MSG91 Bewertungen

von Walkover Web Solutions

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über MSG91

MSG91 offers automation in CPAAS space for Promotional, Transactional, and OTP SMS, customer segmentation, and client conversations.

Erfahre mehr über MSG91

Zeigt 39 Bewertungen

Shubham J.
Founder
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Best communication channel for all business use case."

Kommentare: Using MSG91 for the last two years to send SMS in the form of OTPs, promotional and transactional SMS. Almost 100% delivery rate with very professional customer support. Powerful API integration and Add-ons are cherries on the cake.

Vorteile: 1. Easy to use API for backend integration.
2. Very well documented codes for almost all programming languages.
3. Dashboard with detailed SMS reports and logs
4. Very fast delivery of SMS with least delay or failure
5. Beautiful and easy to use UI
6. MS Excel and Google Sheets Plugings are time savers.

Nachteile: 1. MS Excel Plugin can be improved as it sometimes sends SMS twice to the same set of users.
2. Mobile App can be improved
3. Delivery logs can be more informative

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Full Stack Developer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"Instant SMS and Easy to use APIs"

Kommentare: Easy to Use
Instant SMS
APIs for developers
Nice documentation
Affordable prices for sms
Best for startups and other organizations too

Vorteile: I like the APIs provided for different purposes and also with very good documentation.
Also the delivery speed of SMS is fast.

Nachteile: Sometimes SMS delivery reports are not accurate. For eg: Msg already sent is shown undelivered.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Vishal C.
CEO & Founder
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Umwelt Review"

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: It is easy to integrate and send transactional messages to users

Nachteile: Its difficult to set up separate client accounts

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Goutham G.
Business Development Manager
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2020

"Msg91 plans are very good for startups"

Kommentare: Good experience and from the last 2+ years we are using only msg91 for our requiments.

Vorteile: Msg91 integration is very easy and they provide very good support to startups.

Nachteile: they can keep some options to reduce the price with different options in package.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2020
Ankit P.
Co-Founder
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Fast Implementation and Amazing Customer Support"

Kommentare: I have been extremely happy and satisfied with their services and overall would recommend it to other companies as well. Also, they have excellent customer service.

Vorteile: The most amazing thing about MSG91 is the success of deliverability to my customers. My company is into a business where in educational institutes want to send out transactional as well as promotional messages very frequently. The other things I like about them is scalability, we had been able to scale at the pace that we could never imagine.

Nachteile: There are not many cons for them. But one thing is that, if they can work on the costing bit, it would be very helpful for cusotmers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Hitesh P.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Market Leader for Transactional SMS"

Kommentare: Till date, we have found MSG91 very cooperative in understanding the overall platform and helping us out in troubles, we face rarely.

Vorteile: Delivery. If you're looking for instant delivery for transactional SMS, look for no other. Within flick of an eye, your SMS will get delivered, making you assured about the best experience your customers can have.

Nachteile: I believe if they could provide access to automating WhatsApp messages, it will be an added on advantage for us and most of their clients as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Govind P.
Software Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Awesome Product with Easy API Integration"

Kommentare: Overall experience is good. Messages delivery very fast and failure rate very low.

Vorteile: We are using start up plan of MSG91. Our developer team setup entire sms system in one day and deploy the code on server as well. API is soo good and understable.
Thanks

Nachteile: Web Login system should be improved when we login via laptop.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Goutham R.
CTO
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"MSG 91 Product review"

Vorteile: interactive Dashboard to access all services with good documentation,separation of otp (important) and regular sms package. Functional api to integrate with custom backend and analyse reports in holistic way.good customer support system

Nachteile: The only thing that needs to be improved is scalabality for new updates in frameworks like nodejs,android etc should be done asap . I have faced an issue and had to stop msg 91 for few days due to lack of support for android 9 .it was resolved later

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Gaurav K.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"It is easy to integrate and use"

Kommentare: We are a B2B platform which had allows communication flow from our clients to their customers via SMS. We used MSG91 for the communication (both promotional and transactional). It has worked out pretty well so far.

Vorteile: UI is pretty good and modern. API documentation are comprehensive which makes the software very easy to integrate and use. It takes message request in bulk and execute and implements them from its own end. Reports can be easily downloaded from website

Nachteile: Sometimes the delivery logs comes quite late. It can be improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Sanuja V.
Product Manager
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"MSG91 : Purchase, Implementation and Roll Out to Production review"

Kommentare: As a small business unit with less employees,
- Their startup support program really helped us move our product development in the hard initial time.
- Later once we picked up, it was easy for us to decide which platform to stick to! :) A startup friendly business associate is always a no miss !

