Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über QVISTORP

Die Mission von Qvistorp ist es, intelligentere, agilere und faktengesteuerte Entscheidungsprozesse in jeder Organisation, ob groß oder klein, zu ermöglichen.

Erfahre mehr über QVISTORP

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Putzlacher M.
CFO
Chemikalien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019

"Just QVISTORP"

Kommentare: Full access to the analysis of the investment portfolio with a full comparison based on selected assessment criteria.
In return, I got support for strategic decisions regarding the development of the company and the classification of the investment portfolio, independent of the subjective assessment.

Vorteile: One of the many advantages, the most important for me was the possibility of completely matching the system to my needs, as well as the complex knowledge of the team.

Nachteile: I did not notice the negative elements of the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019
Sebastian B.
Thermal System Expert
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019

"The best tool to connect the worlds of Engineering, Finance and Management"

Kommentare: I was looking for a way to compare business cases for new product developments, so that they match the future company mission in the best possible way. Excel and PowerPoint got me to the point, where everything was perfectly comparable from an engineering perspective. But it didn't allow to compare different financial strategies and planning ressources was nearly impossible. The QVISTORP team really took the approach to the next level by introducing this tool to me and my colleagues. The team implemented our existing approach into the tool, which is able to synchronize the engineering with the finance and management perspectives in an interactive and user friendly way. The greatest benefit comes from linking all data and allowing to simulate different scenarios. The interface offers views for different roles in a company, but keeps the information centralized. That way, the portfolio manager is always up to date of the newest engineering ideas and the finance manager can see the impact on the cash flow. I am looking forward to a close collaboration with QVISTORP and am curious to see, what else this tool will bring in the future.

Vorteile: Great user interface; clean, modern, interactive Excellent support; open to new ideas, quick response, highly motivated and very experienced

Nachteile: some features are under development and I am looking forward to be able to use them soon in the future for some features or errors, a popup with explanation would be helpful to understand, what information is needed, to finish the step.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von QVISTORP an 20.9.2019

Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019
Matthias W.
Senior Systems Engineer
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Easy to set up and configurate to my specific needs"

Kommentare: Very good introduction, training and especially very quick and highly professional support any time questions occur. I want to continue with Qvistorp and would strongly recommend this software tool to my colleagues, friends and others working in the field of innovation / portfolio management and project decision / project management.
The flexibility of the tool as well as the easy and very professional experience with all involved people is a great plus to really recommend Qvistorp.

Vorteile: The software is easy to set up for the individual need and functionality. A very big benefit is the centralised database where all data for all different user types is stored. It allows individual views, depending on user type, e.g. finance, project manager, projects engineer, decision makers, to quickly see the filtered information each individual needs to see, to understand e.g. the current project status and so helps to drive decisions quickly and enables efficient project management. Very good is the function to also include different approval chains, that can be individually set up as it is different in each company.

Nachteile: As for each new software, you need to get used to the wording and definitions behind different variables used.
Up to now, I could not identify a real con, that is why I'm happy with this software tool and want to further integrate it to our organisation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von QVISTORP an 11.9.2019

Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Marco M.
Development Manager Business Development
Maritime Wirtschaft, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"Support strategic decisions"

Vorteile: The software enable transparency and data driven strategic decisions making. It allow to visualize the location of projects in the 3 main dimensions (business case/NPV, strategic impact and risk assessment) so to support the decision making process.
It simplify the work for portfolio managers and owners avoiding to work with excel files and repository systems.

Nachteile: Currently I don't see any major cons. Perhaps the authorization process could be somehow improved and integrated with our company processes.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von QVISTORP an 16.1.2020

Thank you Marco.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Piotr I.
Vicepresident
Kunststoffe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019

"Good system that supports value creation and strategic decision"

Kommentare: Qvistorp is easy to use and very intuitive. It has a lot of features built in and allows for complex economic modelling, testing of “what-if” scenarios and risk analysis. I also value the Qvistorp team for a professional approach and the fact that they are always ready to provide support and help if needed.

Vorteile: I value the system especially for its integrity. All the data is kept in one place, users can get necessary access and permissions and it brings together all quantitative and qualitative modelling.

Nachteile: I would love to see the system integrated with our internal systems and get an automatic data feed/export.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von QVISTORP an 14.10.2019

thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019
Tomasz A.
director
Metallabbau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"An effective tool for the optimization of investment projects and scenarios economic analysis"

Kommentare: Qvistorp Growth helps us optimize a very complex, capital-intensive investment project. Previously used spreadsheets required a lot of effort to ensure data consistency and correctness of calculations. Qvistorp allows to focus on finding the best solutions by effectively supporting our analysts.

Vorteile: A comprehensive, multi-dimensional evaluation of projects of many variables. Analysis of any scenarios and clear presentation of results allowing for project optimization.

Nachteile: Creating reports and summaries could be improved.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von QVISTORP an 29.8.2019

Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
strategic business develpoment director
Personalwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"A system that makes strategic investment appraisal process fully digital and integrated."

Kommentare: Qvistorp is very intuitive and with the support from the product team is ready to be used almost from day one. The system allows for modelling of almost any business case trough configuration and with only very little or almost now customization needed. It is also possible to connect the system with any third party systems, like ERP or CRM.

Vorteile: The system allows for complete transparency and data driven decision making process. It allows for a higher returns of business investment and makes possible to compare all types of projects across the entire portfolio, choosing the best ones to continue.

Nachteile: I think a potential improvement in the area of monitoring the ongoing investment would be nice. I would love to see how my investments are progressing and what are the diffs actual vs planned and how it impacts the overall KPIs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von QVISTORP an 16.10.2019

thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Marcin M.
CEO
Forschung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"Risk scenarios analysed - fast!"

Kommentare: The tool is very useful for anyone seeking to quickly analyse the risk of financial decisions and generate professional reports in style familiar to any investment banker.

Vorteile: Qvistorp Growth allows for quick and easy data input for virtually any business plan that results in clear reports and powerful scenario analysis with impact reports on key performance parameters, such as IRR, NPV, WACC, etc.. With this tool you will own the negotiations with investors or bankers with all questions answered at glance.

Nachteile: The customisation of reports is under development.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von QVISTORP an 4.9.2019

Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Artur K.
Managing Director
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Practical, easy to use"

Kommentare: Very supportive and responsive team.

Vorteile: Practical, easy to use software platform. Very useful in any organization that is based on projects (allows quick and easy analysis). Impresive grafic tool that supports decission makers in their decission role. If you are looking for getting NPV or ROI quickly - it is easy to get for any specific projects within a project portfolio.

Nachteile: There is no such issue. Anything is working firne.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von QVISTORP an 30.1.2020

Thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Stewart W.
Partner
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019

"Extremely Powerful Decision Support Application "

Kommentare: Great people to work with - Extreamly knowledgable and able to articulate the technical aspects to non finance professionals like myself.

Vorteile: Extremely powerful tool that is easy to use so that even non finance professionals such as myself are able to use it. Does away with complicated and time consuming MS Excel models.

Nachteile: The software is great, the challenge lies with implementing 'best practice' processes to support it and challenging behaviours.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019
Henryk J.
Business Development Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"Qvistorp means a simple and effective tool for business"

Vorteile: 1. Easy to use !
2. Intuitive software operation.

Nachteile: I think it is worth improving the form of exporting to PDF.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019