SignStream for Conference Advertisement Streaming

Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Dakota F.
Partner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: SignStream is a great advertising platform and even has its own built-in marketplace. It gives users the ability to upload content from anywhere in the world and stream it virtually to any screen that has the channel. The software makes it easy to drag and drop, customize ad times, update on the fly, and stream anywhere. Overall great experience. Would highly recommend if you're looking for a way stream content and potentially generate revenue from the screens you use day to day in your business.

Vorteile: The ability to upload content from anywhere, on the spot, and update the ads instantly. We use the SignStream software for our clients and their sponsors to upload videos, photos, and advertisements during tradeshows, fundraisers, conferences, and festivals.

Nachteile: We take using the software to the extreme, most users will never run into this challenge. Using the software at such a high level, sometimes, when uploading heavy files (really high res photo or larger video files), it takes longer than we expect for the files to upload and start streaming.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SignStream.net an 8.5.2019

Thanks for the awesome review! Let us know how else we can help :)

Review of SignStream.net

Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Dale S.
director of operations
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very helpful to use and work with SignStream.net team. This helps us get our messaging out to the public. Good product, we have recommended it to many others.

Vorteile: Informative, helpful support from SignStream; app helps showcase the many events and news we generate.

Nachteile: Older version sometimes needs rebooting, especially if power glitch occurs. I understand new (current) version has fixed this and added even more valuable features)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SignStream.net an 8.5.2019

Thanks again for the awesome review! Let us know how else we can help :)

SignStream.net

Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr Application Developer / Automation Engineer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall my experience with SignStream.net was positive. it was easy to use with great customer service.

Vorteile: What I like the most about SignStream.net is how easy it was to create a channel and set it on my TV. Also when I open the support like a got a response write away from a real human.

Nachteile: I really like everything about SignStream.net

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SignStream.net an 8.5.2019

Thanks for the awesome review!

SignStream.net Review

Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Edgar S.
Medical Writer
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I liked The reliability of the software the most.

Nachteile: It was hard to figure out at rirat, but then I got the hang of it

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SignStream.net an 22.7.2019

Thanks Edgar!!! Glad you are loving our app!