Halo Bewertungen

von Halo Communications

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Halo

Halo is a platform for enterprise level clinical collaboration between nurses, doctors, and patients.

Erfahre mehr über Halo

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Steven D.
Chaplain
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020

"Using Halo for patient information "

Kommentare: I have had an overall very positive experience with Halo. It serves a purpose to communicate with team members securely and confidently and is immediate.

Vorteile: I like that it is HIPAAA compliant and secure. It can only be used by people within the organization and not outsiders. It also lets you copy and paste messages or conversations into the patient chart.

Nachteile: I wish that there was a feature to search messages. I also wish that there was a feature to turn the messaging system off when I leave work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020
Daniel T.
Pharmacy Student
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019

"Secure Healthcare Communication "

Vorteile: It's a simple chat application. It definitely streamlines communication and it's secure. Format is easy to use. It is also easy to search for people within the company system so you have the ability to message the person you need. It's also an app for your phone.

Nachteile: I have the software on my phone and it has had some bugs. I will get a notification that I have received a new message, but when I select the notification and it opens the app, there will be no updates in my conversation threads. I then have to log onto the service through my desktop which will have the new message available to read. This has been frustrating with time sensitive messages.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019
Nick S.
Adjunct Staff
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"Functional, but not perfect"

Kommentare: All in all, I'm grateful not having to carry an antiquated pager anymore, but I think there is some work still to be done to make Halo the best it can be. It is worth using for the time being, but I hope issues with the app will be resolved soon.

Vorteile: Great way to communicate between providers in a way that is HIPAA compliant without having to carry a pager. Up-to-date use of technology, in which personal cell phones can be used for relaying medical information. It can also be used within the facility and externally (for calls while at home, on the road, etc.). There are a variety of call/page notification sounds to choose from, so it doesn't have to use the old screeching pager beep.

Nachteile: The program currently has a lot of issues with freezing on iPhone when navigating between tabs within the app (Android users seem not to have this problem). It also doesn't have the capability to ring aloud when your phone is on vibrate, which could be a critical flaw given how many people leave their personal cell on vibrate (and especially if you're taking call while sleeping).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Swim Instructor
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2019

"A software that meets your needs and skills"

Vorteile: I really enjoy how flexible it is for any level of user.

Nachteile: Although steep at first the learning does ease off- so things do come together fairly easily.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2019