Decision Time Risks Bewertungen

von Decision Time

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Decision Time Risks

Understand your Risk Register and properly manage your controls, actions, assurances and reviews. Focus on whats important

Erfahre mehr über Decision Time Risks

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Declan M.
Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"Embedding Risk Management at the Northern Ireland Social Care Council"

Kommentare: Decision Time Risks has enabled cross organisational engagement and updating of risks which impact on delivery of the organisational objectives. Connecting controls, gaps, actions, assessment and an owner has improved accountability for managing risk in real time. Regular reporting is now at a touch of a button and has saved time and resources with respect to reporting to Senior Leaders, Board Members and Government.

Vorteile: The software connected the importance of risk identification to delivery of the organisation objectives and provides a risk map that is intuitive to Senior Leaders and Board members. All staff find it easy to use and has enabled them to integrate risk into their activities and deliverables. The reporting functionality provides for an easy to read and understand approach to the Organisations Risk Assurance framework and supports the accountability process for decision making, audit and compliance.

Nachteile: Control and management of fields and drop down labels are held by Decision time and not the organisation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Decision Time an 15.11.2019

Thank you very much for your review, it is greatly appreciated

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Gillian H.
Head of Governance
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"Positive Experience from start to finish"

Kommentare: Overall our experience with Decision Time was a positive one from initial discussions through to implementation and post sales support.

Vorteile: We needed a comprehensive approach to business planning and risk management that aids management oversight of underlying activities and gives greater assurance to the management team and Board. The Decision Time solution meets our requirement and provides the appropriate degree of oversight without being onerous or resource intensive to complete. It's intuitive to use and easy to understand with good visual reporting.

Nachteile: Can't think of any issues that we have had with using the software, any initial issues were due to being new to the product and these were quickly ironed out by the support team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Blod L.
Head of Business Improvement
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020

"Decision Time user"

Vorteile: Visual display of information and outputs.
Ability to drill down to the information
Intuitive and easy to use
Very receptive to feedback and ability to refine product to suit organisational need

Nachteile: Still a few suggested improvements to be implemented

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020
Ger W.
Senior Executive Officer
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"Meetings Administration and Risk Register/Goals Modules"

Kommentare: Excellent product and would highly recommend. It has streamlined how the Council administers its Plenary and Municipal District meetings.

Vorteile: The meetings administration module has streamlined how we prepare for the monthly Council meetings. It has reduced the manual workload that was involved in printing and posting hard copy agendas and documentation to our Councillors. It has good functionality, is easy to use and allows access to all previous meetings and documentation. The Council has only recently started using the Risks and Goals module but so far, it is proving to be efficient and effective in how we manage and monitor our risks and goals.

Nachteile: Not being able to access the site owing to poor connectivity was an issue but this has been resolved by Decision Time with improved functionality that allows the user the make the documentation for a meeting available offline.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Decision Time an 14.11.2019

Thank you very much for your review of Decision TIme platform

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Helen J.
Governance and Compliance Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2020

"Decision Time Risks review"

Kommentare: We have the e-governance module also, which we've found to be very beneficial, from the perspective of the Board, to our experience as admins. It was a natural progression for us to purchase the Risk module, and we may consider purchasing the 'Goals' one in due course. We have found the customer care of Decision Time 'second to none', as they respond to any queries immediately, and are very responsive in addressing any issues or questions we may have. I would rate them 'excellent'!

Vorteile: Easy to use and update, especially like the fact that it has been adjusted to reflect our own policies and risk framework.
User-friendly for Board members to use - dashboard is clear and focused. One Board member stated it was 'one of the best' risk dashboards he'd seen.
Like the fact that strategic and operational registers are accessible in the same place, and that Board members can be refrained from viewing 'operational risks'.

Nachteile: Nothing I don't like, but discussed a few are areas that could be developed further, e.g.:
1. Easier tracking/movement reports/audit trail when risks are changed (for Board and for admin), which I understand is underway.
2. A need to distinguish between 'completed/on track' for actions (again, which is underway), as this confused the Audit Committee/Board
3. Maybe a function that would show the impact of the risk appetite against each risk (rather than just recording what it is)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2020
Maria P.
Executive Assistant
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"Risks and Goals"

Kommentare: We're quite new users of Decision Time risks and the experience so far has been very positive.

Vorteile: I like the appearance of the software a lot because it makes it pleasant to engage with. There are lots of visuals as well as text, so you can quickly see the status of risks at a glance. The software is very user friendly and intuitive.

Nachteile: Nothing so far! We are new users, so issues may become apparent in the future, but not so far.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019