Certifix Live Scan Bewertungen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8 /5

Über Certifix Live Scan

Mit der Fingerabdruck-Software können die Fingerabdrücke einer Person für eine landes- oder bundesweite fingerabdruckbasierte Hintergrundprüfung eingereicht werden.

Erfahre mehr über Certifix Live Scan

Zeigt 69 Bewertungen

Joel A.
Fingerprinting Administrator
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2019

"Service Without Hassle"

Kommentare: Certifix provides excellent customer service. All employees are very friendly, professional and courteous. Our experience with Certifix has always been very positive.

Vorteile: I like the Certifix software the most because it is very user easy to use, light to carry for mobile services and has remote in assistance if ever needed. Software is simple and fast. We fingerprint up to 3,000 people a month and I've never heard of any of our live scan operators having issues with the software. This is the best system for your money.

Nachteile: Many companies provide all the whistle and blows incorporated in their software of which very few people really use. Why spend money for things that are not a necessity even in the long run? Certifix is simple which works perfectly for us.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2019
Yvonne S.
CEO/Owner
Rechtsberatung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019

"Certifix is the complete package..."

Kommentare: I chose Certifix when fingerprints were required for my notary business, and the UPS store was utilizing Certifix equipment. Shortly after, I contacted them to get more information and was intrigued with their full team that I decided to become a Live Scan Technician (own business). From start to now, they provided excellent service, equipment and training.

Vorteile: Functionality...the software is always kept up-to-date with the DOJ/FBI, and I am able to process fingerprints with clients seamlessly. Equally, I can view the history and sort in several data areas in order to track complete and in-progress scans. In the midst of scanning, the software is fast and accurately displays scan results, with alerts on the quality of the scan if they need to be modified.

Nachteile: No cons. The DOJ/FBI only allow your history to show for 30 days (which is not a Certifix issue with the software) -- wish we had access to 90 days worth of history.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019
Donna H.
Administrator
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019

"Certifix gets the job done"

Kommentare: Customer service though is excellent. Very knowledgeable staff. Great problem solvers. I've been in contact with several different CS persons at Certifix. All of them were friendly, helpful, and patient.

Vorteile: Easy to navigate, user friendly. Great software support.

Nachteile: Features are basic. Comment option would be nice. Equipment needs to be updated. No option to view individual error reports/scores to help with improving the quality of printing.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019
Stephanie I.
Franchise Operations
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2019

"Comments"

Kommentare: Certifix has definitely grown from when our centers became one of the first clients to sign up. The product has still remained user friendly.

Vorteile: It is easy to use and train others to use. The information fields are clear and easy to understand. I appreciate the supply of products we can get. I like that we can call and get basic information answered.

Nachteile: We cant view a transaction over 30-45 days.
When we call for support, we get inaccurate information. At times, our questions can not be answered concisely. The customer support staff could use additional training.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2019
Kiruu N.
Manager
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2019

"The UPS Store 1244"

Kommentare: Pending transactions due to DOJ server issues, our customer's get live scans as job requirements the last 10 people we scanned on June 7, 2019 are still awaiting results because of this their hiring process has been delayed. We got a real snarky review on our store ratings on google because of this issue. We know it's a DOJ issue, we hope it can be resolved quicker in the future.

Vorteile: Tech Support is always helpful and quick to resolve issues

Nachteile: Inability to look up scans past 30 days.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Malia C.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019

"Tab Order"

Vorteile: I like that the software is easy to use. I wish that the tab order was set so you can tab thru many fields, but it jumps to random fields - no set tab order.

Nachteile: If you have to go backwards = creates a new ATI #
Tab Order jumps to random fields rather than to the next field.
Would be best if Billing # stood out or you had to enter that so it is not forgotten or overlooked, same with Account number.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Hiten P.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"My experience"

Kommentare: Software is really good, user friendly and high quality scanner. Great customer service.

Vorteile: It's user friendly so it's easy to use . Scanner is high quality , captured fingerprints are of good quality and clear.

Nachteile: Only things I don't like it, the SSN field is not mandatory so system will allow us to move forward. So just incase your forget to type SSN number you are screwed. I wish SSN Field was mandatory .

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Joshua H.
Store Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019

"Quick and easy"

Kommentare: We use Certifix live-scan daily for our business, we serve on average about 20 customers per day with minimal to zero downtime.

Vorteile: The software is easy to learn and to use, Certifix gives us outstanding support when we need to call them for any issues.

Nachteile: none. the software is pretty self-explanatory and the training mode makes it easy to learn for new fingerprint technicians.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Dan D.
HR Coordinator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019

"Certifix Feedback: Incredible Customer Support"

Vorteile: Amazing and accessible customer service (where I've interacted with Certifix the most). I can call them while new applicants are getting their fingerprints scanned and resolve issues before they even leave the store.

Nachteile: Live Scan operators are sometimes unfamiliar with the way Certifix runs their billing

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Mary ann H.
Owner
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019

"Very Pleased!"

