Very useful product

Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Carlo T.
IT Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The features of ztimesheet are really useful for our organization and in several years of use we have been able to customize the product according to the business needs. Furthermore the software works very well, it is stable, fast and with very low need of bug fixing.

Nachteile: The use is not so intuitive, especially if it is not used daily. Fortunately, however, there are detailed manuals and the support service is always ready to provide the necessary functional support.

Customer Intervier BIOMERIEUX S.p.A

Bewertet am 8.5.2019
Tiziana P.
accounting
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We use ZTimesheet for our foreign branches extended in all countries of Europe (for example Spain, Portugal, Serbia, France) and we have found an added value for accounting management

Vorteile: about ZTimesheet I like the ease of use for our compilers users and the possibility of customizing the type of compilation of working hours based on our needs

Nachteile: the only aspect to note is the possibility to reduce the choice between the menu points available to the system as they are many

Customer Interview SPREAFICO FRANCESCO E F.LLI SPA

Bewertet am 6.5.2019
Sonia M.
HR Manager
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: we were looking for a product that would help us in the general management of our staff and with this software we were able to achieve our goal

Vorteile: The integration with the other software Zucchetti is a great added value especially for Time and Attendance
and for cost management that allows you to have a precise analytical management on the management costs

Nachteile: I have nothing negative to report about this software

ZTimesheet Review

Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Renato B.
CEO
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Using ZTimesheet the real advantage I had was to reduce production time-stamps as our operators only start the business and the integration with Time and attendance generates the end of each jobs

Nachteile: what I like the least is that when an operator does not respect the pre-established times in performing the stamping this causes an anomaly in the quadrature with Time and attendance

Customer Interview Mecondor Spa

Bewertet am 6.5.2019
Tiziana G.
PAYROLL SPECIALIST
Industrieautomation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: with the use of ZTimesheet and after the various initial tests with complete data, I found a great added value as we have optimized the accounting processes

Vorteile: with ZTimesheet we are able to manage the allocation of production hours spread over cost centers and departments for industrial accounting management and cost management

Nachteile: I consider it a complete software for our industry

HR COST UNDER CONTROL

Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Dimitri C.
Hr manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Accurate reporting of hours worked by employees and contractors.
Thanks to the exact knowledge of personnel costs, we were able to plan projects correctly in terms of costs and planning.

Vorteile: EXCELLENT EFFICIENCY AND "USER FRIENDLY"

Nachteile: There are not particular aspects to report

Customer Interview Lynx Spa

Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Marinella G.
responsabile pay roll
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Our operators use ZTimesheet in various countries of the world (for example: Espane, Chile, Brasil, Columbia, Argentina) to enter production hours

Vorteile: Ztimesheet is an excellent product for management integration whit Time and Attendance.
Another added value is the extraction of reports and analytics statics.

Nachteile: currently we don't find anything negative

Customer interview MONTANARI GIULIO SRL

Bewertet am 24.5.2019
Cristina A.
Human Resouce
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: ZTimesheet allows us to detect and is very useful for detecting production hours broken down as a percentage of the various departments

Nachteile: the payroll software is managed by an external payroll study that does not use the Zucchetti web payroll software and in this way we lose the native integration with ZTimesheet

Customer interview Muller Martini

Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Laura T.
Marketing Manager
Grafikdesign, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This system was introduced by Muller Martini in France too and the feedback is good.
Good service team in Zucchetti.

Vorteile: Flexibility of the system.
Possibility of integration of the system / interface with AdHoc/ Presence Project.
User Friendly.

Nachteile: I do not have nothing to say of negative about this system.

Customer interview MARSILLI SPA

Bewertet am 8.5.2019
Michele L.
Production Planning
Industrieautomation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Using ZTimesheet we are able to monitor the progress of the work status of our production orders

Vorteile: With the use of ZTimesheet we can fully manage our flow of business process both for managing production hours and hours of attendance.

