Extremely helpful

Bewertet am 22.11.2018
Adrian H.
President
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: NLSQL bot takes care of some uncomplicated tasks so I can have more time at some other areas. NLSQL took care of the integration and implementation. Works great!

Vorteile: Capable of taking care of a customer support.
Keeping history of the search.
Fast and reliable.

Nachteile: It’s linked to your FB account. It would be great if it could function separately.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von NLSQL an 27.11.2018

Adrian, despite your own work pressures you took out the time for this review, I totally appreciate it! Thank you!

Love to get business insights using only natural language on my mobile

Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Irina L.
Export Sales Planning Manager
Essen & Trinken, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: As a salesperson, I have many negotiations with customers with limited time for preparation.
NLSQL supports me with basic price, sales and costs statistics once I need it during my business negotiations.

Vorteile: Easy to use, intuitive requests, text interface to OLAP, simple free email search and verification feature

Nachteile: Still no offline mode on my mobile

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von NLSQL an 19.11.2018

Despite your own work pressures you took out the time for this review, I totally appreciate it! Thank you!

Great tool

Bewertet am 22.11.2018
Sergii D.
Customer Retention Strategy Senior Specialist
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: For me it is very convenient to write a few words in chat when I need only one number (instead of looking for and opening huge reports)

Vorteile: The easiest way to get data. Power BI has somewhat similar feature, but in NLSQL you don't need to specify table names in your requests; able to mix words into the requests as usual human interaction, fits perfect for non-technical users. quick and flexible data visualization

Nachteile: Charts are a bit too simple in terms of overall attractiveness

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von NLSQL an 26.11.2018

After reading the review from you, we would like to say thank you for your considerable words about NLSQL.
Definitely appreciated your personal review ¿

NLSQL text interfaces to databases rules

Bewertet am 22.11.2018
Verified Reviewer
Software Engineer
Internet, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Able to work with multiple data sources, low integration cost for intuitive text interface compared vs graphic analytical interfaces

Nachteile: Once company database structure changed, NLSQL needs updates as well

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von NLSQL an 27.11.2018

Appreciate your review