Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Stillio

Mache Website-Bildschirmfotos und archiviere diese stündlich, täglich, wöchentlich oder monatlich automatisch.

Erfahre mehr über Stillio

Zeigt 22 Bewertungen

Sebastian R.
Media Market Development Manager
Verlagswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"Top Service with awesome Features and Support "

Kommentare: As already described in the Cons, we use Stillio.com to automatically make screenshots of about 10 pages every Monday including the advertisements there to make them available to our customers as proof. A real time saving for us - we really save on manpower - about 3-4 hours a week.

Vorteile: It is very easy to use and has a state of the art UI / UX.
We use them to take screenshots to prove our display advertising to our customers. Most of the tools on the market block ads - Stillio draws the pages the way the user gets them. Furthermore, especially the feature with the cookies for us is enormously important to control the screenshots of certain advertisements, which are reserved only for certain users. All in all, a tool that promises and offers a very good price-performance ratio.

Nachteile: What could be improved is the possibility to create a screenshot immediately - especially helpful if the features are used in expert mode. Furthermore, a connection to Zapier and google Drive would still be good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Wouter F.
cco
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"Archiving client websites"

Kommentare: Email support is excellent

Vorteile: Our full-service digital agency has numerous websites under development and therefore as many customers with whom we simultaneously communicate continuity. Our projects are agile and our teams work in sprints of 2 weeks each time; in addition to the functionalities we also discuss the progress in design. In the alternating continuous iterations, we use screenshots for evaluation moments. These captured screens are automatically generated using the Stillio app. This has made both our workflow and our communication with the client much more efficient.
The screenshots are of great quality, as our customers expect from us. Moreover, customers can always rely on our archive, in which we have chronologically archived the development of their websites.

Nachteile: We use the API to embed screenshots in our own customer portal. For now it is only possible to fetch screenshots & URL data from the API. It would be better if we could also add URLs and make changes through the API.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Saint clair L.
CEO
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Advertising proof"

Kommentare: I'm here in Brazil and I had a very complicated routine to get proof of publications. I optimized my time, from 1h to 5min a day.

Vorteile: The simplicity and objectivity of the actions. The design.

Nachteile: The software is very easy to use. The sending by email of the prints made already alert. The fact of not having an alert via SMS.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Jon S.
Public Works
Staatsverwaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Check Municipal Weather"

Kommentare: Have had no problems and have recommended them to other municipalities.

Vorteile: Its great to ensure that we regularly check the weather for road plowing. A big help for municipalities!

Nachteile: Auto saving to a network drive would be useful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Marco P.
Brand Manager
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Simple and ingenious"

Vorteile: It's what I was looking for. I like it because it is simple and effective

Nachteile: Maybe the price. For $ 79, put more links

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Eren D.
Designer/Specialist
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Never looked at another company after Stillio"

Vorteile: the system is so easy to use (user friendly) and has so many options to choose from which not ONE single company can get close to what these guys are doing! enough servers to switch from, organised in “folders” so it is clear where you have to look for you screenshots and last but not least: the service they provide and implement some problems that I encountered the moment they read my email! as for the price comparing to the amount of work that would have costed me to organize and take time to screenshot myself is TOP NOTCH!

Nachteile: The only cons that i could think of is that i didnt meet the guys in person to thank them for the amount of time that it saved me from doing it manually!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Sarah W.
Assistant Professor
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019

"Amazing tool for research"

Kommentare: I'm analyzing web pages over the course of a year, so it's great to have Stillio as a way to keep me and my research team organized. I've contacted Customer Service twice so far, and they've responded within minutes and have been super thorough in answering my questions. I love this product - it's a lifesaver!

Vorteile: I'm using this to capture web pages for a research project, and I love that it's automated (I used to have to capture pages manually each night), that users can download all the pages in easy-to-read formats, and that I can sync all the files to a folder in my Google Drive. The service has worked perfectly so far - captures all elements of the pages and the interface is super organized.

Nachteile: I love it all, to be honest. My only suggestion would be capturing links in the screenshots, but this isn't a necessity for me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Tim M.
Web Ops Mgr
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Exactly What We Were Looking For"

Kommentare: Great experience, definitely a value for the money!

Vorteile: We started down the path of developing our own screen capture script but we found Stillio which already had done all the hard stuff :) With multiple locations we are able to grab screenshots from all of our geos. The customer support is fantastic and responses are super fast.

