Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Straightxt

Eine Textnachrichten-Marketinglösung, die einfach zu implementieren ist, die Ausführungszeit reduziert und bessere datenbasierte Entscheidungen ermöglicht.

Erfahre mehr über Straightxt

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Todd A.
Director of Marketing
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2019

"Great digital solution with a responsive vendor partner. "

Kommentare: Straightxt is a great program that will allow a retail business to establish viable marketing connections with their customers.

Vorteile: The platform is very easy to use. It has a simple interface and excellent customer support. The Straightxt program is an effective tool for communicating with your customers that blends into your existing b2c tactics and strategies. My customers respond very favorably to offers coming to them via text message. We enjoy a high open rate and high response rate. This program is also very affordable for customer acquisition.

Nachteile: Not really a con against the platform, but you must be prepared to engage your customers with compelling offers to participate in the program. Customers will not respond to offers that do not offer a real call to action.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2019
Brian C.
Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019

"StraighTxt is a game-changer!"

Kommentare: Our clients are looking to cut through the clutter. There's a lot of noise these days and so many competing channels for customer voice. There is no better way to communicate with your audience than text messaging. The read rates destroy social media and email; it's not even close. By using follow up messages, a campaign can run its course with no actual management. We can then intervene at any time by sending a blast message to any group.

Vorteile: We recommend this to our clients. I like that we can easily use this tool to build a database. You can then add data collection to any campaign, so it's real easy to collect more information over time using text messaging and a conversational format. We can then either setup automated follow up messages or send a blast message to groups we manage.

Nachteile: There's really not much to dislike. This platform has a lot of features and they are always adding new ones. It's also super simple to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019
Brian a. B.
Marketing Manager
Unterhaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019

"Great Texting Tool"

Kommentare: It's been great! They are very helpful, system is easy to use and I would recommend them to others.

Vorteile: Ease of use. It's been very easy to navigate and set up new campaigns.

Nachteile: Have not find one yet. Since I have been using it, have not found a downfall yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CMD, Marketing Manager for The Shoppes at Grand Prairie at JLL
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"Straight forward Straightxt"

Kommentare: Using the Straightxt program I was able to rapidly increase my subscribers and analyse the effectiveness of my media buys.

Vorteile: Straight forward and easy to use, intuitive. I needed to pull reports and contest winners daily during our promotion period and Straightxt made it quick and easy.

Nachteile: I don't really have any cons. Other programs may have more bells and whistles, but I found they weren't necessary.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
David W.
Chief Operating Officer
Militär, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"Great Software! Great Company! Great Support!"

Kommentare: We are a veteran support organization and communicating with our clients is essential. There is so much information going to veterans in the community that it is hard to filter. The opt-in campaigns allowed candidates to select the alerts that best fit them.

Vorteile: I really liked the ease of use and the way that the system helps us to communicate with our clients.

Nachteile: I had a few challenges initially, but the error was on my part. Tech support walked me through it in seconds!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Retail Advertising Manager
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019

"Pocketstop-Great Customer Service"

Kommentare: very helpful creating campaingns that are building customer database for analytics while engaging customers and driving traffic to the stores

Vorteile: easy to use and flexible
provide quick and excellent support
technology you can trust

Nachteile: the navigation could be better or more streamlined

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Payment Card Project Manager
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"Great service and product"

Vorteile: Straightxt makes it easy to send out SMS blasts to large groups of people. We've never had any issues with it. The team at Pocketstop has been great to work with. I highly recommend this product.

Nachteile: I haven't run into any issues-- I'd recommend to anyone searching for a texting solution

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Lee ann M.
Sr. Marketing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Excellent in So Many Ways!"

Vorteile: Ease of use, easy to train others on, friendly interface, accessible.

Nachteile: Haven't had any issues since I started using it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019

"Sarah's Review "

Vorteile: This software allows you to tap into a new type of marketing for ours guests. This platform allows you to try new ways to promote items, tenants, giveaways, etc. We've seen a great response and only have used it a handful of times so far. Looking forward to doing even more!

Nachteile: If another property has used your word to text, other centers responses come through - it is also a pro, because it makes you think outside of the box!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019