Trend Micro Cloud App Security Bewertungen

von Trend Micro

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,1/5

Über Trend Micro Cloud App Security

Erweiterter Schutz vor Bedrohungen und Datenschutz für Office 365 und Cloud-File-Sharing-Dienste.

Erfahre mehr über Trend Micro Cloud App Security

Zeigt 36 Bewertungen

David R.
System Administrator
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2018

"Great enterprise threat management"

Kommentare: Great support the few times I've reached out to them. Costs are exactly what I was looking for for something this full featured.

Vorteile: Remote deployments, and a common portal to track definition updates. In years of use, it has yet to let a threat through. Quick and easy URL scanning and reporting allows me to see which workstations may be encountering threats before they make it to my network.

Nachteile: The server AV doesn't configure quite as well as I'd like. Ended up not using it heavily and relying on other products for server protection when needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2018
Jose A.
Technical / Security Architect
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Ease of deployment and great value for money"

Kommentare: Overall, the software is easy to use, the cloud platform is intuitive and the scanning engine appears to be robust as it has identified several threats even before they are downloaded to the computers by blocking sites, pop-ups and malware advertised via websites. We migrated from a different solution and we are happy with our decision so far. My recommendation is to evaluate the AV solution on a yearly basis as vendors are constantly improving their products to remain competitive in the market.

Vorteile: The agent is easy to deploy and the cloud management portal facilitates support and maintenance for the product. It is an intuitive portal that does not require hours of training to operate. You can implement changes in the AV firewall, protection settings, etc. in a matter of minutes and simply push the updates to all the clients that report to the online cloud platform.

Nachteile: When deploying the software via imaging process, it may take a few days before your desktop agents are able to report to the cloud portal. This could be a problem if you want to start managing the software as soon as an image is deployed. The only way to perform a quick reporting is by downloading the software directly on the computer and then install manually which could be time consuming. This is something that should be address by Trend Micro to facilitate deployment in the corporate environment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Jamie S.
Helpdesk Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018

"Not the best Antivirus solution I have used But it gets the job done"

Vorteile: Unattended installation works like a charm.
Can access the portal from anywhere
Easy to uninstall and reinstall.
Support is great and easy to contact, also they speak good english.

Nachteile: Scans can bog down slower computers and even fast computers can notice when scanning.
Unable to apply policy changes to multiple groups. This can be a real hassle when whitelisting multiple folders in windows when you have many groups.
There were months when windows 10 came out that the software would completely hose the computer when logging in and it tooks them a long time to find a solution.
MAC installations don't always go smooth.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018
Manny P.
Network Administrator / Cable Technician
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018

"Great Antivirus software"

Kommentare: Great alternative antivirus and malware software. They have made improvements and keeping an eye on them and what the future holds for this company.

Vorteile: Great Antivirus software if you dislike McAfee and Symantec. This software has a great removal suite for computers and servers that are infected. Helps you easily remove and restore your computer back to life.

Nachteile: Although this product has saved me time, it's third on my list and wished that the software was more proactive in finding antivirus and malware that Malwarebytes easily picks up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018
Chris J.
IT Admin
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"We use Trend Micro (Business Security Services) and it does a pretty good job of securing our networ"

Kommentare: Feels like it does a pretty good job of monitoring our business network without over-taxing system resources.

Vorteile: Trend Micro was very easy to install on our client computers, both locally & remotely. It doesn't seem to have a lot of overhead that would drain system resources. It is has a good monitoring control panel via a web interface, and was not too expensive when purchasing in bulk for all of our users. A very solid corporate AV.

Nachteile: It seems like Trend Micro doesn't quite have a finished product yet - but is close. It performs well in monitoring but seems to lack some specific tuning of the scans and functions, like watching for PUP (potentially unwanted programs) installs like some free AV's will even do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Dawn M.
Accounts Rec.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2018

"Some issues, but does the job well. "

Vorteile: The program runs in the background with out cause interference most of the time. It catches a lot of the "nasty" stuff out their and leaves you feeling protected. Installation was also easy and straight forward.

