Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über Quant Retail

Cloud-Lösung für Raumplanung, Kategorienverwaltung, Planogramme, automatische Bestellung und Regaletiketten.

Erfahre mehr über Quant Retail

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Maksym B.
Head of Business Analyst Department
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"Quant of order"

Vorteile: Quant Retail is a useful tool for creating planograms with a good visualization and analytics system.

Nachteile: The system is not fully localized for Ukraine.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Lukáš J.
Head of Spacemanagement
Bekleidung & Mode, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019

"Quant Retail in Sportisimo s.r.o"

Kommentare: We are currently using Quant Retail for store space planning and planograms (shelf plans) to maximize the effectiveness of space in our stores. With Quant Retail is this process very easy to do, because in Quant is a lot of analytical tools to give you all needed data in one place.
Every company has different needs and Quant retail knows it very well. So the implementation is much easier.

Vorteile: All data about your stores/categories in one place.
Easy store space planning analysis with many features.
Web Quant Solution to communication across your company (Stores, area managers, logistic, buying)

Nachteile: Sometimes is a bit slower but Quant Retail tweaking it

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019
Andrés W.
Sales Executive
Verpackung und Container, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2020

"Planogram different"

Kommentare: My team use Quant Retail to plan our retail stores. I just taught them how to use it and when it's all set, they show me the design and I tweak it.
It's really easy to do this, because they can share with me all their steps of work.

Vorteile: Quant Retail is an app that has a lot of tips and advice to manage your product presentations in retail store.
It's really easy to use and implement to teams.
It has automation features that really speed up work.

Nachteile: I'm trying to recommend a lot of colleagues to use Quant Retail, but as it doesn't offer a free trial, a lot of them are not buying the product.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2020
Nabil L.
Data scientist
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"Excellent all in one platform"

Vorteile: - Everything we need in the same platform
- Analytics are good source of detail
- Automation
- Good support

Nachteile: The less pleasant part of the software is the learning curve, but once mastered its a joy to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ExTech an 11.2.2020

Hetic is not client of Quant Retail so we don't think this review is authentic.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Claudia H.
Owner
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2020

"Planning on my own"

Kommentare: Im learning to use the software for professional reasons. It's been great so far.

Vorteile: Designing an entire store setup is never easy. Quant Retail make this part of the job for you.
It takes care of your stock and storage data so you don't have to manage those things.

Nachteile: Due I don't use this software for my full time job (not winning any money out of it yet), it's a little pricey for me.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2020
Vaclav P.
category and merchandiser manager
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"Quant in Auto Kelly"

Kommentare: We got product presentation under control on the sales floor with planograms and store layouts.
Quant developed price tag tool for us. It helped to shop assistants to reprice product simply and quickly.
We can manage product portfolio with analyzes. We could start category management so far.

Vorteile: Complex concept for category management and merchandising.
Great communication channel for store support.
Constant personalized development of new tools and features.

Nachteile: It took time to understand the enviroment of the software but then it works great for us.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Marek T.
Senior Data Analyst
Pharmazeutika, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2019

"Quant is very good SW for planogramming"

Kommentare: Basically, we have only positive feedback from all users in our company. We value personal approach, professional behavior and perfect support the most.

Vorteile: Quant is very simple to operate and yet has all the functionality needed to work, both for planogram workers and pharmacy consumers.

Nachteile: This SW company Extech develops very precisely, so the initial missing functionality from other SW very quickly overtaken. I can't find anything to reproach SW now.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2019
Martina P.
category manager
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"Quant in Sklizeno and MY FOOD"

Kommentare: We got a comprehensive product which enabled us to plan assortment and store space planning more effectively, determinate minimum and maximum quantity of items in stores and afterwards make automatic orders to our warehouses and suppliers, create easily various types of price tags for various types of goods in our stores and manage marketing areas.

Vorteile: For our stores easy work with planograms, automatic generation of orders and automatic print of changed price tags. For category, purchasing and marketing managers easy communication with helpful customer service, large number of analysis and effective planning of space and merchandise.

Nachteile: Sometimes problematic data transfers from our ERP system to Quant and back.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Stella R.
Retail Consultant
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019

"Quant as Space Planning and Category Management Software"

Kommentare: Creating planograms and analyze assortments for retailers and FMCG companies

Vorteile: I am using Quant since 2012 and never think to change it with another similar software.
Quant is an integrated program for space planning and category management.
It has never been more efficient to create planograms, assortment analysis, and store planning.
Τhe greatest advantage is direct contact with the

Nachteile: In the beginning, need some time to familiarize with program features, but if you overtake this, then everything looks perfect

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019
Michael E.
Category Manager
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2019

"Quant for Planograming"

Vorteile: You have a lot of information in one place and you can maintain product categories quickly and effectively.
It is also very easy and simple to use for users in the markets. You can save a lot of time here.
There are also numerous analysis options. We are very satisfied with the software and with the support.

Nachteile: It takes some time to get used to how it works. Then everything runs smoothly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2019
Vratislava K.
Category manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"Quant"

Kommentare: solv planograms, layouts, comunication and SELs

Vorteile: high level customalisation, talored made sol

Nachteile: spead is better in Mac as Windows, slow load (too match data)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Katarina M.
Category Manager
Pharmazeutika, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Quant"

Vorteile: It provides plenty of features ,useful tools and is not difficult to use

Nachteile: In the beginning I had a lot of questions for customer service because the program was different from a program in which I previously worked.
After I learned about some of the possibilities, become easier than I expected.. Am still discovering some of features.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Instructor Técnico
Pharmazeutika, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Great platform for category management"

Vorteile: Great visualization and some data analysis available, makes communication between contact center and customers very easy.

Nachteile: The speed of its web application can be inproved.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020