Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über lexoffice

Buchhaltungstool für Unternehmer, die über keine Kenntnisse in der Buchführung verfügen. Die Funktionalität umfasst das Erstellen von Rechnungen und die Steuervorbereitung.

Erfahre mehr über lexoffice

4 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Fridolin B.
Owner
Unternehmensberatung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Excellent tool easing tricky German Accounting"

Kommentare: I tried other apps for my accounting but lexoffice is the most comprehensive and at an excellent value.

Vorteile: Ease of use, comprehensive guides, excellent video tutorials, proposals as you enter data, learning. Ability to store receipts & data for 10 years and going paperless.
Link to taxadvisor. Value for money.

Nachteile: Quality of the scanning app. Matching that had challenges with VAT rates, so I turned off the feature.
It would be a pleasure to have an English version and if they could go global.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Daniel W.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"One of the best solutions to do your daily accounting on your own"

Vorteile: Lexoffice is extremely easy to use, it is not necessary to know accounting inside and out. If you have very basic knowledege you are good to go.
It is fantastic to do your clients invoice, payments, create offers and see everything what is going on in your business.
Main reason we use it:
- clean UI
- big time saver (easy scan of documents and autodetection of content)
- semi automatic accounting
- German tax compliant
- great value for money

Nachteile: So far it does everything we need, there are very few things it can do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Janosch F.
Human Resources Consultant
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Great if you are going for a running start, lacking in details"

Kommentare: Quick to setup, easy to use, gets the job done, perfect for a start from the run.

Vorteile: I was able to create an account and write my first invoice in about half an hour. Simple yet useful templates and intuitive user interface supported me in doing so. Also, the trial was free and I was able to just start earning money without having to grind through reviews or do a comparison marathon between different solutions. I also could put my logo on my invoice and make it look very close to my business paper.

Nachteile: At the same time it was lear for me from the beginning, that it would probably not a longterm solution as the ways to customize the look and feel of the invoices was not convincing. Bugs kept on coming up, with formating being forgotten or vanishing. Also the integration with Zapier was fairly basic making it impossible to create one-click offers from my sales pipline or automatically close won oportunities / deals form the salespipline in case an Invoice is created. Lexoffice has a lot of room to grow in this segment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Thorsten P.
consulter
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2019

"complete product"

Vorteile: The software has many interfaces to go on working with other software or webpages.

Nachteile: For the first days it's not so easy to work with.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2019