Kommentare: Great source of support to our team. Always helpful and training is an added bonus!

Vorteile: It is the ease of use, the mobility of the hardware and the value for the money.

Nachteile: Nothing negative comes to mind. We are very pleased with the product.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Sunny B.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019

"usage of software"

Vorteile: Software is so user friendly. I am so glad I have life scan at my location. It added so much more walking customers to my shop. The customer service is awesome. There is always someone there if you need help!

Nachteile: There is nothing I can think of. It is so easy to use.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019
Vanessa G.
MANAGER
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019

"GREAT COMPANY FOR LIVESCANS"

Kommentare: We enjoy using Certifix Live Scan software is very user friendly, staff is great to work with. They are always willing to answer and solve any issues we have during a transaction. Our business has increased with advertisement through Certifix for Live Scans, and having the option of going mobile is a big plus as well.

Vorteile: software is very user friendly, easy to understand.

Nachteile: software is easy to use, as a user I have no co

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Johan H.
owner
Verbraucherdienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"certifix"

Kommentare: They always there when I need to ask questions/support/help. Staff been very helpful and friendly to deal with.

Vorteile: Software easy to use and straight forward.

Nachteile: i can't type the number by using the numerical part from the key board. Its only can use the top part of the keyboard for typing a number.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Mary ann T.
OWNER
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"SOFTWARE ANALYSIS"

Vorteile: ACCOUNT VERIFICATION OPTION ON LAST PAGE IS CONVENIENT.

Nachteile: WOULD BE HELPFUL TO GET AN AUTO RESPONSE IF THERE IS AN ISSUE WITH A SCAN AND IT DIDN'T GO THROUGH - VERSUS US HAVING TO CHECK DAILY TO CONFIRM THE PRIOR DAYS SUBMISSIONS WENT THROUGH.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Jorge G.
store manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019

"Easy Learning Curve"

Vorteile: I was able to learn and to teach my employees on the software fairly quickly.

Nachteile: sometimes the scanning portion of the program freezes, but with a quick restart of the application the program is back up and running in no time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Elizabeth A.
Chief Planning & Measurement Officer
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019

"Fast, Reliable"

Kommentare: It has been a straightforward process. Any issues in billing have been resolved quickly and efficiently. We have also been able to schedule some in-office Live Scan processing for our board members, which makes it very convenient for us to have everyone comply with our policies.

Vorteile: That there are several locations available where we can send candidates to get their fingerprints taken.

Nachteile: The website needs to be updated to reflect changes in locations, closings, etc. We have had a few candidates now tell us that they went to a few locations that were listed on the website, only to find that they were closed permanently.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Bardia S.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"Great software and company"

Kommentare: The support is great, also like how the community in notified of you service.

Vorteile: It highlights the important fields necessary to complete the live scan.

Nachteile: To look up past applicants, the history option does not go back far enough.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Avneet B.
Owner
Paket- & Frachtlieferung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2019

"Easy Fingerprinting"

Kommentare: Very positive, the staff is great and very supportive

Vorteile: This is an awesome software. I know a lot of hard work has gone into this product to bring it to this level.

Nachteile: we don't see anything least in this software

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2019
Sudhir B.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019

"Review about software and general business policy"

Kommentare: It has been now over 8 years with them and they have been loyal and fair to me.

Vorteile: Easy to use and constantly upgrading to make it user friendly.

Nachteile: lot of features which I think are basic and easy to upgrade are not there.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Ahmed E.
Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019

"Great company for Livescan"

Kommentare: Certifix is a great Livescan provider that I would recommend to everyone.

Vorteile: The ease of use, the support is fast to answer and solve all my problems.

Nachteile: Sometimes the software lags and I have to redo the scan again.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Joel G.
owner
Druck, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019

"great"

Kommentare: great

Vorteile: easy to use hard to make a mistake since the system will let you know if the print is not good

Nachteile: the system does not allow you to go back more than 30 days to review past transactions

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019
Luis G.
Owner
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019

"Great software for Live Scan"

Vorteile: It is so easy to use. Self explanatory but even if you do not understand something their customer support is fast and efficient.

Nachteile: Everything is great, there is nothing to dislike.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Lindsey M.
VP
Verpackung und Container, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2019

"Certifix Review"

Kommentare: It is very positive. Everybody in support are very helpful.

Vorteile: It is very easy to navigate and find information within your finger tip.

Nachteile: I can't think about anything. It works very smoothly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2019
Hillal B.
owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2019

"good experience"

Kommentare: very good...good customer service and support...directing new customers to our location

Vorteile: simplicity...easy to use
easy to learn and use...

Nachteile: Nothing that comes to my attention at this point....

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2019
Carlos G.
CEO
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019

"System"

Kommentare: There is no problems other than the eventually delay in transmitting or receiving the status.

Vorteile: The easy to use that is been developed,

Nachteile: A possible verification of need it information .

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019