AutoSpecs

AutoSpecs Bewertungen

von Pype

Time Saver!

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Migle V.
Project Engineer
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: To be completely honest, I was absolutely stunned when I fist was introduced to the program by my Project Manager. Pype fills an incredible need in the construction industry and has improved the overall quality and time spent for specification review on our project. I look forward to continue implementing this program to its full potential in future projects and further explore its capabilities.

Vorteile: It is incredible how much time this saves in reviewing project specifications. This program has helped our team immensely in identifying project requirements effectively and quickly.

Nachteile: There are many beneficial tools to this program, however, there is some training required right off the ground in learning to use this program. This is not necessarily a con but is the toughest aspect I can think of regarding Pype.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 18.4.2019

Thanks for your great review, Migle! We're glad to hear your team is saving time and improving the quality of your submittal log using AutoSpecs. We are looking into additional training resources and updating the UI (coming soon!) to make on-boarding even easier for new users. If you have any specific feedback for future iterations of AutoSpecs, please reach out to us at support@pype.io.

Review from a FE/PE

Bewertet am 8.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Field Engineer
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: AutoSpec has been great! Looking forward to using this program on other projects and watch it develop.

Vorteile: AutoSpecs is great at organizing any and all submittals found in the specifications. It is easy to import/export and integrate into other systems like Procore. It reduces the time and increases the validity that you are requesting what is required per the specs.

Nachteile: There are few features that would improve AutoSpecs (some that are being worked on currently). For instances, being able to save filters and export those specific files would be a great benefit. Additionally, being able to "mass edit" files would be a great advancement. Coming from a complicated project with multiple phases, I had to edit the specification to include a prefix which made AutoSpec not read everything correctly. Also, AutoSpecs reads item types per what is required instead of their submittal type: i.e. acition and information schedule vs. shop drawings and schedule.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 19.4.2019

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoy using AutoSpecs. You're right - we're constantly working on enhancing our features, and we recently added the ability to save filters and export your register based on them. Feedback is an important part of future iterations, and we'd love to hear more about your "mass edit" suggestion and further filtering abilities. Please get in touch with us at support@pype.io.

Sure Buy for Consultants/Representatives

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Elliott J.
Project Engineer
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: AutoSpecs is great for Preconstruction and subcontract formulation. It’s ease of use and features also allow concise and quick scope development. Active Construction use is non existent unless major changes are issued to the specifications during the course of a project.

Vorteile: The accuracy of extracted information is phenomenal. The ability to sort, filter, combine, and delete content exceeds any competitor product. Finally, the import capabilities with fellow softwares such as Bluebeam, Procore, etc is beneficial for any company.

Nachteile: A first time user will require training in order to fully take advantage of the product in relation to cost. User to user capability and sharing within your own company increases cost. Software also eliminates an intern, project engineer’s, and/ project management assistant’s understanding and comprehension of the specifications due to pre-extracted information. Finally, virtually useless post Preconstruction. High price for a short operation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 22.4.2019

Thank you for the feedback, Elliot! We're glad to hear you found such value using AutoSpecs during Preconstruction. To ensure that first time users get the most out of our technology, we will soon be introducing in-app on-boarding for convenient training according to any individual's schedule. The SpecView feature is designed for interns, PEs, and APMs to spend time reviewing and understanding the specs instead of keyword searching for them, and we welcome any specific feedback you have on how we can improve it to enhance user comprehension. Regarding sharing concerns, this is not typically an added cost; please reach out to us to discuss at support@pype.io or call 855-910-7137.

pype use

Bewertet am 8.4.2019
Ben D.
senoir quality specailist
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It seems to have the same result. no one seems to understand how to use it/get multiple users to use it efficiently.

