Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über FitogramPro

Studio-Management-Software, mit der sich Studiobesitzer und Trainer auf das konzentrieren können, was wirklich zählt: ihre Kunden.

Erfahre mehr über FitogramPro

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Janina G.
Fitnesstrainer
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Innovativ, Dynamisch- einfach großartig!!!"

Kommentare: Einfach super! Jeder der dort arbeitet macht dies großartig! Vielen Dank für Euren Einsatz!!!!

Vorteile: Sie ist sehr leicht verständlich, der Telefonsupport hilft dabei , auch letzte Unklarheiten zu beseitigen! Es wird ständig weiter verbessert sogar jetzt( Corona- Kriese) erfinden die ITler eine Verknüpfung zu online Kursen.Mit diesem Programm habe ich meine Anmeldungen super übersichtlich, meine Buchhaltung mega gut sortiert, Rechnungen blitzschnell versandt und über die dazu gebuchte Web-App sind meine Kunden mobil mit mir verbunden und suchen sich schnell und unkompliziert ihre Lieblingsstunde. Auch das Bezahlen läuft einwandfrei wodurch ich mehr Umsatz generiere ! Einfach nur TOP! Danke!

Nachteile: Manche Produktverknüpfungen erfordern anfangs etwas Geduld und Nachdenken. Ob Workshop, Punktekarte etc... und wer dann den angelegten Termin mit welchem Produkt kaufen darf... Aber da hilft der Support auch sehr leidenschaftlich mit, wenn man wie ich die Pro-Version kauft, hat man Hilfe in wenigen Minuten.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Uta N.
Physiotherapeutin und Yoga Lehrerin
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Ein super Team und kompetente Beratung!"

Kommentare: Dieses System ist super für mein Yoga Studio und für meine Weiterbildung. Es ist ständig am entwickeln und es kommen immer wieder neue Features dazu. Weitermachen so!

Vorteile: Ich schätze die Bedienungsfreundlichkeit, die Übersichtlichkeit und auch die schnelle Hilfe bei eventuellen Fragen oder auftretenden Unklarheit and. Das ganze Team ist sehr freundlich und kompetent.

Nachteile: Da ich ungerne an den PC gehe war’s erst mal mühsam mich einzuarbeiten. Aber das System ist wirklich auch für solche Menschen wie mich sehr gut anwendbar. Von daher habe ich nichts zu kritisieren!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Nuria B.
Owner Sacha Yoga
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Super Studio Software "

Vorteile: Fitogram ist einfach einzurichten und erleichtert die Kundenverwaltung, Buchhaltung und Angebotsverwaltung enorm. Ausserdem sind die Mitarbeit sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Top!!

Nachteile: Ich bin noch nicht ganz vertraut damit Statistiken zu nutzen und habe hier nicht auf den ersten Blick alles für mich relevante gefunden. Ich gehe aber davon aus, dass es verfügbar und möglich ist. Mit anderen Worten: eigentlich kann ich nichts negatives sagen.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Christoph J.
Inhaber
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Very helpful, short decision making processes, flexible thinking"

Kommentare: I am impressed by the depth of functionality while it is still rather easy to overview. The extremely helpful and uncomplicated support team is one of the biggest assets of this system. I don't think I ever got an "empty reply" on any of my requests (never any empty words like "we will consider your request in the future but cannot promise anything at the moment ..." like I am used to from other, less flexible and supportive software companies)

Vorteile: It is relatively easy to set up. The End User/Client journey and registration is simple and logical. The team is responsive and open to ideas. It is affordable. It is a young and agile team.

Nachteile: The reporting engine is not (yet) as powerful as some other tools on the market.
Specific for UrbanSports Partners: While the integration between both systems mostly works really really well, sometimes the communication can be difficult if it is not clear if an issue or function is related to the Fitogram System or the Urban Sports Club System.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Michael W.
Owner
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019

"Great support for the management processes of our studios"

Kommentare: I have the impression, that the Fitogram people are constantly working on the improvment and integrating new features. The support is very quick and friendly. It s a difficult market in Germany and I hope, this will continue

Vorteile: We're running three big yoga studios and for us, the online Check-in for the customers and the easy booking system are the most important big points of FG. Also the Backoffice Features like the debits, invoices, CRM etc. are really crucial for our business

Nachteile: There are some features, that really need the next evolutionary step, especially the Reporting System. But they know about it :-)
I always prefere a software, where the developers are aware of the neccessity of constant inmrpovements...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Stefan M.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019

"Perfect software for my cycling studio "

Vorteile: Very easy to use for me, my instructors and my customers and very organized and clear interface. Use it for hundreds of bookings each month and sell packages as well. Works flawless and very stable.
Intergrates nicely into my website.
Works very reliable on all my devices, Mac or iPad or iPhone.

Nachteile: There is reporting, but it is not customizable (yet). They are constantly adding features and improve, so that is not a deal breaker for me.
CRM: tagging system is cool, but could probably be better used in conjunction with reporting. Export to csv possible, but I would like to see it properly formatted for import into Apple contacts or google contacts, so one could use the data better

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Kathinka B.
Business Owner
Darstellende Künste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Great Software but sometimes on the slow side"

Kommentare: Makes my life a little easier every day.

