Data similar or exactly the same as AdWords API.

Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Joseph S.
Product Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Other companies seem to maintain a static database so data is limited. DataForSEO seems to be able to get real-time data.

Vorteile: We like that the data seems to come directly from AdWords API. Coverage is great. Keywords that are unavailable in other static databases can return results when it comes to DataForSEO. It almost feels like we were calling AdWords API directly. Quality is well worth the price. Thanks!

Nachteile: Even though there are documentation on line, the web page is a bit sluggish and slow. Also, there is a lack of documentation when it comes to simply making a CURL call to the REST API. We didn't want to use the libraries/clients provided. It took a while, but we eventually figured out how to hit the REST API with simple curl (without DataForSEO libraries/clients).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Dataforseo an 11.2.2019

Hi, Joseph!

Thank you for your suggestions!

New docs engine and additional samples with CURL will be released very soon.

Hope it will simplify the process of testing of our APIs.

Your search for an SEO API ends here

Bewertet am 31.1.2019
Andre V.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: DataForSEO offers high quality APIs for Google ranking checks, keyword and competitor data. The API documentations is very readable and comprehensive. Best of all, everything works as advertised. The customer support is quick and helpful.

Nachteile: The competitor data API could return more results and it's a bit expensive. Don't we all wish the pricing was more affordable?

DataForSEO are the best in the industry

Bewertet am 31.1.2019
Kieran H.
Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The quality of the data is very good and at a price that allows us to scale our business affordably. Their customer support is always very reactive meaning we only have to wait less than 30 seconds for a response, any day of the week at any time!

Nachteile: Currently, I cannot see any cons with the service that they provide.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Dataforseo an 11.2.2019

Thanks, Kieran!

We really like DataForSEO

Bewertet am 31.1.2019
Verified Reviewer
Founder & CEO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Well documented API and reliable service. Furthermore they have great pro-active support and also live chat so you never wait long for an answer. Last but not least they have high quality support with technical knowledge.

Nachteile: Really can't think of anything right now.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Dataforseo an 11.2.2019

Thanks for the review!

Good corporate

Bewertet am 18.3.2019
Verified Reviewer
Product Design Manager
Internet, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The system operation and customer service are great.

Vorteile: SERP, ranking checking function is very useful for us. Good corporation, we will use more APIs from DataForSEO.

Nachteile: Nothing, everything is great,we will continue use it .

Nice service with a perfect support

Bewertet am 11.2.2019
Jan T.
Marketing Consultant
Marktforschung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: - Fast support
- Comprehensible search volume and ranking data
- Easy to use APIs
- Really broad range of services

Nachteile: - sometimes long retriavel times for data
- some incomprehensible API answers