Vorteile: its ability to produce a resistery quickly

Nachteile: working in the program. I seems like extra work because of all the data it produced. I may be because I don't know the program well enough.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 19.4.2019

Thanks for the feedback, Ben! By design, AutoSpecs identifies all of the data needed during the project, including items that are not submittals (e.g. Test & Inspections, QA/QC data, etc.). Using filters can help sort through and identify only the data you need at a certain time. We would be more than happy to help familiarize you and your team with this and other features of AutoSpecs. Please reach out to us at support@pype.io or call 855-910-7137.

Time and money saver

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Francis B.
Project Engineer
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This is the greatest software since sliced bread! You save time and money and can focus your efforts on the coordination of sub contractors and building the project

Vorteile: What used to take weeks creating a submittal register, now takes minutes after you upload the spec. It is more accurate and takes human error out of the equation.

Nachteile: I have nothing bad to say about Pype.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 22.4.2019

Thanks for your great review, Francis! We're so glad to hear that AutoSpecs is saving your team money, increasing accuracy, and helping you reallocate time to what's most important - building!

Great for compiling information

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Inman I.
Project Engineer
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Good for time saving, but need to figure out a way to have your export be more direct/closer to you actual submittal log.

Vorteile: Takes the tediousness out of creating a submittal log. Also allows you to have the exact wording from the specs shown on your submittal log.

Nachteile: Gives too much information. Takes a long time to sort down to the nuts and bolts of what is actually required once you have your export from the program.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 22.4.2019

Thanks for the feedback, Inman! By design, AutoSpecs identifies all of the data needed during the project, including items that are not submittals (e.g. Test & Inspections, QA/QC data, etc.). Using filters can help sort through and identify only the data you need at a certain time. We would be more than happy to help familiarize you with this feature, as well as hear specific feedback as to what you would find most useful in future iterations of our technology. Please let us know at support@pype.io or call us at 855-910-7137.

Value To my Project

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Moises L.
Project Engineer
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Currently I'm working on the pre-construction phase of a 28 story building; hence, there are a lot of design changes and different iterations of the Spec. With AutoSpecs I've been able to export logs with easement and have been able to identify the changes in requirements. Overall, it has made my job more efficient.

Vorteile: The software in general is easy to use and the interface is very user friendly. It saves me a lot of time when creating logs and it also saves me when I need to run quick reports for the owner.

Nachteile: No complains so far. I guess the only errors I've found have been human errors on my end.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 18.4.2019

Thanks for your feedback, Moises. We're glad that AutoSpecs is adding efficiency to your job!

A good solution if you don't need to go crazy with customization

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Kevin M.
Project Engineer
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Got the job done very well and quickly but customizing wasn't very intuitive, needed customer service help to really do anything above and beyond standard spec processing

Vorteile: The customer service attentiveness was great with phone call and email support being well above average. The uploading of specs was straight forward and when it spit out your submittal log it worked well

Nachteile: Customizing the submittal log to better suit a company template or standard wasn't very straight forward and left me scratching my head a bit.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 18.4.2019

Thank you for your feedback, Kevin! We strive to always provide excellent customer support. Our team is able to create custom exports to match company standards, cutting down the changes you need to manually make to your submittal log within AutoSpecs. Please reach out to support@pype.io or call 855-910-7137 and we'll be happy to work on that for you!

Pype Autospecs for a useful Submittal Registry

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Ryan T.
Project Engineer
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall, I would recommend the program. It saved some time and if you are to have many, many rounds of specifications in a Design Build scenario, I imagine that it would save even more and provide an extra layer of functionality.

Vorteile: Autospecs greatly helped with the initial setup of the Submittal Registry. This took a lot of time out of the development of the register and saved me countless hours of effort.

Nachteile: The reduction in effort taken into account, there was still a great amount of effort put forth to tackle the full register for our project. Whether that is because our register is more comprehensive than typical, or otherwise, it could have been easier to manipulate what we wanted to be able to get specifically.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 18.4.2019

Thanks for your feedback, Ryan! We're happy to hear that AutoSpecs saved you so much time. We strive to provide useful filtering options that enable you to quickly access the information you need. If you have specific feedback on additional filtering capabilities you would like to see, please reach out to us at support@pype.io so our team can take it into consideration toward future iterations of AutoSpecs.

