRs but came with an increased cost and heavier implementation. Profit is an incredible value, easy to implement and use, and has great customer service before, during, and after the initial sale. All of these helped us land on Profit as a great fit for our business needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 8.3.2021

Dear David,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2020
Gerri F.
HR Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2021

"Quick, Transparent OKR evals and Performance Reviews with Profit"

Kommentare: I'm very impressed so far with using Profit.co - I think it's easy to use and has a lot of what we need at a reasonable price. I'm looking forward to growing with the product and incorporating more f the features into our process.

Vorteile: Setting up and customizing the product was easy and intuitive. Technical employees were able to quickly adapt which told us we had chosen the right tool. The non-technical employees didn't need too much coaching - the fun YouTube videos and a personalized 10-minute video summed up the process for us. We have not integrated the product into our other systems, so TBC.

Nachteile: I would like to see more OnDemand features baked into the product so employees can have the features explained as they go along - maybe a pop-up or example would be great. I was also using the mobile version of the product was not able to see the HR admin version of the product - I don't know if I can turn that on, but it would be great to update via my iPad.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Apptivo an 12.4.2021

Hi Gerri,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2021
Fabian B.
Founder + CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2020

"Profit.co helps us to implement and keep track of our OKRs - with world class customer support!"

Kommentare: Until now the experience was good, though its not entirely easy to find everything in the beginning, the customer support team is very helpful and there was never a moment where frustration would come up, because every problem could be solved quickly.

Vorteile: We like how simple the GUI helps to implement OKRs for our organization. The complexity can be increased later on, and is not an obstacle to get setup.
The app is also a plus, aswell as the accountability the system provides through mandatory checkins.

Nachteile: We are not using the product for long now. The setup process could be a little more intuitive, and maybe a wizard or tutorial on the GUI when using it first time.
Though, the customer support is amazing, every question that pops up can be asked through a built in chat, where a customer support employee is answering immediately and in a very competent manner. They are highly interested in helping you to run and use the software and it feels like they are on my team doing so!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Gtmhub, Simple OKR und Perdoo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co: It looked like the more solid product, the screenshots of the GUI where convincing, and I believe I heard a recommendation somewhere.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 8.3.2021

Dear Fabian,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2020
Dan M.
VP People & Culture
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2020

"Great product"

Kommentare: I am extremely pleased with my experience with Profit and plan to continue my relationship.

Vorteile: This product is great for companies that are new to OKRs. The step by step guide to setting OKRs has made creation easy for my employees. The customer service is outstanding, they are constantly improving their services and welcome feedback on any updates they make. Additionally, they have gone out of the way to ensure that the system meets our needs.

Nachteile: The system is a bit complicated for new users. There is a lot of functionality within and without tutorial, it can be overwhelming at first. Recommend some kind of automated walk-through for new users.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Gtmhub und Betterworks

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co: Cleaner product, better price, willingness to help meet our company's needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 8.3.2021

Dear Dan,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2020
Robert N.
Director of Software Development
Verbraucherdienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2020

"Stop looking as this is the only OKR solution you need."

Vorteile: Excellent Product! Excellent Customer Support! The customer support is top-notch with true white glove treatment before and after onboarding. Unlike some vendors that disappear after the transaction, they are attentive and understand what makes good relationships irrespective of the size of the org or users. There are so many pros to this product it's hard to pick. The UI is very intuitive and you can be as complex or as simplistic with your OKRs as your needs grow. I like the fact that if I need to export the data for reporting easily to match company report styles as it is easy to do so you have a lot of flexibility.

Nachteile: Release notes appear absent so I tend to find new features by stumbling upon or the periodic touchpoints with a company rep. I know there are changes to this coming soon but having a product that is continually evolving with additions is not a con but wish I knew when they were released. I know this is being addressed shortly and such a minor concern.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 8.3.2021

Dear Robert,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2020
Ruben R.
Ruben R.
Director, Carrier Performance
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2020

"A complete and adaptable OKR software with fantastic support and speedy development cycle"

Kommentare: When we started working with Profit we realised that we have been setting our OKRs all wrong, and we hadn't aligned them to all the non-quantitative projects that the team were doing. There also wasn't a way to regularly update the leadership with progress, and use the OKRs to manage the team's performance. The introduction of Profit has forced us to think more critically not just about how we set OKRs, but what and how we track the Key Results. This is most effective when there are daily and weekly KR check-ins and alignment with day-to-day tasks.

Vorteile: The most impactful feature is not the completeness of the suite of interconnecting modules for OKRs, tasks, employee engagement and performance management, or how you can combine both top-down cascading of OKRs/KRs with bottom-up alignment. It is also not the ease of setting up the company structure or OKR levels, or the integrations available easing the transition from spreadsheets. No, what I like the most is the level of support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team to roll this out to our team, constantly listen to user feedback and pushing forward improvements on a weekly basis.

Nachteile: There are always features that can be improved on with a new tool, as different users and companies have different ways of working and with different backgrounds and legacy processes to adopt to. The question should not be what I like the least, but how does Profit respond to user feedback? The answer is that they listen carefully, and often already have a solution on their roadmap ready to be prioritised. No issue is too small, just ask!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 8.3.2021

Dear Ruben,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2020
Philippe P.
Principle
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2021

"Simply the best"

Kommentare: It is essential to our mission of implementing a culture of execution in mid market companies.

Vorteile: Everything. Highly customizable, good integration with other digital tools, great support and easy UI.

