TRICORN:Production Bewertungen

von Tricorn Systems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über TRICORN:Production

Tricorn:Production ist ein nutzerfreundliches System, das Maschinenbau- und Fertigungsunternehmen intuitives ERP vom Angebot bis zur Rechnungsstellung bereitstellt.

Erfahre mehr über TRICORN:Production

Zeigt 27 Bewertungen

Rosa B.
Accounts Administrator
Öl & Energie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Tricorn Production"

Kommentare: A massive reduction in time spent preparing documents, also less errors as the system pulls everything trough from quote to invoice.

Vorteile: I like the system as it takes a lot of time out of preparing documents for every job. You can set template and within a few click you have all paperwork required with minimal time and effort. I also like that everyone in the office can log in and see or use the soft wear.

Nachteile: There are a few settings in place that wont let you continue with functions until you have done a 'tick box' exercise. This is frustrating in the beginning but you easily get used to it in time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Jason G.
Lead Continuous Improvement Engineer
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"A complete all round package"

Kommentare: We have been using this system since 2007 and it must be said that it is a very well thought out piece of software and it has been continually refined and developed since then. If your business is manufacturing and you need control over your operations from quote stage to invoicing then look no further. Any issues that we have experienced have been dealt with swiftly and efficiently by the support team and regular updates have been implemented without issue.

Vorteile: One of the key aspects of this software is the ease of use, navigating your way through from quote to works order (and subsequently delivery notes and invoices) then through to purchasing, parts and materials and even sub contracting/tooling is all easily achieved by the little green arrows that provide links to each module. The system is therefore quite intuitive to use and training of new users can be carried out in a matter of hours.

Nachteile: There are a number of add on software packages that can be purchased separately, e.g. Financial, Scheduler and Dashboard, in order to enhance the capabilities of the software and these are rather expensive. It should be said that these are not necessary for the software to make a difference to your operations but they will certainly help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Shirley C.
Finance Director
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"TRICORN:Production Review"

Kommentare: In general did what we needed it to do but as we are now growing and wishing to use the system to enhance our production at the moment there is too much manual intervention required.
Find the support team very helpful when then can actually assist when it isn't a query regarding development of the whole system

Vorteile: Aids our need for traceability
Hyperlinks effective addition to latest version for ease of navigation from one table to another

Nachteile: constrained to standard data base layout - no ability to add additional fields or dropdowns
inflexible in some areas and slow to incorporate changes to standard data base
don't always get told about the latest release - therefore quite often running on low issue release.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Mark A.
Owner
Maschinerie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2018

"Tricorn:Production runs manufacturing process from start to finish."

Kommentare: Tricorn were brought in to take a hand written process, and automate it for better results. This is what was asked for, and Tricorn delivered all and some. I can't imagine going back now, and look forward to learning more from Tricorn's development of their Software.

Vorteile: A single data entry of a Customer's part, turned into multiple uses due to Tricorn. This has enabled us to develop an in depth profile, of all the important parts we manufacture. Traceability of materials and Sub-contract processes are of a great benefit. Emailing strait from Tricorn our quotes, orders and invoices saves so much time.

Nachteile: Over +15 years of having Tricorn:Production, the only minor cons have been addressed with updates. Tricorn has developed so much in that time, and we've grown along with it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2018
Steven L.
director
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Great addition for our team"

Kommentare: Quoting has been improved as a 10off can de altered to a 1000off in seconds and a new quote produced delivery notes /invoices etc are all so easy an have full traceability as well has been very good

Vorteile: its easy to use and has proved to be not only a great quoting tool but also a very good management tool for keeping abreast of trends i.e. machine loading etc allowing us to look for extra work on machines that are under capacity. When it comes to delivery's invoices and c of c's it couldn't be easier

Nachteile: The search facility could be improved and I am sure as the upgrades come along it will be

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Karl M.
Sales & Support Administrator
Maschinerie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Excellent value for money!"