Nachteile: I have nothing to report about this software

Customer interview

Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Elisa M.
HR Administration Specialist
Textilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We use ZTimesheet for the attendances of our store employee, that have the possibility to fill in the format by themselves.
The program is very easy to use also for people that are not involved in administration.

Vorteile: Semplicity of use
Good customer support

Nachteile: I have nothing negative to report about this software

ZTimesheet Review

Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Daniela A.
Human Resources
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: with the use of ZTimesheet your customers can manage the hours of production of their operators on the various projects and consequently manage the analytical accounting

Nachteile: following the updates, it was sometimes necessary to make further changes

Customer Interview A.C.M.I S.P.A.

Bewertet am 13.5.2019
Simona C.
Cost Analyst
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: since we use Ztimesheet we are able to have a control of productivity management of our operators.
The hours detected allow us to have a control on the management of the costs of the order

Nachteile: I have nothing negative to report about ZTimesheet

Interview SABICOM SRL

Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Claudio B.
consultant
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: ZTimesheet allows our customers to generate production hours and through the integration with Zucchetti payroll software they are able to know and analyze the costs of their projects

Nachteile: I have nothing negative to report about ZTimesheet

ZTimesheet Review

Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Marco G.
Department Head Hr Assistant
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: the product is very flexible, especially for the use of the additional modules WF Timesheet and WF Teamwork that allow the finalization of production hours by our customers

Nachteile: I have nothing negative to report about this software

ZTimesheet review

Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Simone F.
HR Senior Consultant
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ztimesheet allows you to report production hours and related costs.
Integration with the Zucchetti attendance software also allows comparison with attendance hours

Nachteile: nothing negative to report about this software

Customer Interview Rekeep S.p.a.

Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Tiziano M.
Ict Process & Application Management
Hausmeisterservice, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: - Integration with other software Zucchetti, especially for Time and attendance.
- Single registry management
- Flexibility of integration with external software

Nachteile: I don't have negative consideration to do.

Zucchetti Review

Bewertet am 10.5.2019
Fabio Z.
IT Manager
Personalwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: With ZTimesheet we are able to exploit the costs of the activities carried out by our operators on the various cost centers and workplaces.

Nachteile: I have nothing negative to report about ZTimesheet

Interview Progress Group Srl

Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Emanuele C.
HR Consultant
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: with the use of the ZTimesheet software our customers are able to manage production hours on time and take over the costs of their work

Nachteile: I have nothing negative to report on ZTimesheet

ZTimesheet Review

Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Anna D.
HR Generalist
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: using ZTimesheet we can monitor our projects by detecting the hours of production performed by our operators

Nachteile: the standard ZTimesheet reporting requires the extraction of static reports

Interview Sinelec S.p.a.

Bewertet am 6.5.2019
Francesca T.
Analyst
Informationsdienst, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It's easy to use from the final users, and integration with time and attendance an added value.

Nachteile: currently i'm satisfied with the software and i don't have nothing negative to say

Customer interview MARTA SCS ONLUS

Bewertet am 29.5.2019
Laura E.
Payroll Specialist
Hausmeisterservice, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: with ZTimesheet we are able to share the hours made by our employees with the pay software in percent on the cost centers

Nachteile: I have nothing negative to report about ZTimesheet

ZTimesheet review

Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Marco M.
IT Developer
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use, it's usefulness lies mostly on the capability of managing the production step-by-step in

Nachteile: Nothing to complain about, it's complete under most of the use cases.

Ztimesheet review

Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Riccardo Z.
HR Senior Consultant
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: ZTimesheet allows our customers to record the production hours obtaining the costs for analytical accounting

Nachteile: I have nothing negative to report about this software

GI HR SERVICES: Interview

Bewertet am 6.5.2019
Renzo S.
Project Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The product allows ease of use and management optimization between the presence and the reference orders.

Nachteile: currently I have nothing to report about this software