This is just amazing tool for youtube seo

Bewertet am 30.5.2019
Rithvik P.
Chief Executive Officer
Forschung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Optimizing videos for youtube is a huge task but tubics made it easy with all the required optimization rules at one place.

Vorteile: Tubics give you keywords related to your focus keywords, tags, you can add keywords to description with just few clicks, you can change the thumbnail, shows you seo score of your channel and videos, gives you the list of optimized and not optimized videos. It is just easy to use and yes results are guaranteed.

Nachteile: not able to add users right now but it is on their roadmap waiting for it to be live soon

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 3.6.2019

Thanks for your review!

Your partner in YouTube SEO

Bewertet am 16.8.2019
Dustin D.
Director of UX development, social media and SEO/SEM
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have been able to help my client’s improve their SEO ranking with their old and new videos, and applied the learned results to their blog and other video accounts. It has been a great asset when helping up the value to my clients.

Vorteile: Love being able to track my keywords, and easily edit my YouTube videos with suggestions. Best SEO tool for YouTube that I have used.

Nachteile: The software has a clean interface and is easy to use, however, it can be overwhelming to get up and running.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 20.8.2019

Hi Dustin!
Thank you for the feedback! We try to improve tubics every day and your review helps us greatly.

Reviewed

Bewertet am 2.2.2019
Ryan H.
Audio Video Computer Technician
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use and well to understand this software.

Nachteile: It could use some better feature for the best experience.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 5.2.2019

Hi Ryan, thanks for your review :-) We are launching some features regarding the "best experience" you mentioned within the next month. Would be happy to get your feedback on this from you!

Organic video views are the best views!

Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Michael K.
Founder & CEO
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: With Tubics it's really quick & easy to SEO-optimize your YouTube videos. Small improvements in description text, keywords, title etc. may very well result in massive increase in organic ranking & views. I like that Tubics is helping along the way with suggestions, hints and warnings - so it's easy to use even for someone new to video optimizing! :)

Nachteile: I'd definitely like to see more options for automated optimization and/or reporting (f.e. it's possible to track your ranking position for keywords with Tubics - an automated weekly report would be even better).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 20.8.2019

Hi Michael!
Thanks for the review and we are happy that you think tubics is a valuable tool for YT analytics! We are currently working on the reporting feature. Hopefully, you will try it soon yourself.

Great Youtube SEO Tools!

Bewertet am 16.8.2019
Niko J.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: FOr optimizing Youtube SEO is very easy to use and detailed.

Vorteile: Very easy to use, all the recommendation is great to boost our video rank. Especially on tag management and optimizing the details on Youtube.

Nachteile: The recommendations to unlisted or private videos that also counted. Its quite annoy me, i need to decline it one by one.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 20.8.2019

Hi Julius!
Thank you for the feedback! We try to improve tubics every day and your review helps us greatly. The team will work on these unwanted recommendations issue.

Excellent

Bewertet am 16.8.2019
Jeff T.
Owner
Rundfunkmedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It verifies I have done ss much ss possible to my YT videos.

Vorteile: It acts as a great review of your work. The app points out missing elements and provides additional information needed.i

Nachteile: I wish it had a share function similar to YT but with a custom list of share locations.
That could help SEO quite a lot.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 20.8.2019

Thanks, Jeff for your review! Interesting input regarding sharing. Which locations would you imagine?

Up and coming youtube seo platform

Bewertet am 16.8.2019
Verified Reviewer
Physical Therapist
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Good experience so far, quick set up and friendly dashboard.

Vorteile: Tubics is very easy to use and great for newbie techies. I can easily monitor all of my youtube videos seo and rankings.

Nachteile: There are still many things that need to be added to compare to other youtube seo tools but it is growing quickly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von tubics an 20.8.2019

Hi there!
Thank you for the feedback! We try to improve tubics every day and your review helps us greatly.