Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,7/5

Über Lob Direct Mail

Lob Direct Mail ist eine Plattform für die Automatisierung, Skalierung und Effizienz deiner Offline-Direktwerbung.

Erfahre mehr über Lob Direct Mail

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Bianca l. P.
Co-founder & CEO
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2019

"So Simple"

Vorteile: The API is so simple to work with, it makes developing fun! We use their postcards API to send thank you postcards to first-time customers, and the address verification API to check addresses before shipping orders. The Address Verification has saved us so much time speaking to UPS to update incorrect addresses and lots of customers that are no longer blaming us for wrong address.

Nachteile: None. We haven't had any problems with Lob!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-Founder
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Easy Setup"

Kommentare: We use Lob to send personalized welcome messages to our customers, improving overall customer conversion rate.

Vorteile: Clear and simple API documentation made it easy to use. Experienced no issues after initial implementation, meaning we could just set it up and forget about it.

Nachteile: Price per mailing is a little high at low volumes, but worth saving the hassle of mailing yourself.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Michael S.
Office Manager
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2020

"Better Writing"

Kommentare: It streamlined mailing projects and greatly reduced waste.

Vorteile: Lob tremendously helped with mail. We were able to track coordinate and tailor mailings like never before.

Nachteile: It did what it said with no problems. It was a great asset to our company . Direct mail projects are a breeze.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2020
Peter B.
Executive
Medizinische Geräte, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2019

"Poor Product Quality"

Kommentare: Lob has great developer docs but an extremely lack luster product. Supply chain issues are a huge red flag and we are concerned there are bigger issues at play.

Vorteile: Lob has great developer documentation. The developer docs are easy to read.

Nachteile: 1. Set-up time is extremely intensive. Since lob is an API we needed to hire developers to setup the direct mail functionality. We also had to keep them on staff to maintain it. $$$$ 2. Product skews are extremely limited. Very few options to choose from. 3. Quality was lack luster. We noticed that the same size postcards were being printed in two different states. Each print facility was using different paper weights. Extremely sketchy quality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-Founder
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Clean API but delivery time is slow"

Vorteile: Really easy to get started sending letters, and HTML template support ensured the letters we sent look great

Nachteile: The printing and delivery speed ultimately wasn't what we were looking for - we'd submit a request and it would take 4 days to get mailed out, and another 2-3 days for recipient (US) to receive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Vice President
Tiefbau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2019

"Very good software for automated mail pipelines"

Vorteile: Good documentation, easy to get started designing a template for a postcard and programmatically mailing it.

Nachteile: I would have appreciated seeing some best practice guides, maybe a few examples of working through a project start to finish (instead of just the API documentation). It's possible they may actually have this on the website but I wasn't able to find it at the time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Lead Program Manager
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019

"Easiest way to send mail using an API"

Vorteile: Lob is the best solution on the market for quickly and easily sending postcards and letters to customers. Their API is fairly straightforward and has all the functionality that we've needed.

Nachteile: It's on the expensive side for small projects. I wish the pricing scaled more favorably for running small experiments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019