Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Highcharts

A collection of charts written in Java Script that can be customised and embedded on any webpage.

Erfahre mehr über Highcharts

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Gegham A.
Junior Web Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"It's very useful while making charts in your Project"

Kommentare: I use this to give some information to the user visually beautiful and understandable.

Vorteile: It has a lot of types of charts with which you can show any kind of analytics or information beautifully.

Nachteile: It took me a lot of time to figure out and calculate the axis values. I had issues with giving them integer values while it takes only strings.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Technical leader
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2020

"Very good charting library"

Kommentare: Very good library.. we developed poc project in couple of days

Vorteile: Ease of use we can develop POC in very short span has variety of charts, maps, stock charts

Nachteile: Nothing major issue only thing is angular framework integration is there but documentation is less..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2020
Ritu S.
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020

"Highcharts review"

Kommentare: I had a good experience implementing highcharts. It made my work lot more easier.

Vorteile: It is quite flexible and easy to use software, as well as efficient. Provides responsive and varied charts.

Nachteile: Should be available for non-commercial as well. Could be more flexible

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
mentor
Biotechnologie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2019

"Highcharts Review"

Kommentare: Being not very code savvy, I was able to plug it into my scripts and draw charts around the statistical data I have.

Vorteile: The ease with which I can tag it in my python scripts to render various charts

Nachteile: Sometimes to draw a specific kind of graph you need help with code syntax, for which there is no searchable help page

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Development Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2019

"A complete solution for graph and chart requirement"

Vorteile: The graphs are charts are very responsive, attractive and much light as compared to other graphs. Don't use any plugins, simple library which can be downloaded easily and much developer friendly code to manipulate in java script and html

Nachteile: Comparatively high chart are much expensive. Also sometime using highstock become clumsy. Although there is not much bad thing about this but there are other tools available which have smiliar features but less expensive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2019
Denis N.
Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2019

"Best charts in the market"

Kommentare: The go to charts library i would say is this one, and if you can afford the pro versions are also out there

Vorteile: I like the most that the charts are very well customizable and powerful in a sense of functionalities and variations of chart types.

Nachteile: I dont like that sometimes not everything is well documented, you find yourself stuck with a bug and spending time on stackoverflow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2019
Hari krishna T.
Data Engineer
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.2.2020

"Good one for visualization"

Vorteile: Configuration and Integration of charts with the latest libraries and technologies are seamless.

Nachteile: If complexity goes high it might turn bit complex while integrating

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019

"Great product for graph implementation in project."

Kommentare: Overall it is good to use the product and will be much better if they reduce pricing.

Vorteile: This works very effectively, efficient and fast. The UI is pretty much good, attractive and responsive when we compare with other similar products in the market.

Nachteile: One major drawback is its cost and pricing. It is very expensive when compared to other similar products.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019
Krishna C.
UI Developer
Design, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"Best charts library to use in the market"

Kommentare: Very happy to use this library. the best option to choose for using chart libraries.

Vorteile: configuring the charts is very easy compared to other libraries, integration with the modern javascript libraries like angular is the prominent one.

Nachteile: when working with complicated web applications it can be more reactive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020