Vorteile: Tricorn is a very easy to navigate product with many options to enhance your administrative and production workflow. I have found it to be an extremely useful platform with regular updates to suit business requirements. The customer service has been exceptional and any queries have been solved instantly meaning production can continue to flow as it should, we have also asked for solutions and additional updates that have been tailored to our specific needs.

Nachteile: The only downfall to this software understandably is the need for help desk support when editing forms as small mistakes can cause large problems if you are not well versed in the editing side of this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Rob B.
MANAGING DIRECTOR
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"TRICORN PRODUCTION SOFTWARE"

Kommentare: FROM A MANUAL BASED PRODUCTION CONTROL SYSTEM TO A PC/SOFTWARE BASED SYSTEM, ie TRICORN, WE HAVE BEEN ABLE TO INCREASE OUR WORK ORDERS THROUGHPUT FROM PURCHASING MATERIAL/TOOLS, TO JOB CONTROL AND GOODS/DELIVERIES OUT. THIS HAS ALLOWED US TO INCREASE SALES, TURNOVER AND MOST IMPORTANTLY PROFIT TO ALLOW US TO FURTHER INVEST IN OUR BUSINESS.

Vorteile: EASE OF USE AND HOW PRODUCTIOON AND QUALITY FUNCTIONS ARE LINKED TOGETHER, FOR TRACEABILITY PURPOSES

Nachteile: WINDOWS UPDATES AND HOW IT CAN AFFECT OUR NETWORK & PRINTER SETTINGS

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Robert B.
QHSE Manager
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Tricorn ERP"

Kommentare: Tricorn are a very responsive company and feel we have built a good working relationship with them over the years. The software has been the backbone of our business for a good number of years and we have grown with the help of it.

Vorteile: The functionality of the software is very in depth gives great scope for doing all functions of resource and production planning.

Nachteile: The downside to the system is the ability to track reworks or rejects.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Tony H.
Production Manager
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"usable tool for business needs"

Kommentare: Tricorn is a powerful yet usable tool for running most of our business issues. The support staff are always polite & helpful and generally have a solution to our problems.

Vorteile: quite simple to use once set up correctly, with a good level of detail as well as coverage.

Nachteile: unable to carry over quote attachments to works orders.
would like to be able to link it to a clocking in system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Jerry W.
Director
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"Tricorn Software Review"

Kommentare: The central store of job history is invaluable, we can see trends in our manufacturing that even our customers can't see!

Vorteile: It's a one stop database for every job we make, we can compare, repeat and process new or existing orders quickly and efficiently

Nachteile: Reporting can be complex, but training is out there- it's down to me!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Hugh W.
Director
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Backbone of The Business"

Vorteile: Tricorn has been the backbone of our company for the last 15 years, our entire production and quality systems are built around it and it works perfectly. As a small business we have many problems to deal with day to day but Tricorn doesn't let us down. whenever we have a question the support staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable, the person who answers the phone will be the person who can answer your question.

Nachteile: Recent updates have solved all of the issues we had with the early releases of the software, the software is now a slick & professional product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Liz S.
Quality Lead
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Easy to navigate"

Kommentare: We have used Tricorn Production for a number of years and the latest improvements have reduced the time we spend searching and navigating the system.

Vorteile: The system is easily navigable and provides clear & useful traceability through the lifecycle. The green arrow links are particularly useful.

Nachteile: Sometimes, trend data is difficult to establish but think this is more to do with how the organisation uses the system rather than the system itself.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Martin M.
ERP Systems Controller
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Tricorn - Well round, easy to use MRP system"

Kommentare: Tricorn has other benefits we have not fully realised Sop Floor Data Capture (SFDC) and Works Scheduler - these will bring big differences to us or any company. The flexibility of the system and availability of the support team enable us to be more pro-active and improve on what we are already doing today.

Vorteile: It is very easy to use, setup customers and suppliers, creating MRP works orders with stock, material and integrating into the factory simple to setup. Dashboard reporting really helps visibility of movements and setup of quick access to data.

