Profitroom Booking Engine Bewertungen

von Profitroom

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

About Profitroom Booking Engine

Booking engine that enables you to sell rooms and packages directly from your hotel's website.

Erfahre mehr über Profitroom Booking Engine

Showing 7 reviews

Kamil M.
General Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019

"Great solution for your guests"

Vorteile: 1) so easy to create rate plans and special offers
2) BE suggests availible dates while searching for sold-out term
3) useful stats and reports accesible

Nachteile: You have to confirm changes while working with availibility and prices, I don't think it should be required

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Chloe W.
Reservations Manager
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019

"Our experience from switching over to Profit Room"

Kommentare: Overall, our experience with Profit Room has been extremely beneficial and positive. Our booking statistics have increased massively and all we have received is good feedback. Our main problem with our previous engine was that our booking process was confusing & looked fairly old fashioned. Profit room is modern, slick & easy to use and is perfect for our hotel.

Vorteile: The slickness & ease of the booking process. Our previous website / booking engine was our main reason we were losing guests to OTA's, however since switching over to Profit Room, our website bookings have massively increased and have been higher than ever before on both leisure & corporate stays.

Nachteile: I don't like that you are unable to mix rate codes; for example, add on a few B&B nights to a Christmas Package. I also don't like that there isn't an option to ask if the guest would like to book a table, and if so, what time. I think this would improve the software and gives hotels an opportunity to upsell.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Maciej P.
GENERAL MANAGER
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019

"Good cooperation and products."

Vorteile: Smoothly working. Good connection to Channel Manager provided by Profitroom.
Working with them since 6 years, and never met any problems or errors. Connected to CRM is even better, gathering data, auto reservation emails, follow ups, post arrival letters, newsletters etc.
Worked previously with Hilton BE, and can strongly agree that Profitroom is also that good or even better when u connect it to their CRM!

Nachteile: I like all of it. We can always discuss about the commission % , but it is the main and individual subject for every hotel :-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Maciek S.
CEO
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019

"CRM for hotels"

Kommentare: The booking engine gives you a high conversion chance

Vorteile: Simple, useful and effective. Quick response to applications.

Nachteile: I would like even more automation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019
Louise F.
Marketing Executive
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019

"Profitrooms "

Vorteile: Very easy to Navigate. Good connection to Channel Manager provided by Profitroom. Easy to set up rate plans and special offers. Fantastic support team who are always there to answer an queries in a timely manner.

Nachteile: Nothing at all, everything is very simple to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Lisa B.
Business Development Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"Profitroom "

Vorteile: It's capabilities for increasing conversion, pulling competitor rates and sending follow up emails to drive sales.

Nachteile: Nothing, I've worked with many different booking engines and Profitroom is the best on the market.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Krzysztof W.
Sales Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2019

"Very good software "

Kommentare: Finaly we found the right software for us.

Vorteile: Very easy to use. Nice layout - very professional support.

Nachteile: Nothing at all - we are very satisfied - everything works fine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2019