tubics - YouTube SEO Tool Bewertungen

von tubics

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.7/5

Über tubics - YouTube SEO Tool

Die YouTube-SEO-Software, die Marken hilft, mehr Views für ihre Videos zu bekommen und in Suchmaschinen besser positioniert zu werden.

Erfahre mehr über tubics - YouTube SEO Tool

50 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Ari eko P.
CTO/CO-Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019

"early stage, promising development"

Vorteile: I like tubics so much, it make me easy to rank in first page on youtube.
some feature is missing but i know that they are, get better everyday.

Nachteile: i need email and password login, not from gmail login

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 14.10.2019

Hi Ari!
The ability to log in with login and password is coming soon! Thank you for the feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019
Jose antonio M.
Technical Support Enginner
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Being your customers closer "

Kommentare: We implement this tool to search talent for our new account, and we find 50 in the first week.

Vorteile: The way we adquired organic users was amazing, in a couple of day we reached thousands of viewers for our new account.

Nachteile: Lack of tutorials, my recommendation is to add more documentation to the main site.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 17.9.2019

Hi Jose Antonio!
We are really happy to hear that you are satisfied with our product. Tutorial idea sounds great! Currently, our devs team is working on some new features. You can check out our Roadmap here: https://trello.com/b/Rpb6C44G/tubics-product-roadmap

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Yaceli E.
Influencer
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"My experience with YouTube SEO Tool "

Kommentare: My overall experience was the software that I use daily is for the most part perfect, sometimes it has a little bit of an error here and there but I wouldn't stop using it.

Vorteile: What I like about this software is the fact how it is super to use, I use it in my daily life, rns smoothly. The software itself is satisfying to use and helpful to several people not just one.

Nachteile: I don't like how sometimes when you sit a lot it can crash, it can heat up my device, and lastly how sometimes the software is not helpful on what I'm looking for.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Teresa B.
Detox/Phase II Coordinator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"YouTube is for You!"

Kommentare: My overall experience with YouTube has been great! You can literally find anything on YouTube!

Vorteile: YouTube is amazing. The video quality is excellent and they are on top of their game. New videos are immediately available.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I dislike about YouTube! Maybe less ads buts that’s all good too. It is a win win for YouTube!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 12.12.2019

Hi Teresa!
Thank you for the feedback. We LOVE YouTube too! Wish you a lot of success with the channel.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Bob W.
Owner
Bildende Kunst, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Tubics"

Kommentare: Trying to get more subscribers

Vorteile: The dashboard gives me up to date information - Tags

Nachteile: Issues detected panel still not working IE intermittent and the one pager takes to long to refreshing and I can no longer upload my thumbnails.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 21.10.2019

Hi Bob!
Firstly, thank you for your feedback! Our devs team is working hard every day on the one-pager to improve it. We love our users and want to provide the best experience. If you have any further questions or requests, don't hesitate to contact us!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Brendan T.
Lecturer - City Campus
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2019

"Tubics has the advantage of having tools for Rank tracking "

Kommentare: Tubics can be recommended to the public to manage auditing online, to work in the cloud, and to increase the organic traffic of any web page. The results are achieved very quickly, especially when seeking to improve the amount of traffic on social networks.

Vorteile: With this platform to manage SEO we have been able to perform competitor analysis more efficiently, since its capacity for monitoring is greater than that of other online SEO services. It has an excellent keyword tracking system.

Nachteile: The platform does not manage links directly, and it cannot be integrated into google analytics, so we cannot review the results from google (it would be faster if it could). Tubics also does not track from mobile searches, and does not handle the gains achieved with SEO positioning.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 4.9.2019

Hi Brendan!
We are happy that you enjoyed our product. Integration into Google Analytics would be great but the implementation is challenging. Currently, our devs team is working on some new features. You can check out our Roadmap here: https://trello.com/b/Rpb6C44G/tubics-product-roadmap

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2019
Rithvik P.
Chief Executive Officer
Forschung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019

"This is just amazing tool for youtube seo"

Kommentare: Optimizing videos for youtube is a huge task but tubics made it easy with all the required optimization rules at one place.