Nachteile: Old habits die hard and I prefer to use Internet Explorer , Trend and it did not get along causing issues with freezing or just exiting our of the browser.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2018
Arthur T.
IT Developer
Tiefbau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"Easy to install and let let do its job"

Kommentare: Set and forget virus scanning

Vorteile: We have been using this for awhile for company virus scanning. It has worked well without getting in the way. The latest version is web based so that is very nice.

Nachteile: We have had a few problems with uninstalls on a few computers. Updating is a pain when an uninstall/reinstall has to happen to all workstations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Kate W.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"Great internet security software"

Kommentare: Good value for money, can choose from a varied number of items you want protected. Can also protect your phones as well as your computers. Easy to use and set up. User friendly.

Vorteile: Great at protecting my PC as I have never had any issues

Nachteile: I have not come across anything that I don't like about this software!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Kenneth S.
owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2018

"It's a great cyber security program. Keeps my devices protected"

Kommentare: It has kept my computers and devices free of viruses and problems.

Vorteile: It does a great job keeping my devices free and clear of viruses, malware, ransomware, or hacking attempts. I also really like that it includes protection for my Android phone for no extra cost.

Nachteile: The only thing I could think of is it doesn't quite have all the custom features that some of the other antivirus programs have.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2018
Matt E.
Network Architect
Verbraucherdienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2018

"Great Anti-virus"

Vorteile: Trend Micro is a great antivirus for money. It has a lot of features and very easy to use. Not to mention it actually catches viruses.

Nachteile: Canceling service can be a pain, as no one likes to loose customers. They could use better customer service when those times come.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Administrator
Tiefbau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2018

"I am very fond of Trend Micro Worry-Free Business Security Services."

Vorteile: What I like most about this software is that it works really well. Since we installed and started using Trend Micro we have been well protected. The admin console is easy to navigate and monitor. Getting device components loaded is easy. Tracking down any infection details is simple. Getting automatic alerts of irregular activity makes my job easier.

Nachteile: One thing I do not like about Trend Micro is that I have had some difficulty in renewing the software. This may be because we need to go through a reseller, but I am not sure. The site could be set up better and have a clearly set path for renew. Also, I have had some issues accessing some of the pages on their site with certain browsers, the layout gets all weird. Not a big thing, just thought I would mention it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Technical Support
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"Trend Micro"

Vorteile: We use this for our computers in work and we have yet to have any issues. The spam protection is some of the best I have seen. I have had issues where some of my applications have been blocked due to them thinking it is malware but their customer support team quickly aided with this.

Nachteile: When scanning it does slow your PC considerable but this can be schedules for out of hours which ensures this isn't an issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Eduardo O.
Facility Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"Great antivirus!"

Vorteile: The ease of use. Quick installation.
I like the fact you can install in up to 5 machines! Give you the option to install in your mobile device as well! Would recommend to friends and family!

Nachteile: Takes a while to scan... I had to manually update a few times. The full scan option takes way too long.. wish it was a bit faster.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Jeff B.
Technical Services Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018

"Trend Micro has been a valuable and reasonable cost antivirus solution for our midsized office."

Vorteile: The client seems to be a minimal resource hog in comparison to other clients out there. Only see noticeable delays in my workstations over 5 years old (HP)

Nachteile: Find client installation a bit more cumbersome then necessary and changing from one server to another can be a bit painful if you don't do all the legwork ahead of time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018
Tina W.
Admin Assistant
Vorstandsbüro, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2018

"Simply the best security solution out there"

Vorteile: I have been using Trend Micro products to protect my PC, MAC, cell phone, tablets for years. Very easy to use. They've never let me down. Never gotten any viruses or had any issues. They keep all my devices safe for a reasonable price.

