Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über ACSIA

ACSIA monitors your servers and captures security threats by notifying you with a severity level enabling instant mitigation.

Erfahre mehr über ACSIA

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Donnchadh M.
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Simple and Effective"

Kommentare: Overall ACSIA allowed us to secure or digital assets easily and effectively. Within an hour we were able to have the same level of security as some of the big corporates. ACSIA was able to simplify the complexity which is threat protection, detection and deterrence.

Vorteile: ACSIA provided a way to monitor our servers effectively. The installation was very intuitive and easy to follow. Once ACSIA was installed on our servers we could see the benefit it provided right away. As a system admin I could perform many complex tasks right from the ACSIA dashboard. For example, ACSIA allowed us to see when our servers were being targeted by brute force attacks. It then gave us metadata such as the attackers location. I could then simply blacklist the IP address. Along with this I received emails of any suspicious activity. For example if a user logged in from an unknown host. Overall it allowed us to secure our digital assets very effectively and simply.

Nachteile: Sometime we would receive notifications when performing routine actions on the servers. Maybe these could have been disabled.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DKSU4Securitas an 7.12.2018

Thanks very much for your review Don. In relation to the Cons part of your review, that is necessary requirement when even internal users are doing ordinary activity but dealing with sensitive data/process in your digital asset. But once you respond to that action by saying "Knowledge and Authorize" then the ML/AI bit of ACSIA will take it from there and won't bother you anymore until the same user did something really weird that he/she shouldn't be doing. Short answer, it is minimal noise but necessary requirement as security by design for both internal and external accesses.
Thanks again for your review which we really appreciate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Fabio F.
DPO e Privacy Consultant
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"User friendly cybersecurity monitoring"

Vorteile: ACSIA is an intuitive, user friendly cybersecurity monitoring solution for server. We have it to monitor our servers and we have learned a lot about the background noise of our server security since we have deployed ACSIA on our servers despite our team being not familiar with cybersecurity complex world. It notify us in real-time whatever happens out of ordinary by providing short but clear message that enables us to take action quickly, literally one click away. To remediate cyberattacks or acknowledge them, we don't have to go through the burden of technical matters because ACSIA provides us also the remediation actions. We are literally handling all of our server security from our smartphones. It is perfect for what we were looking for both in terms of functionality and price.

Nachteile: Until now, I have not found any negative aspect

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Daniela C.
Communication & Marketing Manager
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018

"The Cyberdefence a click away"

Vorteile: Through its pattern, ACSIA identifies and recognize all sorts of cyber-attacks (for examples: SQL Injection, XSS, Buffer Overflow, Bruteforce, BotNet attacks) by analysing the log of the system and web application in real time, not only through log analysis, but also by means of the interception of the call to kernel, therefore the traffic and activities held in the servers. Thanks to its Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence algorithms, Acsia is capable of anticipating the intentions of malevolent users giving also the criticality level of the event as the threats or anomalies occur. ACSIA carries out monitoring activities in real time, catches the threats/anomalies, and gives notice via e-mail or other messaging systems (such as Slack), providing the user with the possibility to face the attack in real time, offering a range of options to choose from: the so-called “Immediate Actions”. This is an extremely intuitive system, which doesn’t require highly qualified personnel for its management; indeed, Acsia educates its users with self-training activities. Notifications are human readable, in a way that the user can immediately understand what’s happening in order to stop the attack choosing the correct option between those offered in the section “Immediate Actions”.
Even when it is impossible to make a choice, in the section “Immediate Actions” we find an artificial intelligence algorithm that suggest the actions to be undertaken.
The system is just a click away

Nachteile: Until now, I have not found any negative aspect

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DKSU4Securitas an 28.11.2018

Hi Daniela,
thanks for your review which we greatly appreciate.

One thing we noticed in your review about the customer support, which you did not provide your rating or satisfaction level at all. Is this something you missed during your evaluation or do we really have bad customer support?
Thanks again.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Information Security Principle
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"ACSIA Review"

Kommentare: I have found the interaction with the ACSIA team to be very helpful and proactive. The team has answered any questions, or concerns i had with using the software, in a timely manner.

Vorteile: The simplicity of the various user interfaces, information well presented, easy to understand the alerts. I like the fact that it has a SaaS in AWS offering.
Using this solution has reduced my false positive alerting issues that i have had in the past with other solutions.

Nachteile: I don't have aspects of the software that i like least regarding the solution. Where limitations have been reached, i have been able to speak to the team and either put a feature request into the roadmap, or they have actually just added the feature.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Maria A.
Owner
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2018

"The Best and cheapest security product!!"

Kommentare: The security problem have been always a big issue in the small business and with ACSIA everything is simplified. It will make you save a lot of time and resources

Vorteile: ACSIA is the most simple security product i have tried in my life.
Really intuitive and make you feel like a security expert in just a click!
another strong point of this software is that is really cheap and also small business can afford it.
I strongly recommend to check it out, you will not be deluded.

Nachteile: there is no bad things in this product..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2018
Shane G.
Developer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019

"ACSIA Review"

Kommentare: I was looking for a lightweight security solution to protect my AWS servers for GDPR compliance. ACSIA has key features to help protect our critical servers and EC2 instances. It alerts administrators of malicious activity, as well as identifying and taking action against attacks. The product enables me to take automatic action on suspicious traffic within the network and “does what it says on the tin”

Vorteile: I was looking for a lightweight security solution to protect my AWS servers for GDPR compliance.

Nachteile: There was nothing I did not like, this really is an excellent solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Membro di Comitato tecnico scientifico IDEM GARR
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2018

"ACSIA is smart"

Vorteile: Simplicity, fast deploy and very usable in general.

Nachteile: I'm still waiting for a community edition, I just need to get the sources wide open.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2018