A Quick Jumpstart

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Ryder M.
Project Engineer
Bau, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ease of scrubbing the specs was the nicest part of the software - no more countless hours of transferring data.

Nachteile: While it scrubs the specs and pulls everything out, the list was too vast to be useful. We had to go back through the generated list to simplify the list and make it functional. It was still time consuming, but less than scrubbing the specs would be.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 22.4.2019

Thank you for your feedback, Ryder! We are always striving to improve our products based on user feedback, including adding more filtering options to make parsing through the submittal log easier. If you have ideas or suggestions on how we can improve on this feature, please let us know at support@pype.io or call 855-910-7137.

Quick Output, Deeper Review

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Charlesha S.
Assistant Project Manager
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall, it allows the construction team to quickly get information out to the subcontractors in a such fast pace work environment. A lot of times you can glaze over something and not realize the importance of every ounce of information within the specifications.

Vorteile: I love the fact that I can identify quickly the important submittals via the specifications. This process also allows me to get this information quickly to my subcontractors. After issuing, it allows me time to familiarize myself with the requirements.

Nachteile: It outputs exactly what it sees. When exporting to excel, it has weird breaks and formats.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 22.4.2019

Thanks for the review, Charlesha! We're glad you found success in getting information to your subcontractors quickly and effectively. If the formatting issue persists, please let us know at support@pype.io or call 855-910-7137 and we'll try to sort it out for you.

Quality Management Tool

Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Kyle K.
Sr. Quality Specialist
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The product has helped me save time and is a positive. I encourage people to utilize this tool but I also want to ensure it doesn't become an "easy" button so that we don't miss key information that it may potentially miss. A lot of contracts don't always put all submittal requirements in the actual submittal section of the specification.

Vorteile: Saves me a lot of time finding key information and presents it in multiple filtered formats.

Nachteile: The product cannot identify requirements in local government specifications such as DOT's. With that, I find myself needing to still do a fairly thorough review of the contract documents to obtain the information I seek. Additionally, it picks up on some text that mentions a key text but is ultimately unrelated to what I truly need, so I do have to filter through a lot of additional text.

Time Saver

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Project Engineer
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Can I say , I love it. The time this software has saved me and my team has been countless of hours. Best thing that could have even been invented.

Vorteile: There are so many things that are great with this software. But what I like the most is how user friendly it is. There is no need for a lot of training to start using it to its full potential.

Nachteile: Wow this is a though one. IF I would have to say something it would probably be the word transfer. Sometimes it adds spaces and indentations that are not really there. But this is not really a huge problem.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 19.4.2019

Thanks for your great review! We're glad to hear that using AutoSpecs has saved you and your team so much time.

My Pype Experience

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Frank J.
Project Engineer
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great. It got all out from the Specs. Just needed to add additonal submittals owner wanted that were not in the specs.

Vorteile: Read all the documents for me. Pumped out a list of them.

Nachteile: Still not a smooth transition from Pype to Procore to use. Honestly, I have more of a problem with Procore than Pype. Procore does not let you make numerous edits quickly (like you could in an excel sheet).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 18.4.2019

Thank you for your review, Frank. We are actively innovating and improving our integrations, and feedback like this is helpful for us to continue to improve. If there are any specific issues you are facing, please reach out to our support team at support@pype.io or 855-910-7137 and we'll be happy to help.

Quick and Easy to pick up

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Jonathan D.
Project Engineer
Bau, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very beneficial and a great time saver. Would recommend.

Vorteile: I am using the software to create a submittal log from specifications. It picked up most of the items needed and took maybe 5 minutes instead of taking the week to go through and create each item.

