PRISM Bewertungen

von ServiceSource International

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    3/5

Über PRISM

Sales management and predictive intelligence platform that helps businesses with customer engagement.

Erfahre mehr über PRISM

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Melissa B.
Research Assistant Professor
Hochschulbildung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Publication quality and statistics in one program "

Kommentare: Great and really fills our overall programmatic needs.

Vorteile: The functionality for a dual use program (statistics and graphical illustration) is top notch. I have been pleased with the number of options for graphically representing data. Most statistical tests are also represented.

Nachteile: There are times when I am not sure which statistic to apply and the program requires the end user to make the appropriate decision. Some other stats programs I have used do not allow invalid comparisons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Angie C.
Owner
Konsumgüter, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"Great App For Forgetful People"

Kommentare: I sometimes get overwhelmed and Prism reminds me when bills are due. It's a great app and helps reduce accidental late fees.

Vorteile: Reminds when bills are due and sends push notifications. It also has the ability to tally your budget.

Nachteile: Not every bill is available so some you will need to input manually. This is especially true if you are doing a monthly budget. Not a con really. I like everything.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Ramil T.
Technical Support
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019

"A reliable tool"

Kommentare: A five star experience is what I have with them so far. A true value of what you paid for.

Vorteile: The software is capable of many things. We regularly use this application and this has a big contribution from where we are today. Imagine 50% of our devices and services are to be checked on this tool that so far we are very pleased with it.

Nachteile: The software is vulnerable to issues like activation delay and other uncontrolled bugs but the good thing is all about the support that is why you don't have to worry of anything.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019
Chance M.
Graduate Student
Biotechnologie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Support isn't very supportive"

Kommentare: I've had a good experience besides the backward compatibility issue. I've contact support a few times but they were not very helpful or supportive. You are basically left to your own.

Vorteile: The software does a lot of good things and is relative easy to use with some experience. The graphs features work great but things can get messed up some time if you skip data boxes or delete data boxes.

Nachteile: Unfortunately, it is not backwards compatible, so once you upgrade, it will not open any of your old files. This seems like a major problem and you will need to redo any previous work with new software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Nyla C.
Conference Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2018

"Clocking in and out is easy for hourly employees"

Vorteile: I love that I can manually add my hours in at the end of each week rather than clocking in and out each time. As a freelancer it makes it easy to bill the company that way.

Nachteile: I wish it was more mobile friendly, an App would be amazing!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2018