Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über VobeSoft

Konfiguriere eine Cloud-Datenbank in Unternehmenslösungen ohne Programmierung. Erstelle Prototypen oder große Unternehmensanwendungen.

Erfahre mehr über VobeSoft

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Frank V.
Consultant, Consciousness
Unternehmensberatung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2019

"Anything, Anytime, Anywhere - Least Effort & Maximum Value"

Kommentare: In my personal life: I keep track of all things that are relevant to my health and/or are relevant to how I live my life (the appointments I make, the activities I do, the results I aim to accomplish).
In my professional life: I keep track of strategies, projects, progress, invoices, payments, collaborations... the list goes on and on and on.

Vorteile: Through the VobeCustom software I am now able to keep track of ANYTHING that I desire in both my personal and professional life. The amounts of clicks and thus time required is an absolute minimum, as the VobeCustom software allows me to configure things exactly as I like them. There are no limits.

Nachteile: The thing I like least about this software, is that it is not used by EVERYBODY.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2019
Thomas W.
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Unternehmensberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2019

"My experiences with the tools of Vobesoft"

Kommentare: We used Vobe Custom for a consulting project for a major German car manufacturer. We were able to quickly explain the benefits to the local employees and they consistently implemented the tool after a short familiarization phase. This helps us to achieve sustainability for our changes and consulting services to the customer

Vorteile: - Fast scalability in the enterprise
- Employees learn to handle it quickly
- Massive increase in productivity
- Easy to use
- Very transparent and fair price model
- Support from the provider

Nachteile: - A completely German-language interface would allow even more employees to easily use Vobesoft tools. So, overall translation ist very appreciated

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2019
Gulsah Y.
Accountmanager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2019

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: It is easy to use and has all the information you need.

Vorteile: Vobesoft is easy to use and has a clean format

Nachteile: The agenda is nog adjustable with outlook.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2019
Frank M.
Manager ICT
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2019

"The core of all processes in one solution"

Kommentare: We use it for the status of our car park. Connect it to the availibilty for our planning. Measure out complains to perform our quality.

Vorteile: The flexibility to use. Allmost everything you want you can registrate in VobeSoft.

Nachteile: At the begining it was a little bit hard to find the way in the system because of all the opertunities and features you can use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2019
Jeroen V.
Founder
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"The real custom solution"

Vorteile: When you first get in contact with VobeSoft they will explain to you that a lot is possible with their software. And they are not lying! VobeSoft gave me the tools to bring my company processes to the next level. No limitations to what I could do with the software. And if I needed a difficult process managed the customer support was there to help me.

Nachteile: There is not much not to like about the software but if I have to be picky it would be the lack of a way to automate the way our website contact form gets transfered to the VobeSoft software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VobeSoft an 29.1.2019

Happy to have you as our customer! Thanks for the support!

VobeSoft

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Hans D.
Support Manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"Review"

Kommentare: Fleetmanagement, CRM, Customer complaints, Workflowmanagement, communication platform.

Vorteile: Very good software to implement in the organisation as it is possible to customise it yourself.

Nachteile: I cannot think of any cons at the moment, some minor details in the functionalities are not in the program yet. But we were promised that these will be in a next release. We have seen some of these being implementated

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager ICT
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2019

"Easy and convinient."

Kommentare: Work process. Less email. Real and actual status. Good overview. Quick decisions.

Vorteile: Easy to work with. It is very effective to get the results you want.

Nachteile: Authorisation. You have make a real good plan to configure the authorisations

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
SAP SCM Consultant
Informationsdienst, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"Efficiency Effectiveness Economical Value for money"

Vorteile: User-friendly, having everything in your own hands. Once you start with it it’s spreading it’s self like a virus in a good way. Makes you think about all not automated processes that you can change using the VobeSoft

Nachteile: Missing some nice to have functionalities

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VobeSoft an 29.1.2019

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate it alot!

VobeSoft

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Lars B.
Project manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"The solution for many problems "

Vorteile: The fact, that everything is possible in VobeSoft, which creates a lot of business opportunities.

Nachteile: That customisation is often necessary.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Viviën L.
Stagiaire
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019

"Review"

Kommentare: Great service

Vorteile: User friendly, great service. I like all of the widgets you can use with it.

Nachteile: Its blue. I don't like blue. I want red.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019
Joost V.
Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019

"Building my own applications, without progamming"

Kommentare: We organized all our medical registration for habitants!

Vorteile: Very easy to start, as long as you first sketch the relations between forms

Nachteile: No calculating module, they say iT will come shortly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019
Thomas V.
Floor manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"Perfect functionality"

Vorteile: The use of the software is great, also everything is possible in the cloud what makes it easy to work from different locations.

Nachteile: Not applicable

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product owner at Intrasurance Technology Services
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"Start-up with a real good product"

Vorteile: Flexibility. A lot of possibilities in one system.

Nachteile: Sometimes you have to search a bit to find what you need.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VobeSoft an 29.1.2019

Thank you so much for your honest review!

VobeSoft

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019