Vorteile: Great features built in to help schedule classes and organize members.

Nachteile: sometimes slow in reaction even though internet connection is stable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Kerstin K.
Yoga Teacher
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019

"Great!"

Kommentare: I use fitogram as booking software, to keep track of my customers, their contracts, payments. I linked the calender to my website (widget).
Good an fast support.

Vorteile: I don´t have to do any paper work anymore (lists of participation, invoices...).
Self-explaining software, easy to use for customers, intuitive for me as admin.
Since I have a small yoga studio with me as the only teacher the offered features of the free software are sufficient for me!
Customers have the possibility to book via my website or via app.

Nachteile: Customers told me that sometimes they were not able to log-in or book a class.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Anastasia T.
Yoga Teacher
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"Balanced Business"

Kommentare: First of ALL - i don´t need any Whatsapp groups or anything to handle my business . Nore do I have to wait for answers to know if anybody is coming to my class. Even the payment system is easy solved so that I never forget to check if my customer has payed or not! Thank you very much for this opportunity!

Vorteile: FitogramPro helps me a lot in managing my business. The number of my participants will be booked automatically and cancellations can be carried out independently. I don´t have to organize anything anymore and my customers are very satisfied with this booking option because it´s very easy and saves a lot of time!

Nachteile: nothing! It´s the perfect match for me :=

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Franzi S.
Yogalehrerin
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Just glad i found Fitogram!"

Kommentare: I am solving the issue of „No shows“ at my classes. Also i‘m able to implement a quick possibilty to book my classes as well as providing an Overview of classes, which can be updated easily in a view seconds. Results: less „no shows“ and an increase of sales by 20%! | the overall amount of bookings increased straight away by 30% only because of implementing the software! Im totally happy with fitogram and I highly recommend the tool!

Vorteile: - its EASY to use- for me and my yoga-students!
- the cooperation between fitogram & Urban Sports Club is very helpful!
- thanks to fitogram, i can add conditions of cancelations!
-the customer service is not only very friendly but also highly competent and helpful!

Nachteile: nothing at all! Theres nothing i have to complain about.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Dominique V.
Professeur
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"Utile et efficace"

Kommentare: FITOGRAM a vraiment allégé ma tâche administrative, de plus en plus dévoreuse en temps. En même temps, nos élèves apprécient la souplesse des possibilités de réservation des séances. En six mois d'utilisation, cela s'est traduit par une augmentation de plus de 20 % de présence pour les cours réguliers.

Vorteile: Une belle interface professeur-élèves qui apporte à chacun une grande liberté dans la gestion de ses activités, même si cela nécessite au début un certain investissement en temps pour comprendre et être à l'aise dans l'utilisation de l'application. Le résultat en vaut vraiment la peine.

Nachteile: La mise en route a été un peu laborieuse. Le site n'apporte pas toutes les explications que l'on voudrait avoir, mais heureusement le "Service après vente" est très disponible et efficace. Il a su m'aider et me guider, pas à pas.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019
Helena L.
Teacher
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019

"I like Fitogram"

Kommentare: Organisation of courses

Vorteile: Very simple and I get every time helped when I had a problem!

Nachteile: if my clients pay with online banking I have to check on my own if it is done. There is on the market one system, where all this can happen automatically. But of Course it costs money for this service. At the moment we are selling in the studio, so we don't need the online paying.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Janine S.
Studio Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019

"I am a BIG fan of FitogramPro!"

Kommentare: I have a great overview of all my „Yogis“ and can really easy see all details I need for my business.

Vorteile: It is very easy to handle and has all features you need for a yogastudio. I am a big fan of the customer support as they answer you right a way and always fix the problem. I‘d really recommend it to everybody who owns a yogastudio or fitness studio.

Nachteile: I don’t really have any cons. If I have to say something maybe Fitogram can work a little better on their design? But that‘s it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019

"FitogramPro is Pro"

Vorteile: Easy to handle and every feature that i need!

Nachteile: I like everything!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Fabienne H.
Owener of Yogaschool
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019

"Very good price/performance ratio"

Kommentare: Very good experience over all!

Vorteile: Customer Support
Customer friendly
Very easy for customers and their clients as well
Nice appearance
Very good pricing

Nachteile: It would be nice to send a newsletter via the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Kathrin K.
Yoga Teacher
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019

"fitogram"

Vorteile: easy to use. perfect support in case of problems

Nachteile: There isn´t really anything i dislike

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Angelique E.
Yogalehrerin
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: Now I can focus on my business, and don't waist time with the money and boring things.

Vorteile: It's makes my business easier. I can manage all, what I need for my work. They have change very quickly in to visuell courses, so that I could change my business in to online classes. Perfect!!!

Nachteile: There is nothing, that I'm missing at the moment. In the beginning it was not so easy to understand, what products for, but they called me and helped me quickly. Now everything is fine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Micha T.
Indipendente
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Perfect software to offer my group fitness program for my customers"

Vorteile: Very easy to configure and also to integrate into your own homepage. My customers can log in and book their courses themselves and I keep the overview with not much effort. I am totally enthusiastic, and the whole thing is free of charge! I can only recommend it!

Nachteile: Nothing, everything works and if not does the support team help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020