Nachteile: It picked up items that were not necessarily submittal items.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 18.4.2019

Thanks for your review, Jonathan! You're correct - by design, AutoSpecs also identifies items that are not submittals (e.g. Test & Inspections, QA/QC data, etc.). Using filters can help sort through and identify only the data pertinent to your role. If you would like to learn more about using filters, please reach out to us at support@pype.io and we'll be happy to help!

AutoSpecs Review

Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Dustin H.
Project Engineer
Bau, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have just started using Autospecs but I am already seeing the benefits of the software. I look forward to future updates as the system becomes more refined.

Vorteile: AutoSpecs performs the bulk of the legwork for creating a submittal log. Cuts out a lot of tedious time.

Nachteile: The created log isn't perfect. The user still has to review the exported information and make a few fixes. Still worth the time saved.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 22.4.2019

Thanks for your review, Dustin! We're glad to hear you are enjoying using AutoSpecs. Feedback is an important part of future product iterations, so please get in touch with us at support@pype.io if you have any suggestions.

Easiest way to create a submittal register

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Jimmy K.
Project Engineer
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Construction Management

Vorteile: The system is very quick in terms of uploading and exporting information.
The filters that are built in are very useful.
Saves hours at a minimum and days in some instances.

Nachteile: The first time using the software can feel a bit overwhelming.
Some of the information exported is not useful and requires some additional work before the register is presentable.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 19.4.2019

Thanks for your review, Jimmy! To ensure that first time users feel guided through our technology, we will soon be introducing in-app on-boarding for convenient training according to any individual's schedule. It's great to hear that you're saving time using filters! We are actively evaluating ways that project teams can pare down information quickly and easily, and we welcome any specific feedback on features we can add or improve - please let us know at support@pype.io.

New project engineer

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Project Engineer
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Autopopulating specifications is a huge time saver, especially for creating closeout logs and reviewing submittals.

Nachteile: Not sure of any much extra functionality. It seems like just a quicker way to bookmark sections for a specbook

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 19.4.2019

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear that using AutoSpecs has saved you time. To explore additional features, please visit our tutorials at http://help.pype.io/ or contact us at support@pype.io.

Love it for Creating Submittal register

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Behroz F.
APM
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Love it for Creating Submittal register, specially with customization to match Procore.

Nachteile: At start some functions were not matching the Procore but once get in touch with help they did great job take care of the issue.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 18.4.2019

Thank you for your feedback, Behroz! Please reach back out to us at support@pype.io with anything else you have questions about.

Easily Generate a Submittal Log

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Amy T.
Project Manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Being able to generate a complete and comprehensive submittal log in minutes. There are also many filter features that can be used to customize and view each type of submittal.

Nachteile: Being able to develop the log into a standard that is specific to the general contractor and/or owner.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 18.4.2019

Thanks for your review, Amy! We're glad you are using the filters to sort through submittals. Our team is able to create custom submittal log exports to match your company or owner standards, so please reach out to us at support@pype.io or call 855-910-7137 and we'll be happy to work on that for you!

Pype for the win!

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Adam C.
Project Manager
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use and thorough processing. This software saved me so much time.

Nachteile: No complaints that I can think of. Maybe just the fact that it is yet another software to have to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 18.4.2019

Thanks for your great review, Adam!

Great Product

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Juan H.
Field Engineer
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It saves time and allows production to increase in a job.

Nachteile: It can be difficult to understand it and get people to use it,

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 18.4.2019

Thank you for your feedback, Juan! If there is anything we can do to help your or others your work with feel more comfortable using AutoSpecs, please reach out to us at support@pype.io.

First Review

Bewertet am 8.4.2019
Grant A.
Preconstruction Manager
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Being able to see what submittals are required.

Nachteile: Its connectivity to other software suites.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pype an 18.4.2019

Thanks for your review, Grant. As of right now we have API integrations with Procore, BIM360, and Bluebeam. We have custom export capabilties for many PM Softwares such as Kahua, Prolog, and StratusVue. If you have suggestions on other integrations Pype should explore or improve on, please let us know at support@pype.io or call 855-910-7137.