Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über LaunchPath

LaunchPath ist ein vollständig verwaltetes, technologiegestütztes Intrapreneurship-Komplettprogramm.

Erfahre mehr über LaunchPath

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (14)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie LaunchPath bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (14)

Bob F.
Bob F.
President and CEO in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unternehmensberatung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Release the value of your organization!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The LaunchPath team has been incredible. The embedded learning modules are rich and drive the increase in business acumen of our team that I mentioned earlier. The LaunchPath team is highly engaged and laser focused on our success as measured in real business value generated.

Vorteile:

I am a big believer that the best ideas come from those closest to problem to be solved or opportunity to realized. The trouble was that in our mid sized engineering and technical consulting firm, our everyday busyness chewed up and spit out ideas (and sometimes the people with those ideas - how terrible is that?!) coming from our front lines. LaunchPath provides employee development opportunities and a workflow engine that showcases the best and brightest within our firm to their peers and to leadership who can support and nurture their innovations to maturity. Our use of the LaunchPath platform is increasing the business acumen of our team and funneling leading ideas from our team members through the innovation maturity continuum to market deployment and/or internal implementation. Our use of the LaunchPath platform is driving the future success of our business and engaging our best and brightest!

Nachteile:

We started out early with LaunchPath so the software is continuing to mature so that it is more and more efficient but their software development cycle is remarkably rapid. I have been impressed how quickly our feedback and their road map of expanding functional requirements is rolled out to us on the hosted platform.

Bryant K.
Bryant K.
Procurement, Government Property, Safety, Security and Facilities Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unternehmensberatung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

LaunchPath Partners

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: My experience with the LaunchPath team and software has been consistently positive and very productive. We have partnered with LaunchPath at my organization to encourage not only innovation and innovative thinking but also as an employee engagement initiative and the results have been exceptional. Great support, training, adaptability and encouragement.

Vorteile:

I love the speed of adaptability of LaunchPath and the ease of moving throughout the platform. The training modules are especially helpful as are the targeted videos to help the Intrapreneur move through the review pipeline. Another sweet tool is the dashboard which quickly connects and updates you on training, new innovations and your own individual progress.

Nachteile:

I feel that the software and associated support is superb and having nothing to add here

Bryan B.
CEO in USA
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Launchpath

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: LaunchPath has been very helpful getting us to launch the use of the product as well as providing overall guidance in the actual innovation process itself.

Vorteile:

Easy to use for entering an idea and walks you through developing your idea into a business pitch.

Nachteile:

Sometimes it's difficult to get summary information about how many ideas are in which stage of development.

James J.
Vice President in Transportation in USA
Tiefbau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

GBA’s culture shock

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The executives are exceptional coaches in this process. I watched skeptical Vice Presidents become advocates for the program. The launchpath staff was always willing to help me with questions.

Vorteile:

I like the hands on training to help our company with a proven process for evaluating ideas before the costs got higher than our return on investment. It was easy to use with short videos to walk you through our customized process.

Nachteile:

Any change in a company is difficult. Getting people to instantly know everything they need to know was the hardest part. Also, an engineer’s nature is to want to know the answer before you start.

Paul M.
Paul M.
Innovation and Business Development in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

LaunchPath Review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: LaunchPath has enabled our organization to have a more deliberate and organized way implement internal innovation at our company. Its user friendly interface along with online training at every stage of the process creates a non-intimidating process for our associates.

Vorteile:

The software mirrors the LaunchPath innovation program very well. It is easy to use, consistent, and has training/help at each stage of the process.

Nachteile:

Looking back at the history of an innovation idea could be improved.

Dan M.
Project Manager in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Prolific Innovator grateful to be a Launchpath User

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ease of use, clearly defined steps for moving through the process. Most importantly the team behind Launchpath is invested in helping you succeed.

Nachteile:

It can take a while to get ideas through committee, but that is more an issue with implementation in the workplace.

Terri S.
Terri S.
Courseware Developer in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unternehmensberatung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Become an Intrapreneur!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I had an overall positive experience with LaunchPath. I submitted my idea, and then put it on the back burner for a while. When I got back to working on it, customer representatives were very helpful in explaining the concepts of the market, financial model, forecasting and distribution model that I needed to complete my Pitch Deck.

Vorteile:

The software is very user friendly--from adding an idea to taking training lessons in the training center. It has a logical flow, and takes you through the innovation process step by step.

Nachteile:

The only thing I didn't like was my idea was put into the archives. I was not able to get it back out myself. I had to contact LaunchPath tech support to help me.

Ric C.
Co-founder in USA
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Building a Pitch Deck

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We are putting together a launch for a fintech product. LaunchPath has been invaluable with providing the framework to do this.

Vorteile:

LaunchPath does a great job breaking out all the component pieces. Provides very clear instructions, the reason why behind each slide and illustrates with examples.

Nachteile:

It is some of the best instructional software I've seen.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Program Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unternehmensberatung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

LaunchPath Customer Review

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Innovation -

Vorteile:

Easy to gain entry access. On-line help was easy and very timely.

Nachteile:

Not all areas (fields) of the S/W were completed. Some areas has unrelated information, apparently just to fill space.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Executive VP+Principal in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Tiefbau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Newbie's trial

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Still learning. Overall it's fairly straightforward.
Check again in a couple of months.

Vorteile:

Relatively easy site to use and navigate

Nachteile:

There are a couple of items that are not intuitively obvious. If the user misses a step in the review process it is not obvious what is missing. Most interfaces will highlight where additional information is needed to allow for the next step.

Joel S.
Joel S.
Innovation Product Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unternehmensberatung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Invaluable Resource

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I have saved seriously saved thousands of dollars by following the LaunchPath framework for a new product I'm developing.

Vorteile:

Guides even a novice through battle-tested best practices for successfully developing innovative ideas.

Nachteile:

The gradient strip at the very top of the screen is a nice branding element but it also looks like a loading progress bar that never loads all the way.

Robert B.
CFO in USA
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Tool

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Excellent software tool and excellent customer service.

Vorteile:

We are using LaunchPath to help our company jumpstart a culture of intrapreneurship. We like their customized approach to learning and employee engagement.

Nachteile:

No product is perfect. Areas for improvement include personal preferences for background color and more training videos.

Roland B.
Roland B.
Director Engineering and Program Management in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

First hand experience

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We are trying to identify new business / product opportunities as well as process improvements. It is to early to judge the success of this initiative but it has helped to engage the entire organization.

Vorteile:

Software easy to use with enough helpful explanation found on the different screens.

Nachteile:

Can't think of any negative features during my sessions.

William H.
VMS lead trainer in USA
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Software Shopping Review

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: My experience was great and very simple to understand. With the smooth flow of the website and the help from the team it is near perfect.

Vorteile:

The ease of fining the required training on launch path.

Nachteile:

Not having the ability to edit or reload slides once they are uploaded.