Vorteile: Tubics give you keywords related to your focus keywords, tags, you can add keywords to description with just few clicks, you can change the thumbnail, shows you seo score of your channel and videos, gives you the list of optimized and not optimized videos. It is just easy to use and yes results are guaranteed.

Nachteile: not able to add users right now but it is on their roadmap waiting for it to be live soon

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 3.6.2019

Thanks for your review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019
Robert K.
Freelance
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019

"To Get Easy using this Software"

Vorteile: The first time I used it, I was surprised. Because by writing down the keywords we want for our videos on YouTube, all in one step. Our video is reviewed as an editor who is checking the work of his client. Good, and I recommend it for all of you who need optimization on your YouTube video.

Nachteile: the advice is given for the youtube channel, for example, the video that is not good performance can be directly shown which videos should be corrected and what keywords should be added.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 22.10.2019

Hi Robert!
Thank you so much for the feedback. The biggest reward for us is when we see our customer succeed. Your idea is great! If you have any other suggestions, don't hesitate to contact us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019
Beau K.
Graduate Assistant to the Dean of the Woodbury School of Business
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Cheap Effective Marketing"

Kommentare: We are able to market for free using YouTube. The other benefits realized are that you can upload videos from YouTube to almost any platform from YouTube. Also- the quality of videos do not downgrade much when uploaded to YouTube. The monetary potential is endless with YouTube!

Vorteile: My favorite part of the Tubics SEO YouTube Tool is that it is free. Because it is free, YouTube does not help you get views, you have to help yourself. That being said, it is very easy to know if our team has made a successful marketing video by how many views we have. It is almost like a filter for our creative team- they know what videos to use and what videos not to use by the reaction they get from YouTubers.

Nachteile: YouTube is virtually useless for marketing teams if they do not have attractive content. It took our team years to get 1,000 views on a video we created; and some companies will never get there. On top of that, there a lot of laws that you have to follow or your videos can get shut down. In fact, videos get shut down more than we would hope due to copyright issues such as audio, etc.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 4.12.2019

Hi Beau!
Thank you for the feedback. The content of videos is indeed important as no matter how many keywords you insert if your videos are not providing value, the retention will be low. We wish you a lot of success with your YouTube channel!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Ganesh B.
SEO - Digital Marketer
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019

"A perfect Tool for YouTube SEO"

Vorteile: Rank Tracking of Keywords
Simple and Beginner Friendly User Interface
YouTube Channel Analysis
Optimization for Each Video
Tags Suggestion

Nachteile: Rank Tracking can be Better (Ability to select between specific dates , Last Mont, This Month Etc..)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 17.9.2019

Hi Victor!
We are really happy to hear that you are satisfied with our product. The ranking is something that we are currently working on! Also, our devs team is introducing some new features. You can check out our Roadmap here: https://trello.com/b/Rpb6C44G/tubics-product-roadmap

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019
Kim tyrone A.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2019

"Promising future"

Kommentare: Rank monitoring was my biggest reason in getting this tool, but for people with beginner to intermediate YouTube SEO knowledge and experience, this tool can definitely help you.

Vorteile: Support and responsiveness to customer need are great. If you're already a user you know that they're constantly working on the tool and they listen to customers. One example of this would be the case of the user ability to paste hundreds of keywords. I wanted to be able to upload keywords in bulk (a common feature in many rank tracking software) on its rank tracking module. My subscription with them allowed me to monitor 750 keywords on my channels. Imagine the pain if somebody will have to type all of that manually. After complaining about it in the Facebook group, they promised they will fix it and they delivered. Now you can paste multiple keywords or even upload it via CSV. Highly advanced users might find this tool lacking, but for the majority of the people out there, the value it provides is more than enough.

