Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über LiveSession

Webanalyse-Tools mit Website-Sitzungswiederholungen, Nachverfolgung von Nutzerereignissen und Kundensegmentierung.

Erfahre mehr über LiveSession

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Wojciech J.
Founder
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019

"Best Product in its Category"

Kommentare: It is definitely the best product for session recording, heatmaps, user/visitor analytics. I have been using 6 different apps before and finally found the one that has all the features I need.

Vorteile: I love that kind of software where I can set everything up and running in 2-3 minutes. The recordings are amazing, I can segment my users in many ways and pass their parameters. The dashboard is simple to navigate and has a lot of features to analyze and help better understand my users. I can find any bugs on my website and app when they happen. Without LiveSession I wouldn't be able to repeat the user path to find some bugs reported by users.

Nachteile: I've been using this app for over 4 months and haven't seen anything I could be disappointed with.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Frontend Lead
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Best choice I made"

Kommentare: It works easily since the beginning and anytime we face a problem we get great and super fast support from them.

Vorteile: It contains all the features that its competence plus personal support.

Nachteile: The technical documentation is not as extense as other tools. It can be compensated by asking directly to the developers which does the trick.
The only offer data retention of 1mo and 3mo. It would be great to be able to have a year of data retention (paying for it of course).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Bartosz P.
Customer Success Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Good enough for most scenarios"

Kommentare: It's been really good. It helped me track user activities and analyze their behavior in our app. I value it for its simplicity and getting job done.

Vorteile: I really like the clean and modern interface. It makes searching through the features very convenient and looking at it while working is a pure pleasure. There is plenty of information visible even on the list of sessions – not only while watching one. It makes searching easier and I'm no longer wasting time playing every session on the list while looking for the one I need at the time.

Nachteile: The thing that is a real deal breaker for me with this software is lack of possibility to watch the session live. It's really important to track users activities live while trying to help them with their issues. In Customer Support it's a much needed feature that is unfortunately not available (at least for now).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Gasper V.
Director of Product
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019

"Perfect tool for sessions recording!"

Kommentare: We tried almost every recording tool out there. LiveSessions was the best in relation to price/quality. The recordings are perfect and the app is loading fast. The support is super fast & friendly!

Vorteile: - very fast loading of the recordings (this sucks for many competitors!)
- perfect recording (no HTML/CSS glitches)
- custom variables that you can use to filter out recordings

Nachteile: - an option to skip recordings without any clicks or just few (to not record everything)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019
Thomas C.
Director
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"State of the art product, great customer service!"

Kommentare: It's very easy to use, filter, and replay recorded sessions of websites users. This assists our clients in understanding user trends, and finding out abusive uses of their confidential material on the website. This also assists my team in debugging some rare software or browser compatibility related issues that may happen from time to time.

Vorteile: Very easy to use and navigate. Simple UI. The customer service was exceptionally great! The price is very reasonable, and I'm 100% a happy user. We will continue to recommend LiveSession to our clients.

Nachteile: Some administrative features have not yet been implemented yet. However, after speak with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], the owner of LiveSession, he was prompt in making a temporary workaround for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Creative Director
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2019

"The best way to get unbiased UX insights"

Kommentare: LiveSession was a great find for us. We have since added it as an option for clients to test their UX after site launch, something we previously couldn't do.

Vorteile: One of the hardest parts of designing great user experiences is obtaining unbiased user tests. With LiveSession this can be achieved incredibly easily (and anonymously), allowing you to see how people interact with your site. This then informs your design decisions moving forward to make a more usable site. They also have auto-detection for things like 'rage clicks' and other UX issues.

Nachteile: It can be a little technical to set up, so you have to know what you're doing, but once it's set up there's not much else you need to do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2019
Alexander S.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"One of the best session recordings solution on the market"

Kommentare: In overall we are quite happy with this software

Vorteile: Good customer support. They listen for feedback and implement features quite quickly it makes them more compelling than other large competitors.
The progress during a year or so we use the service has been quite impressive. The product works with SPA applications much better than most of the competitors.

Nachteile: Not 100% reliable. Sometimes recorded sessions do not play correctly (issue with styles). But this happens quite rarely.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Anuja R.
Sr. Product Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019

"Great Product"

Vorteile: Easy to use. Sometimes does not capture exactly - css is jacked.

Nachteile: Would like more features to identify user drop offs, heat maps etc

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Customer Success Lead
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Easy and the lightest for your website"

Vorteile: Light Weight, UI/UX, Features, Set up and also reasonable pricing.

Nachteile: There is not much when it comes to product but the support could be a bit better when it comes to Prd knowledge.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Douglas O.
Customer Experience Strategist
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"Works as it should"

Kommentare: It's a great tool to find out user's pain points.

Vorteile: The implementation and the sub accounts management couldn't be any user. The interface is super simple as well. The session player is pretty accurate.

Nachteile: It still lacks some advanced features such as filtering sessions of users who click onto a specific element from the screen, without having to go thru the CSS selector of that element.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Chris C.
Owner
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2019

"Fantastic Service, and Amazing Support"

Vorteile: LiveSession is a great service! It was simple to implement on my regular website, as well as incorporating into my online store. LiveSession shows me all of the basics, with great opportunities to dive deeper into data, site visitors, and ways to capitalize on the visits. I'm a novice in this arena, but between the simplicity of the interface, as well as the amazing support by the LiveSession team, implementation as well as viewing of interactions was simple. I've used other services in the past, and LiveSession by far is the best I've used.

Nachteile: There isn't a thing that I don't like about LiveSession. Service, software, and support are all fantastic!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2019
Paweł K.
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019

"Powerful and cost-effective tool to monitor customers on your website"

Kommentare: It's a great tool that can allow you to understand your customer behaviours on your website. The advanced filtering options help you to create your segments that can be a part of your customer funnels. Additionally, it's a cost-effective solution in comparison to other tools.

Vorteile: The biggest advantage of the LiveSession is the robust way for the analysis of customer behaviours. I used the segments and advanced filtering options to build my own funnels for the clients.

Nachteile: It's a new tool on the market, so it's not such a comprehensive solution in comparison to others. Although I enjoy this set of the functionalities with the focus on the segments and filtering.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019
Mateusz P.
Marketplace Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019

"Really awesome software for filtered video sessions."

Kommentare: Happy to use pickSaaS to analyze the behavior of our users/visitors.

Vorteile: Filtering video recordings
Easy to implement and use
Skipping passive parts of video recordings

Nachteile: Still looking forward to seeing analytical features (e.g. heatmaps) developed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019
Aline M.
Product Designer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Great but with defect"

Kommentare: Overall I love the UI and find it intuitive. I'd like it to be more reliable for browser rexordings

Vorteile: I love all the filters that makes scanning a situation or group of users easier.
The recording interface make it easy to spot when an issue occur or when a certain page or functionality is used

Nachteile: The recording is not showing the same interface as the real user. I made a test in a laptop with Edge then go back to macbook to watch it with chrome and front end was displaying normally, while in Edge nothing was displayed. It is misleading since we can think users encounters no issue when in fact the app was not working.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019