Nachteile: The software could do with a better Finance suite and stock control, the dashboard reports can fill the gaps and some auditing. It would be nice to custom build our own dashboards or reports

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Mike H.
Managing Director
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Tricorn Software 2018"

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and has cut down on manual input duplication.
When doing our end of month stocktake all the costs for materials are at the click of a button.
All material certs are easy to retrieve for customers who require full release certification.
A massive saving on time and paperwork.

Nachteile: Like all software, you need to put time in at the beginning on training and inputting but the rewards are clear to see in a very short time 3 months and the benefit was plain to see.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Liam R.
Manging Director
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Tricorn Review: Precision Metals And Plastics Limited"

Kommentare: Excellent experience with Tricorn and we look forward to seeing any developments they roll out in the future.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and the interface is very intuitive.
Customer support is second to none.

Nachteile: Difficult to pick a downside on the core software. The quality module could do with being more user friendly and with added functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Gillian B.
Purchasing Manager
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018

"Tricorn Review"

Kommentare: Tricorn has improved our ability to track current orders within our manufacturing processes, and ensures our products are fully traceable whether it is purchased product or in-house machining

Vorteile: Easy to use, it has good links to other modules within the Tricorn system. Good features for traceability.

Nachteile: Reporting, report designing could be more user fiendly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018
Nigel E.
Production Manager
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Tricorn Production"

Vorteile: Significant time savings when quoting, planning, purchasing and invoicing
Track quotations
Track progress of manufactured parts at any stage instantly

Nachteile: We have worked with Tricorn for over 10 years and have developed our system
over this time, at present there is nothing we don't like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Tina O.
Director
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Tricorn Production Software"

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use and navigate, all information is within a couple of clicks of the mouse.
Managing quotations through to invoice is simple and quick

Nachteile: None that I can think of apart from the very rare blip in the system which is resolved very quickly by the support team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Gary M.
Project Manager
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2018

"Eliminates duplication of effort"

Kommentare: Transparency of reporting throughout the organisation. Starting to promote a culture of waste elimination amongst staff.

Vorteile: Tricorn is the most suited off the shelf software package to suit our needs. Its functionality is excellent and we are starting to improve our organisation with the system.

Nachteile: Remote functionality would be good. We do not yet have a server, so this it essential to upgrade our IT infrastructure with the system. No cloud based functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2018
Paul S.
Procurement Manager
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Review"

Vorteile: Ease of use ,trace-ability of jobs and how all the different processes can be linked to a job is excellent.

Nachteile: Really dislike the way there is no MRP module. This really need to be developed to bring the system to another level.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Terry B.
Managing Director
Kunststoffe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Tricorn User Survey"

Kommentare: We have definitely become more profitable.
As a subcontract engineer, we are now able to ensure that the work that we do is at a reasonable hourly rate. If any job takes longer that we would like, then we are able to immediately identify this and do something about it

Vorteile: Once you're used to the foybles, ways and means, the system is comprehensive, superb for accountability
and repeat work

Nachteile: time consuming in inputting new works orders. In experienced administrative staff members cannot (in our case) take over from sales staff and input new sales orders.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Les K.
Supply Chain
Maschinerie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"Using Tricorn"

Kommentare: covers all our needs in the production environment

Vorteile: This software is very easy to use, and the back up support is second to none. An excellent product

Nachteile: This system has given us no real issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Tina C.
material controller
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"TRICORN:Production Review"

Vorteile: Easy to use and navigate around has all the functions we require

Nachteile: Reporting you generally need to get reports tailored to your company

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Peter K.
Quality Manager
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Tricorn"

Kommentare: Took a while to get into but the quotes is good

Vorteile: Needs better training manual and training tipd

Nachteile: not enough reports for you business type

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Michelle D.
Admin
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Review of Tricorn"

Kommentare: I haven't been in engineering long so haven't used this system before. I have used similar systems in financial services and it compares well.

Vorteile: It allows you to have a one stop shop for processing the engineering jobs through.

Nachteile: It is not as user friendly as it could be. Some things don't pull through properly and aren't obvious to fix.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018