Nachteile: You can only do basic optimization with this tool currently. But I believe that's bound to change. I know A/B thumbnail testing has been suggested. Other advanced optimization features should be in their pipeline too.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 17.9.2019

Hi Kim!
We are really happy to hear that you are satisfied with our product. Indeed, A/B testing has been suggested a lot and we think about launching it in the future. Currently, our devs team is working on some new features. You can check out our Roadmap here: https://trello.com/b/Rpb6C44G/tubics-product-roadmap

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2019
Melvin Y.
Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019

"Pretty easy Way to Start Optimizing Youtube Videos"

Kommentare: Efficiency. especially for agency type of operations where we train and engage remote workers. Is simple enough for them to follow.

Vorteile: What i love about Tubics is the easy-to-understand and clean user interface. Fill in the given required fields and Tubics will do the rest from keywords optimizing and also give recommendations. A good start for all to rank Youtube videos and to track/monitor keywords rankings + video traffic source metrics.

Nachteile: TBH, nothing much to dislike as it does what it advertise as a Saas. However if they include for other big social video sharing channels like Vimeo, that will be sweet

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 21.10.2019

Hi Melvin!
Thank you for the feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed our product. Working with other platforms sounds like a great idea, however, would definitely take some time to implement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019
Anton S.
Managing Director
Verbraucherdienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019

"Youtube SEO simplified"

Kommentare: Youtube SEO becomes a breeze.. your seo workflow becomes more efficient and you save time to do other things.

Vorteile: Ease of use! the dashboard is easy to understand and quick to setup. The suggested recommendation makes it easier and more efficient for you to discover how to get more views quickly. I like the flow because everything is within reach in a few screens and direct to the point.. unlike youtube.. too many jumps to accomplish the same things, its a real time saver.

Nachteile: not available on mobile yet but it is on roadmap.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 27.8.2019

Many thanks, Anton!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Kazeem A.
Ceo
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Nice YouTube SEO Tool"

Vorteile: YouTube SEO Tool that put the traffic to your video

Nachteile: Ability to add more channels with a single gmail account

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 29.8.2019

Hi Kazeem!
Thank you for taking time and writing feedback. We actually do have an opportunity to add channels with a single Gmail account- you just need to go to account setting and hit the button "add channel". Is this what you meant?
Have a great day!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Ramy H.
Titl
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019

"Tubics YouTube SEO Tool"

Vorteile: This software has helped to grow my channel a lot . The YouTube channel analysis is completely free of charge . It finds problems with your channel and helps you to fix it through one button . yeah only one button .
It tells you about the problems in description , tag , channel banner and important keywords

Nachteile: none really .i didnt have have any problems with it yet

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 4.11.2019

Hi!
Thank you for the feedback. We are happy that you enjoy using tubics!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019
Dustin D.
Director of UX development, social media and SEO/SEM
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019

"Your partner in YouTube SEO"

Kommentare: I have been able to help my client’s improve their SEO ranking with their old and new videos, and applied the learned results to their blog and other video accounts. It has been a great asset when helping up the value to my clients.

Vorteile: Love being able to track my keywords, and easily edit my YouTube videos with suggestions. Best SEO tool for YouTube that I have used.

Nachteile: The software has a clean interface and is easy to use, however, it can be overwhelming to get up and running.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 20.8.2019

Hi Dustin!
Thank you for the feedback! We try to improve tubics every day and your review helps us greatly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019
Rick N.
Host of The My Future Business Show
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019

"Tubics Review"

Kommentare: Tubics is a daily use software that helps me make sure that all of my videos are optimized before distribution. Simple things that were previously overlooked, are no longer missed.

Vorteile: The interface is easy to use and I found that tubics actually made finding my content easy.

Nachteile: At the early stages some things were not working, but they appear to be fixed now, so no complaints at all.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 11.9.2019

Hi Rick,
Thanks for the feedback! We are working every day to improve tubics. Wish you a lot of success with your YT channel.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Israr A.
Amazon Web Support Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019

"Awsom Experiance about Tubic"

Kommentare: It is very good for my Youtube Channel.