Vorteile: The product features which strike the most points as per me is :
- The easy to start off backend panel clubbed with documentation
- An intuitive and information rich dashboard
- Very easy to understand API integration documentation and implementation part
- While in production, the SMS sent were reliable though it was not a high priority ones that were selected.
- The customer support was good and handholds well initially

Nachteile: - Another part of the product revolves around a different documentation knowledge repository which was cluttered and difficult to figure out how to start off...
- Once you figure out ( which is the tough part ), rest will be easy to implement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Sonu G.
Founder
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Best SMS Service Provider in India"

Kommentare: As I told in Pros and Cons. I have best experience with MSG91 . I only signup on Msg91 and since then I never switched to anyone else. Iprefer msg91 to everyone

Vorteile: MSG91 is proving Fast, Reliable Messaging Service With Following Pors
1. Easy To Use APIs
2. They have preset Source code to implement SMS service in which language you want
3. Fast Response of Apis
4. Dynamic sender ID
5. Detailed Report Dashboard
6. Instant Customer support services

Nachteile: Although the most of things we use are good but still there are some fields that should be improved
1. Website Dashboard ( It gets updated It is fast but sometimes JavaScript does not load and nothing works)
2. Contacts import feature on dashboard is not that easy to use
3. No WordPress Plugin
4. Sometimes I faced issue thatt messages do not deliver then i have to contact customer care and then they whitelist the message and then you can send instantly
5. Sometimes if message size increases in API it shows 400 Error instead of Some error code

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2020

"Awesome Experience, Superb Customer Support"

Vorteile: 1. Customer Support
2. Ease of use
3. Affordable Pricing

Nachteile: Nothing as of now
Works well for most cases of SMS delivery.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2020
Arth T.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2020

"Outstanding Service"

Kommentare: Overall experience with msg91 is always good.

Vorteile: Very easy to use msg91 in any of the platforms, I have been using in android, iOS and website.

Nachteile: Features for international SMS and service related to that can be improved more and more validations can be added so that fewer user credits are spent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2020
Deep A.
Founder
Hochschulbildung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Great Service"

Kommentare: Highly recommend it for start-up entrepreneurs who're looking to save every penny they can and still get good quality

Vorteile: They gave 25,000 free credits for startups. Very quick customer service.

Nachteile: Issues with international OTP messages for countries such as Nigeria.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Sarvpriye S.
Co-founder and VP Software Engineering
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Easy to integrate, competitive pricing and reliable"

Vorteile: APIs are seemless to integrate, OTP service out of the box and have got higher priority and faster delivery, Liked OTP on call feature if sms fails

Nachteile: There have been times in the past when the transactional messages were getting delayed a bit, but their customer support team already responded and fixed issues within minutes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Pankaj B.
Ceo
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2020

"Msg91 Genuine Review"

Kommentare: Really nice till now..Hopefully it'll stay the same.

Vorteile: Simple to use and implement. My developers didn't have any problem with implementing it. Also, their support team was very helpful all throughout. To be honest, more than the product, I loved their support team.

Nachteile: To be honest, we didn't go through any problems anywhere.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2020
Vishwjeet K.
Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Best customer support"

Kommentare: Overall experience is very good.

Vorteile: The integration of api is extremely easy. Also company provides excellent customer support.

Nachteile: There should be facility to send message or notification to what's app.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Shubham A.
CEO
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2020

"Probably the best Indian SMS Company"

Kommentare: It was great

Vorteile: Its very startup friendly and cost effective.

Nachteile: Nothing as such. Maybe if they can help setup APIs in a better way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2020
Parthiban R.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2020

"Startup Friendly with very good user experience"

Kommentare: Very good platform for all range of business

Vorteile: When I hosted a e-commerce platform , msg91 was a easy to go without any hassle. Later I extended msg91 with new projects . So all the time i felt the integration is very smooth and easy.

Nachteile: Nothing as such. As I never had any problem.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2020
Jyoti T.
Ceo
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2020

"MSG91 Best Sms Partner"

Vorteile: Hello This software is easy to use and almost 99.99% msg delivered and it is support to startup is unbelievable so I really recommend this software everyone. Thank you

Nachteile: Everything is awesome in this software no need to change anything. Thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2020
Akshay G.
Owner
Schreiben & Editieren, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020

"Awesome Software Ever"

Vorteile: Best part is the custom msg I'd and i can send from mobile as well as desktop also. I can also save templates that is really great.

Nachteile: Nothing this software is the best ever. Nothing least

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020
Sudheer kumar Y.
Founder and CEO
Medienproduktion, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Quick response and customer "

Kommentare: We use it for otp verifications and app updates through MSG91

Vorteile: Good service
Quick support through mail and phone call

Nachteile: Not really, I haven’t find any as per my usage of the service

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Shamnas T.
Director
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Feedback Of MSG91"

Kommentare: not bad

Vorteile: Reports area is good, we feel its very helpful to us.

Nachteile: We faced Delivery issues several times like, delivery delayed, multiple msgs to single number etc

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Tanmay S.
Software Engineer
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Everything good except dashboard"

Kommentare: My business problem that msg91 solves is sending out transaction messages. My app have a Transaction management system where tokens (equivalent of cash) is transferred between users. They should go t notified if any transaction occurs.

Vorteile: I like the ease of use of api for sending message and also the number of options of sending message. I also like that they support startups by giving them free credits.

Nachteile: I don't like the dashboard of msg91. Also sometimes the message delivery is very slow. Manier times it took almost a minute to receive a message.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Akshay P.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"DINGG Salon & Spa software uses MSG91 for SMS services"

Vorteile: #Easy to integrate
#Eady to use
#Never faced any downtime

Nachteile: #Can be better interface
#Support can have calling facility

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020