Nachteile: Nothing yet, we are delighted with every aspect of the tool.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit Apps an 8.6.2021

Hi Philippe,
Great to know that Profit.co has been useful in driving OKRs in your organization. We will continue to release updates to the platform adding useful functionality to make using Profit.co an enjoyable experience for the users and to help execution across the organization.
Thanks.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2021
Ayman E.
Ayman E.
Partner, Consultancy Division
Unternehmensberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2020

"Smart Business Management Tool"

Kommentare: The choice of Profit proved to be a wise decision; from conceptualizing the business need, setting up the system, and enabling users to it is a smooth process due to a very well designed application from one end and dedicated, smart support 24/7 from another. Even for the most complex issues, opening a support chat gets things guided or resolved in minutes, or otherwise different layers of support leaders reach out by other communication means to assist. This is both availability and reliability.

Vorteile: Very well thought of application/program with a lot of flexibility to use it and customize it to business need, internal processes and tendencies as well as provides a further dimension of bettering the business alignment and management. It is a genuine platform for deploying OKR as a smart tool to manage the business.

Nachteile: Nothing. Its setup and implementation, the use of the application, etc. All is sufficiently good.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 22.12.2020

Dear Ayman,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2020
Rudy M.
CEO
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2020

"Objective Key Results ( OKRs) - All the workflow under 1 app but starts with.."

Kommentare: The main business problem we are solving is the fact the profit.co offers the ability to quickly create a task and can easily dictate if the task is been assigned in a timely manner or not by providing status "check ins" for any team member from any device, any where in the world - In reality now the CEO has true visibility and control of the company's heart-pulse thanks to profit.co

Vorteile: Having to digitally assign task, responsibilities while allowing the team to participate, Staff-Check in from anywhere any device, score and employee recognition, adjust KPIs"on-Demand" tool , all as a one community, all under one platform its simply amazing. In my opinion when it comes to improving the efficiency of your team and managing your teams Objective Key Results ( OKRs) Profit.co is the solution.

Nachteile: The software satisfy the need of managing a simple-team/staff or task its now made easy due to profit.co.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 8.3.2021

Dear Rudy,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2020
Robert J.
CEO
Unternehmensberatung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2020

"Top business grade OKR platform"

Kommentare: Profit has allowed our organization to finally have the entire team hurdle behind common goals and have a blueprint to follow.

Vorteile: It provides an instant view of priorities, tasks, relationships, and outcomes, thus enabling businesses to keep a 24 X 7 hands on the development of the business. It provides great tools for establishing the proper connections and responsibilities across the organization allowing everyone to recognize the interdependence between tasks, people, objectives and the aimed results.

Nachteile: Would love to see more in-depth training options to fast track the team's knowledge

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 8.3.2021

Dear Robert,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2020
Aaron V.
Director, Strategy Management Office
Industrieautomation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2020

"Worth the Search"

Vorteile: Integration with other software such as Jira was critical for us, and Profit made that process easy. Also, the capability to track your entire strategy to ensure alignment and visibility is a great feature. The Customer Service team is top notch, and will respond instantly and take in all feedback on design changes.

Nachteile: The user interface feels a bit dated, but it's my understanding this will improve soon.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Ally, Workboard, Leapsome, Engagedly und Weekdone

Warum Profit.co gewählt wurde: We needed a product that helped us build out and track OKRs. We were pleasantly surprised to find out that Profit also has an entire Strategy module to track initiatives, milestones, metrics, and focus areas.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co: Profit has the best customer service, better fits our model of strategy execution and is competitively priced. Win-Win-Win

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 8.3.2021

Dear Aaron,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2020
Chevon W.
CEO
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020

"OKRs For All - The Right Way"

Kommentare: Profit.Co gets it right! The company leadership and the implementation team are accessible and extremely knowledgeable. I have had great success with them to ensure my clients are happy with the product and are seeing the benefits of implementing Profit. For my company we use Profit daily to drive results and stay aligned.

Vorteile: This software provides a global view of how the entire company is doing in alignment with the overall company objectives. We can’t live without Profit and so do my clients that we have introduced to the product are very happy.

Nachteile: This software has exceeded expectations and has been fantastic for my team and for my clients.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 8.3.2021

Dear Chevon,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020
Lena T.
Operations Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2021

"platform with a lot of functionalities"

Kommentare: We are happy that we were able to find this platform. It meets and even exceeds my expectations.

Vorteile: I loved the combination of performance evaluation with goal setting. The goal setting tool is very robust and allows for everyone in the organization to tie their individual goals to the company goals.
The customer service team is always available to assist with anything and are quick to adapt the platform to your requirements.

Nachteile: we are still learning all the kinks and sometimes the individual users get confused about aligning goals.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Trakstar Performance Management, Sprigg und PerformYard Talent

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co: I loved the OKR module

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 8.3.2021

Dear Lena,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
Vice Presient
Personalwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019

"Profit Feedback"

Kommentare: I’m very new to the world of OKRs and have tried a few other programs but always left them confused and unsatisfied, Profit was very helpful as they make the overall experience user friendly by showcasing an OKR canvas or the guidelines to set an OKR with real-time examples for almost all niches that lets people visualize their Objectives & Key Results, as well as their customer support team, can help answer questions you may have while using their system. Creating, updating and viewing OKRs is streamlined and easy to use. Other features are also integrated allowing for task management and employee engagement.

Vorteile: The UI is very intuitive! They also have an OKR canvas that made understanding the concept and software very easy and it helps to visualize OKRs which can be confusing for beginners.

Nachteile: I didn’t come across anything that I found to not enjoy and the customer support was able to help me with any questions I had while using it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Profit.co an 8.3.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019