Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Manatal

Bewerbermanagement-Software, mit der Personalabteilungen und Agenturen bessere Bewerber*innen schneller einstellen und gleichzeitig Geld sparen können.

Erfahre mehr über Manatal

Zeigt 28 Bewertungen

Ann S.
Senior Consultant
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020

"A very promising software with an intuitive and fun interface"

Kommentare: It's a comfortable platform to get used to. It covers the basics and adds a bit more in terms of features, functionalities, and integration to job portals and other HR software. Overall, I think Manatal is one of the most promising in its field, it excels in supporting candidate sourcing and internal collaboration. It's not yet at its best, it's still a joy and a time-saver to use.

Vorteile: Using Manatal required little to no orientation (despite the fact that the team was kind enough to provide a free demo) but overall, I think this is one neat little platform. It's very easy to use, and it covers more or less every stage of my recruitment process. Some of the features are really fun and make things so much easier. The AI recommendations engine is just a blessing!

Nachteile: There was a day when the social media enrichment tool just refused to work. It took a couple of hours for the support team to handle it, but that was a hitch in my day. The resume parser doesn't parse JPEG pictures, so that could be a plus if it gets included, but then again I've yet to find a solution that supports this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020
Jimmy B.
Regional Key Account Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Cheapest, better-rounded product on the market"

Kommentare: Intuitive, easy to get used to, become indispensable very quickly !

Vorteile: Integration with Linkedin and easy tracking of all positions and candidates

Nachteile: Minor bugs sometimes that quickly get resolved once escalated to Manatal's team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Vienna C.
Regional Recruitment
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"Recommended Software"

Vorteile: - Easy to use. It took me a very short timeframe to master the software. - Helps me in keeping the important information of a candidate and their CVs.

Nachteile: - Bugs. But they are quickly resolved. - Acceptable format of CV to be able to upload to the software. But I believe it can be improved later.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Brad P.
Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.2.2020

"The most friendly UI and easy to use step by step guides "

Kommentare: The support and functionalities of the CRM is exactly what I am looking for. There will be other features to be added I am sure.

Vorteile: It has a clean interface and the features aren't overwhelming. It is easy to use and understand and all the import and parse matches the actual database well

Nachteile: The CV formatting needs some work and more optimized. It misses the features like other CRM which allow you to customize more so one can move and headings and summaries. and also the e-mail integration can be better as it can be complicated if user don't have outlook to support the integration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.2.2020
Sharon W.
Management Assistant
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018

"Great software with unique features"

Kommentare: First Manatal helps me to solve some basic problems I had before, such as the fact that I was always losing CVs or that I did not know in which stage was each candidate. Its basic functionalities and the fact that it is very easy to use changed all that for the better in one day. But it has done more with some of its unique features: I have saved time, I have become more efficient and more objective when it comes to choose one candidate rather than another. The Home Dashboard helps me to organize my day and my tasks. And I have never added as many candidates as before. The only setback was some bugs at the beginning, and the fact that I wanted a particular feature, but they quickly solved everything.

Vorteile: -very easy to use: it took me and my team no time to be able to use the software
-unique features: the enrichment tool, the recommendations system, the LinkedIn Chrome extansion
-customer support: there are very nice, very quick, always available and efficient.
-adaptability: they listen to our feedbacks and add constantly new features

Nachteile: -some bugs when I started using it, but they quickly solved it
-they lack some features, but it is only time before they add them
-the design could be improved, but it is also changing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018
Diana A.
Head of Business Development
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020

"Recommended!"

Kommentare: I have been using Manatal from a recruiter perspective, sales perspective and tracking/improving processes perspective. Manatal helps us improve our results by being clear, fast and easy to use, and also by giving us the transparency at any moment

Vorteile: - Easy, simple and user-friendly
- Constantly improving and adding new features
- Great tool for internal and external recruiters/agencies/companies

Nachteile: - The usual bugs when introducing new features, but quickly resolved

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020
Ramses daphne S.
Regional Consultant
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2020

"Easiest Recruitment Software!"