Nachteile: Nothing! Stillio has outperformed our expectations

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Armijn M.
Co Founder Onetime
Glücksspiel & Casinos, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"Archive pages and banners"

Kommentare: Highly recommended.

Vorteile: We run a gaming website and forum with 100k visitors per month. With Stillio we archive key pages and banner placements for future reference.

Nachteile: A free plan would be nice to have :-) but besides that it’s worth the money.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Henrik D.
Partner
Vermögensverwaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"Screenshots for regulation compliance"

Kommentare: Perfect tool for anyone in financial services

Vorteile: Working in the financial services industry, we are bound to regulatory demands of record keeping of our electronic communications. With Stillio we automatically capture screenshots of all our webpages and social media channels.

Nachteile: At this moment it’s not possible to screenshot Linkedin. It would be great if that’s supported in the future too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Graphic Designer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Easy to Use"

Kommentare: 100% Satisfied!

Vorteile: Very easy to use and works perfectly! Best screenshot software!

Nachteile: The only con i have is the inability to choose the file type for the images.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Lakh B.
Director
Verlagswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Love it!"

Kommentare: We're a news publisher and have advertisers placing banners on the website. It's especially critical for us to have daily captures.

Vorteile: Used for daily and weekly screen shots of our website as evidence for clients. So many options available and always works! Thank you!

Nachteile: I haven't yet found any faults or cons with this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Marketing Manager
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Exactly what we needed"

Kommentare: We are gaining valuable insights into the developments of the sites we are monitoring. Manual monitoring of the 100+ sites we are checking would not be close to impossible.

Vorteile: Ease of use, adding multiple URLs at once, enables us to monitor a large amount of sites

Nachteile: Could use better organisation of files. Folders would be interesting in addition to tagging

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Jorge B.
User
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"The perfect solution"

Vorteile: It is super easy to use and it has integration with Dropbox which is very convenient.

Nachteile: Maybe 2% of the time there is a delay in the screenshot time and for this reason you don’t get the data you were supposed to get. I think this is something that can be resolved in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Lisa Z.
Director
Unternehmensberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"Time Saver!"

Vorteile: We are using Stillio to capture our client's Amazon pages to track reviews, prices, and buy box ownership. With the large number of products it would be nearly impossible to handle this manually.

Nachteile: I had a billing issue. They did not help me out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Tom A.
Marketing Assistant
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019

"Really useful tool"

Vorteile: The tool is super easy to use, had it up and running within 10 minutes. Takes away the need for manual intervention when screenshoting websites.

Nachteile: Didn't have any issues with the software, thought it was really useful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Kelly E.
Marketing Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Ease of use"

Vorteile: Always works consistently and easy to access all of the historical screenshots

Nachteile: Can't retroactively get screens, so if I had a question about what happened last year but never captured it, I can't pull it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Guillaume C.
e project CRM manager
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Great app !"

Kommentare: Very satisfied experience, great gain of time!

Vorteile: Great apps to save time (and money) to screenshot many pages of your site and schedule it !

Nachteile: Nothing, all is very interessant ! This app is very useful

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
E-Commerce Marketing Manager
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Convenient and Easy to Use"

Vorteile: Screenshots are easy to schedule and come out crisp and clear. The ability to sort through the screenshots and see large previews so you can easily look for what you need is convenient. I like that you can change capture settings right on other thumbnails of the same page.

Nachteile: We needed to whitelist Stillio with our hosting provider in order for screenshots to work which took a little time, but that was an internal issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Sophia D.
eCommerce Coordinator
Kosmetik, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"Stillio has been such a time-saver! "

Vorteile: Our team has used Stillio for two months and had such a positive experience! We were able to save a lot of time thanks to their product. It was easy to use and their customer service was exceptional.

Nachteile: All we wished was that Stillio had even MORE capabilities - mobile, social, etc! (Maybe in the future?)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Constantijn S.
Owner
Forschung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Set and forget"

Kommentare: We used this to automate a boring task. Works great so far. It was easy to set up.

Vorteile: Easy to set up
Does it's job
Export to your archive

Nachteile: There is no annual plan available at the moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Thomas A.
PM
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Great service"

Vorteile: ability to track progress on a camera without having to think about it on a regular basis

Nachteile: the cost is expensive for the more frequent screen shots. I would like an option were I could take a lot of photos a day for a cheaper rate

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018