Esper Bewertungen

von Esper

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.6/5

About Esper

Manage, Secure & Track Android Devices- Automate Manual Operations & Increase Efficiency with simple configuration & enrolment.

Erfahre mehr über Esper

Showing 5 reviews

Justyn M.
President
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"Best Device Management Solution for Android (kiosk mode as well!)"

Kommentare: Esper excels at Android Device Management, at a fair price! They are super responsive and have a great customer support team, the dev team is second to none. I am truly impressed. On top of the technology, I was drawn to Esper's flexible pricing options. The solution helped with locking down our tablets to a Kiosk mode effectively and to fine-tune​ our devices to meet our business requirements.

Vorteile: The ability to provision and enroll devices with Esper is seamless and fast with QR and/or Zero Touch Provisioning. Their plethora of features help us achieve all tasks easily through their intuitive and simple user interface, especially their Remote Diagnostics feature, which helps control and debug all our devices without having to physically be present. Esper also secures all our devices in the field.

Nachteile: The solution is limited to Android. My only reason for giving four stars: new features are just around the corner. The company is growing and adding features I need with every release.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Saqib H.
Digital Product Designer
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019

"One stop shop for all your android management "

Kommentare: Since I come from the IOT industry, most of our time goes into managing hardware devices. With the help of this platform, we are looking forward to reducing our operation & support time. We will definitely try this out soon.

Vorteile: Easy of use, ease of integration, just basic 3 step mode for onboarding new devices using the QR code. It reduces the time utilized in onboarding a large number of devices. Once can maintain app versions, operating system versions, update settings on the go for different groups.

Nachteile: They are doing a tremendous job for android devices, I wish they can start the same services for IOS & windows soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Dominiek L.
CIO
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019

"Perfect fit to our needs"

Vorteile: Very user-friendly to set up, for advanced features the helpdesk answered very quickly and in a customer oriented way. Esper perfectly fulfills our needs (centralized management of mobile devices in our company) in a user-friendly way and at a very competitive price. We signed a contract after the trial period.

Nachteile: I have to use 40 characters to write: nothing was wrong!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Visual & UI designer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2019

"good product to purchase"

Kommentare: Excellent customer support. Appreciate the flexibility to customize for us. The cost was affordable. Can highly recommend the product.

Vorteile: Easy to use, customizable, was able to scale to many devices at one go

Nachteile: Esper product is limited to android.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2019
Edwin W.
Engineer
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019

"Great product and support"

Vorteile: Great and prompt technical support! When I have an issue or question, I can always get an answer within the day.

Nachteile: Nothing at this moment, extremely happy with the service and product

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019