Kommentare: I recommend this software, they have a lot of things to offer and takes the feedback seriously to improve the software plus they offer free trial! I'm really happy cause it made everything easier for me and it saves my time!

Vorteile: The UI is very simple, and easy for me to keep track of my candidates and store the data in a systematic way. A lot of features that you can use like editing the CVs, keeping track of your own performance, etc.. The google extension of Manatal is my favorite since you can send multiple connections on Linkedin!

Nachteile: A bit laggy from time to time, but it doesn't last long. Few bugs, but easily fixed by the Customer service team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2020
Rachel L.
Regional Consultant
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"Highly Recommended!"

Kommentare: Overall I'm very happy with this product. I don't really have many complaints and would recommend for others to give it a try!

Vorteile: - Very easy to use/navigate
- Makes it easier for me to keep track of the progress of my candidates
- Saves computer space as I can paste and re-download the CV if needed
- The AI feature which matches candidates to jobs and jobs to candidates is super useful
- Customer support is very quick to respond. They solve issues fast and will also explain why the issue happened
- Easy way to track my performance

Nachteile: - There were a few bugs, but the issues were solved quickly by the customer support team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2020

"Innovative ATS and extremely customizable"

Vorteile: The platform is very customizable, so we were able to tailor it specifically to our needs.
The price is super competitive.

Nachteile: No free plan after the 14-days. The platform is pretty easy to learn but a longer free-trial or free plan would have been appreciated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2020
Freya W.
Regional Consultant
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"Good software! "

Kommentare: Overall it is a good software in terms of managing candidate's information and keep tracking information. Notably, they are constantly upgrading the features and making it a better one.

Vorteile: - It allows me to keep track of all my candidate status and information, keeping my efficiency good and stable.
- Customer services are fast and efficient!
- Good software for me to keep track of my own performance.
- User interface is good (User friendly)

Nachteile: - It lags sometimes but it is improving over time.
- Some of the features go missing sometimes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"Manatal Recruitment Software Review"

Kommentare: We improved hires per recruiters from 0.7 / month to 1.3 / month

Vorteile: Easy to use
Easy to onboard recruitment staff
Great customer support
All functionalities needed, easy to ask for custom made features
Recommendation engine

Nachteile: They dont have 6 months plan for enterprise

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Dineen O.
Senior Recruitment Specialist
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019

"Perfect ATS Solution"

Vorteile: The best part is the ability to track all of our applicants and store their data in a systematic way. The ability to add and assign jobs along with the different permission levels for recruiters/ admins and consultants has helped us streamline our work. The social tab for candidates is a unique feature. Outlook integration and the LinkedIn chrome extension are great addons. Overall, the software works great for us and we love it. Most importantly, the guys at Manatal were always ready to help whenever we had any trouble with the system and most of the time solved our issues instantly.

Nachteile: The option to customize the home page is lacking, however it is concise.
The career page themes need to be a little more customisable to help companies build a more personalized solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Consultant
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019

"Surely the best recruitment solution out there!"

Vorteile: - The solution is simple yet powerful. Very easy to get started.
- Powerful recommendation engine that allows for easy navigation of large pools of candidates
- Enrichment system that combines data from multiple sources (resume, social media, etc) in one place. This allows for fast and accurate screenings.

Nachteile: - They did not accept to extend our free trial

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Operations Executive
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"Highly Recommended!"

Kommentare: The overall experience is great! It helps a lot with keeping track of information. While its sometimes buggy, but it is usually solved promptly after being reported. Really impressed with the efficiency of the technical support!

Vorteile: - easy to use
- great UX/UI
- frequent updates and new features
- excellent and responsive technical support

Nachteile: - data is sometimes saved in a different format from entry, but cannot be mitigated
- data goes missing sometimes
- often buggy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Regional Consultant
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Great Products!"

