Savi Reviews

Savi Reviews Bewertungen

von Savi Reviews

Savi makes my sales easier

Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Trevan B.
Assistant Regional Manager
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I do sales, because of my companies amount and quality of reviews it has made my job a lot easier when people see that we are a company with proven reliability and quality.

Nachteile: Nothing really, the user interface is simple but for me that is a plus maybe for others it is a con.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Savi Reviews an 24.1.2019

Thanks for the review Trevan. Glad that positive reviews have helped your sales!

Great bang for buck

Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Max B.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I've been really happy with these guys. Since increasing my reviews I've definitely noticed an increase in organic inbound calls. I'm landing more camera jobs since I've focused on my reviews.

Vorteile: I wanted more reviews for my security company and Savi has fit what we need perfectly. Our technicians have all been on board with the app and asking for reviews. We are converting about 50% of customers asked to a real review. I've got over 50 reviews since using these guys.

Nachteile: Linking all my review sites took a minute but once I got it up and running it's worked great since then.

Great Software

Bewertet am 22.1.2019
Jake P.
owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Great software to help my security business gather reviews on google, and Facebook. Our business has seen an increase in inbound sales since using this software. Also Savi Charges a lot less than other companies we looked at using.

Nachteile: Only thing I wish is if a customer left a review it would post that review on all the review sites out there but I get that's not possible to do.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Savi Reviews an 23.1.2019

Thanks for the review Jake. Glad we've been able to help you get more reviews.

Great experience...

Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Lisa P.
The Boss
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Visual design was easy to understand and use. Communication was fast and informative. I loved working with this team!

Nachteile: I'd like to see more integrations with our CRM software.

Savi Customer

Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Travis C.
Owner
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We wanted a way to make it easier for our customers to leave reviews. The software does exactly that. Our rate of conversion to actual reviews went up 100% over night

Vorteile: The software is so easy to use and anyone of our employees can use it without much training or knowledge base.

Nachteile: It actually is pretty easy to use so not much to dislike

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Savi Reviews an 23.1.2019

Travis,

Thanks so much for your positive review! You've been a great customer to work with. We are glad that you've had success getting more reviews.

Great product for a great price

Bewertet am 19.1.2019
Jonathan W.
Office Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I plan on using these guys for a long time. So far everything has been great

Vorteile: Super straightforward and easy to use. I’ve got over 200 reviews for my business in 6 months. Good customer service and good price. Would recommend to a friend.

Nachteile: It would be convenient if it synced with the company doing my seo but it’s not a huge deal.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Savi Reviews an 21.1.2019

Thanks for the reviews John. You've been a great person to work with. Glad our software has been helpful!

Get more reviews

Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Dustin B.
Owner
Bekleidung & Mode, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I love how quick it makes the process to get reviews. It takes all the back and forth out of it.

Nachteile: Nothing. It works well, fast and is simple for the user to figure out quickly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Savi Reviews an 24.1.2019

Thanks so much for the review Dustin! Keep up the good work.

Savi Review

Bewertet am 9.2.2019
Alma T.
Realtor
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great experience with support. User friendly; easy for customers to leave reviews and best of all reviews are posted on all social media outlets.

Vorteile: So easy to use for business and customers

Nachteile: Nothing. Everything is great. Customer service has been great

Great company!

Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Chet T.
Director of Commercial
Hausmeisterservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Phenomenal working with these guys and the tools they have give. Us

Vorteile: Easy to use and a great tool for our company.

Nachteile: Nothing that we have come up with. It’s been a great experience

Very helpful!

Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Cody W.
Pest control technician
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It’s easy to use, and is a great way to get customers to review our quality of service.

Nachteile: There isn’t anything I would like to see changed.

Simple and effective

Bewertet am 19.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Manager, Digital Marketing
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The simple and straightforward approach expedites the review generation process. I love the app and clean user interface. Savi Reviews is great for businesses who thrive off face-to-face interactions with their customers.

Nachteile: I would like to see support for more types of reviews. Currently allows reviews for Google, Facebook, and BBB.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Savi Reviews an 23.1.2019

Thanks for the review and your feedback! We are currently planning on adding a lot more sites to our growing list of supported sites.

Game Changer

Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Ken P.
Realtor
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Savi quickly changed our business rating and opened up the doors to not only more clients, but also to a higher quality of clients!

Vorteile: Savi will change your business! I’ve witnessed it! It changes both the number and the quality of customers/clients! Reviews ARE the new currency! Don’t be left behind!

Nachteile: It’s all good! I don’t really have anything negative to say.

Would recommend to a friend

Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Ashlee P.
Owner
Konsumgüter, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I went with this company because of the more affordable price and some of the features that they offered. So far I've been really happy

Vorteile: It saves me a lot of time to be able to see all my reviews using one software.

Nachteile: For my boutique this has been everything I need so I can't really think of a con.