Vorteile: Tubic is very good to working with Youtube Seo i love to use it again and again

Nachteile: About the statistic and keyword ranking screen on display

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 28.10.2019

Hi Israr!
Glad that you like tubics! Thank you for the feedback.
What do you mean by statistics and keyword ranking screen? Could you explain a bit further what would you like to change?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019
Jorge R.
Director
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019

"Great Product"

Vorteile: Easy to use. Very Practical. It helps you a lot to rank your videos, making you the suggestions for it.

Nachteile: None. I really don’t have something bad to tell about it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 31.8.2019

Hi Jorge!
Thank you for such kind words. We appreciate your feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019
Steve M.
Music Producer / W Commerce
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019

"A Big Help For My Video SEO!"

Vorteile: I’ve used other tools for ranking my YouTube vids but when I added Tubics in the mix it made things so much easier and clearer. The interface is easy to use and it helps me find the right combination. I love the channel and video recommendations and how you can make changes to your video right from the Tubics interface and then publish to your channel!

Nachteile: There is nothing that I can say negatively as of yet

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 28.10.2019

Hi Steve!
That is an amazing feedback, we are happy that you enjoyed our product. If you have any feature suggestions or comments, don't hesitate to contact us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019
Matthew J.
Digital Account Coordinator
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Must have for YouTube content"

Vorteile: The dashboard is super simple to use and navigate
The step by step tips on how to improve your content is perfect for those who aren't on the up about how to optimize their content

Nachteile: Not really much. Hoping a few more features are added in the future, but overall it does what it says it does really well and continues to deliver and be a stable product

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 29.8.2019

Hi Matthew!
We are really happy to hear that you are satisfied with our product. Currently, our devs team is working on some new features. You can check out our Roadmap here: https://trello.com/b/Rpb6C44G/tubics-product-roadmap

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Maximilian Z.
Social Media Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2019

"Overall very helpful"

Kommentare: It's a fine tool for optimizing your YouTube-channel but could be more stabile from time to time.

Vorteile: Great functions, easy to use, direct and efficient customer service

Nachteile: Sometimes it seems as one big beta version, some functions are not available or don't work from time to time

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 31.8.2019

Hi Maximilian!
Thank you for taking time and writing feedback. We are constantly working on Tubics and its features. Getting better every day:)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2019
Ina eliza G.
Administrator
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019

"Great software for those who start with SEO on Youtube"

Kommentare: I just started with it. It is my first YouTube SEO tool that I am trying. Learning it and applying it. Let's see what the results will be!

Vorteile: I love how easy it is to use. I am using it for a side project that I am working on. I know something about SEO but I am not a pro, more a beginner, so I really appreciate something simple and that will not scare me away.

Nachteile: I got so used to tutorials (they are everywhere nowadays), that I am really missing them. But they have a responsive team so I hope this will be fixed soon :).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 14.10.2019

Hi Ina!
Thank you for the feedback! We have been getting many requests to make tutorials, and now it is something that we want to work on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019
Niko J.
Founder
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Best tools for Youtube SEO i've ever seen"

Kommentare: Tubics really help to fix my Youtube SEO.

Vorteile: Tubics is very helpful to give insight about how i can improve my Youtube SEO. Which made my overall Youtube channel growing like crazy. It's also easy to use.

Nachteile: I think the development for other features beside Youtube SEO insight would be awesome too!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 22.10.2019

Hi Niko!
Thank you for the feedback. We are happy that tubics helped your channel to grow! Could you tell us a bit more concerning the features you would like to see?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Ryan H.
Audio Video Computer Technician
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019

"Reviewed"

Vorteile: Easy to use and well to understand this software.

Nachteile: It could use some better feature for the best experience.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 5.2.2019

Hi Ryan, thanks for your review :-) We are launching some features regarding the "best experience" you mentioned within the next month. Would be happy to get your feedback on this from you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019