Kommentare: Product worth using and purchasing!

Vorteile: The Convenience where its easily access with security.

Nachteile: There is nothing as of now that I can say. I'm happy with the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Maxime F.
Regional Consultant
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019

"Great deal!"

Vorteile: Super easy to use and really instinctive. Huge time saver compared to the system we were using previously.
Allowing a quick overview of each recruitment process for any clients/candidates.
Definitely a go to

Nachteile: Have to be careful about the size of the CVs you want to parse as it may take some time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019
Iva C.
Regional Manager
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2020

"Recommended"

Kommentare: Overall as a representative of a recruitment agency the software is exactly what we were looking for and can easily recommend it to anyone. Features are upgraded constantly and even if there is something you need and the software doesn't offer it currently, they are ready to look into it, offer options, and even add them.

Vorteile: Extremely user-friendly, great features, can be customized to the needs of the client, has customer support always available to help and explain, candidates are easy to track and update, as well as jobs and clients, has amazing search options into the systems itself.

Nachteile: The system has bugs sometimes but they are always fixed within minutes by the support team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr Consultant
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"Best ATS out there"

Vorteile: - Best bang for the buck
- Wide range of features that'll streamline sourcing and recruitment processes
- The development team is very attentive to its customers' needs
- Very reactive customer support

Nachteile: - Large resume can take a while to load

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Bruno V.
Marketer
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020

"Manatal is a great tool to manage your recruitment!"

Kommentare: We used the platform to staff our company, and Manatal has been of great help in doing that.

Vorteile: The platform is very easy to use and includes lots of features that make finding and screening candidates easier like the recommendation engine or the one-click job posting on job boards. The support team is always ready to help if we have any questions.

Nachteile: Nothing much, the UI could use more colors for my taste.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020
Suet H.
Regional Consultant
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"Useful creation"

Kommentare: Good software in general

Vorteile: - Frequent updates for improvement and new features
- Helpful technical support
- User friendly

Nachteile: - Candidate duplication (same name appearing in more than 1 profile)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Rami M.
Regional Consultant
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2020

"Excellent for Recuitment Management"

Kommentare: -Performance review for the recruiting team. -Keep tracking for the candidates and build candidates pipeline. -Helps to manage projects - clients generally -Helps to track my daily activities (Calls- Interviews - Meetings- Daily tasks and emails)

Vorteile: - Management and Organizing of the recruiting process. - Easy Usage. - Always on Improvements and Updates. -Gathers all detailed information of the candidates. - Excellent Technical team support. -Customizable as well.

Nachteile: I am using it every day, haven't faced any issues so far.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2020
Jorge luis L.
Regional Cosnultant
Personalwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020

"Great software"

Vorteile: Easy to use. Great customer service. Best price in the market.

Nachteile: The cloud base software gets regular updates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020
Tatiana A.
Regional Consultant
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"Great product, super easy to use!"

Kommentare: I have been using Manatal for over 3 weeks now and so far so good.

Vorteile: The interface makes tracking candidates and jobs extremely easy. I also love the notes system, which allows collaboration with teammates and sharing info on candidates for a specific application. Lastly, I don't need to move back and forth to my Gmail as it can be connected directly into Manatal.

Nachteile: Some fonts can be a bit small in a couple of places.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Boyan S.
Regional Director
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2018

"Manatal review"

Kommentare: Overall very good quality / price ATS.

Vorteile: Using it for my recruitment agency. Improved greatly productivity. Very easy to use. Not much training needed.

Nachteile: Cons is that they dont integrate the publication of jobs on job portals. But they say it will come soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
International Recruitment Consultant
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020

"Great, totally recommend "

Kommentare: I think it is a great software , easy to understand and use and very practical also

Vorteile: Makes it easier to have candidates profiles accessible anytime
easy to use

Nachteile: it crashes sometime while blasting on linkedin

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020