Nachteile: No issues at all, it always works excellent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2018
Sean S.
Department Head
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2018

"Makes managing a group of machines easy"

Kommentare: I used this software for years to maintain the security of machines in my department before IT implemented a company wide solution. It was a cost effective solution for a small group of users, and offered good feedback about alerts caused by user activities. Sometimes I had to use other software to supplement the effectiveness of the software, and fix issues that weren't protected. Generally a above average experience. Would have been 10/10 if not for the needed supplementary protection / solutions.

Vorteile: Good protection, push updates and controls to users through management portal, easy to install client.

Nachteile: Not the absolute best antivirus software available

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Bruce W.
BC Mgr
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018

"Outstanding"

Vorteile: One of the few security apps that I have felt that I have gotten my money's worth

Nachteile: Haven't found one yet. Did lots of research on the product and am very happy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018
Jay K.
Director of Youth Ministry
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018

"Trend Micro review"

Kommentare: It is keep me protected and I enjoy that.

Vorteile: I personally like the spam protection, I love that it sends me an email asking if I approve a sender or an email.

Nachteile: I think that at times it can feel a bit archaic, But I do not feel that it is a bad thing either

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018
Zain U.
student
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"as a user"

Kommentare: it is good to scan the PC and remove the virus and help in safe web search.

Vorteile: it help the PC to protect it from virus and provide all info if any device is connected or disconnected to PC and it help in safe web search.

Nachteile: in free mode it does not perform there best performance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Orlando M.
Contabilista
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018

"Comfortable and Excellent Antivirus"

Kommentare: Protection of my laptop and desktop PC from malware, trojans, worms and variants. In some cases I have blocked pages so that my minor children do not enter unwanted pages or suitable for their age

Vorteile: Trend Micro is highly effective in protecting against threats from Trojans, worms and their variants, spyware, malware, and against phishing; offers a real protection. It is handled without difficulty thanks to a simple presentation

Nachteile: The problem for the Spanish-speaking user may be that this Antivirus is only available in English.
In some cases, it detects as a threat to secure software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018
Thomas F.
Desktop and Network Support Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2018

"Anti-Virus software that takes out computers in my network"

Kommentare: Added protection to myself and my clients computers/network.

Vorteile: Helps to keep my clients computers safe. helps to block bad URLs, scans for viruses/ malware and helps to clear out infections. Admin panel allows for me to look through everything that was scanned that came up not clean.

Nachteile: For awhile there was a bad update with Trend that would close out IE and not allow people to use it. The problem would cause it to crash in the middle of working on something and all the users would loss there progress.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2018
Chase S.
IT Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019

"DETECTS ALMOST ANYTHING. "

Kommentare: Pretty awesome piece of software. Detects anything I threw at it.

Vorteile: Trend Micro is pretty awesome at picking up almost everything our IT team has thrown at it. I've tried to throw about 30 different ransomware software pieces at it and it detected all of them.

Nachteile: The biggest con is their AWFUL pricing model and catalog. Their catalog is way to huge and it confuses administrators and sysadmins.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Dignnybeth P.
Redactor publicitario creativo
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018

"It is an option when thinking about equipment protection services"

Vorteile: I do not usually use this type of programs, they seem tedious and they take time away from me. But beyond my desire not to complicate the security of my team worries me, so try this software, which I think is an excellent option, do not consume excessive resources as is the case of other antivirus that monopolize RAM.
It is a discreet program with excellent performance, I recommend it with closed eyes.

Nachteile: Usually send and put alerts every time without logical reasons, is the only negative point that I see this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"There when I needed it"

Vorteile: I like that there is a free offering that I can use for my customers to get them interested in buying it. I also like that it is very powerful. I have been in a bind with malware on several occasions where only Trend Micro could bail me out.

Nachteile: The paid version is a little pricey so sometimes I have trouble selling clients on it. I personally believe it is worth the cost though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Kevin M.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018

"Had issues with it staying running and often times would need restarted"

Vorteile: Blocks spam like it should when it is working, hides in the background so you don't have to worry about it annoying you like McAfee or Norton.

Nachteile: Would stop working randomly, would need rebooted quite often. After some updates though, it seems like it has been working fine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018