Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über CyberGRX

Third-party risk management platform that automates self-assessments and their validation for third-party vendors.

Erfahre mehr über CyberGRX

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Solutions Director
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"CyberGRX makes Security Assessments easy and painless"

Vorteile: Structured response to work in for responding to an assessment.

Nachteile: A lot of documentation verification requests.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 10.9.2019

Thanks for the honest review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Susan H.
BIS Lead
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"CyberGRX from the user side"

Kommentare: My experience with CyberGRX was positive overall and I think this can be an important assessment tool for an organization when used in conjunction with a technical requirements questionnaire.

Vorteile: I initially used CyberGRX earlier in 2019 as part of a security assessment request from one of our clients and now my organization uses CyberGRX to do some of our own assessments. Cyber GRX was easy to use and understand. I liked that the multiple-choice format was easier to complete than an opened ended comment form. The questions are consistent and I would definitely say that it is thorough and covers all aspects of a security function.

Nachteile: The CyberGRX questionnaire was VERY long. While an organization with a mature security program will often have many individuals with specific roles and responsibilities I think the questionnaire could combine some of the questions which seem to get redundant. The questionnaire asks about education and experience for the personnel responsible for each aspect of security and therefore there are many similar questions.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 10.9.2019

Thank you so much for the kind review, Susan! Happy to hear your overall experience was positive. We take direct product feedback into consideration, and we're continually working to ensure CyberGRX is both user-friendly and effective.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Kevin C.
IT Director
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019

"Long winded and too detailed for smaller companys"

Vorteile: Very detailed reporting, easy to log on and create users

Nachteile: Takes too long to go through all the questions. If you are a small company a lot of what is asked is not appropriate. If you say yes to a section then when you get into it you should have said no, there is no way to go back and change the answer. Very long winded with not enough explanation on the sections being completed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 10.9.2019

Kevin, we appreciate the feedback and we're continually working to ensure CyberGRX is both user-friendly and effective.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019
Cortland H.
President
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"CyberGRX Review"

Kommentare: Overall CyberGRX was extremely professional and very attentive to detail, deadlines, etc. They communicated very effectively and respectfully and were genuinely interested in helping our teams succeed. They were a little hobbled in my opinion by the quality of the tools they were forced to use, but as staff and company, were exceptional.

Vorteile: It was very professional. The high level overview of the categories and graphs provided a good outline of the overall objectives. They were repeated a lot, but did add some value.

Nachteile: The structure of the questions and explanations were non-intuitive and didn't provide enough detail to correctly understand what was being asked in order to provide a satisfactory response. There was no overview of the process that warned about being prevented from retracing previous answers to adjust once further questions helped illuminate the previous ones that were confusing. It was a one-way process and if it was possible to redo anything, there was no apparent way to do this. These elements of the software were extremely frustrating.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 10.9.2019

Thanks for the feedback, Cortland. We'll be sure to pass your input onto our product team for future road mapping. Stay tuned for coming product releases!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Terence C.
Director of Operations
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2019

"CyberGRX review"

Kommentare: I wouldn't recommend this product as an audit solution due to the recent experience with your Assessment Coordinator

Vorteile: Last year's answers are self populating, you only have to change or confirm no change to the selected status.

Nachteile: Overly aggressive Assessment Coordinator. You should never contact a mutual client and relay derogatory comments about response time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 27.9.2019

We are sorry you had that experience. Our goal is to help both third parties and their customers have a better and faster assessment experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2019
Steve A.
Head of Technology
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"Useful - Limited use cases"

Vorteile: Durable record of our security posture. Also like the reuse and easy distribution of our findings

Nachteile: Relatively low adoption rate across my external stakeholders, so I have to do this *and* something else.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 10.9.2019

Thanks so much for the feedback, Steve. Happy to hear that you have found reuse and sharing easy!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Alexander S.
Director
Konsumgüter, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"Great job helping us review vendors"

Kommentare: Excellent, had really helped our program expand and grow

Vorteile: Have really helped us streamline our vendor review process

Nachteile: UX needs improvement for reporting and status updates. Plus need more granular security controls

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 10.9.2019

Alexander, we really appreciate the kind feedback. One of our main goals is to act as a force multiplier for TPCRM programs, so it is amazing to hear that CyberGRX has helped your program expand and grow!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Brian Z.
Bid Desk Manager
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019

"User Friendly RFP Submission Tool"

Kommentare: CyberGRX is a modern-feeling, user-friendly tool for RFP/bid submissions. Competitive products (like Ariba) fall short. Companies who issue RFPs regularly should strongly consider CyberGRX for its convenience to bidders. Bidders of all technical levels should have no problems navigating the CyberGRX interface and determining where to upload documents and submit messages through the system.

Vorteile: Great user interface, generally intuitive and user-friendly and very easy to figure out. When bidders need to answer technical questions and submit supporting bid documents, the process is very simple and straightforward.

Nachteile: Password feature is a bit strong. Allowing somewhat weaker passwords would be more convenient and shouldn't present any real security risks.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 10.9.2019

Thank you for sharing feedback with us!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Wojciech P.
Customer Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"Great product with unresolved go to market strategy"

Kommentare: It will save you time if you can effectively adopt this software across your organization

Vorteile: The goal of standardizing questionnaires and making them meaningful.

Nachteile: The way this software is pushed to users(IT supplier side) through employee level engagements on specific clients. Success of this software depends on it being adopted across the organization. Adoption efforts from CyberGRX should involve management of the company.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 10.9.2019

Thanks for the feedback, Wojciech. We are happy to hear that CyberGRX was a time saver for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Or L.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"Questionnaire"

Vorteile: Built-in dynamic questionnaire.
Option to fill in several periods

Nachteile: Enforcement of attachments , aklo when language is irrelevant for the customer

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 10.9.2019

Thank you for the feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Melissa C.
Account Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"IMT REview"

Kommentare: Overall experience was good.

Vorteile: The customer support team is amazing! Answered all of my questions in a timely manner.

Nachteile: Filling out the assessment was a long and cumbersome process.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 10.9.2019

We really appreciate your feedback, Melissa. We are continually working to ensure CyberGRX is both user-friendly and effective. Our customer support team does an amazing job communicating customer needs to our product team to ensure solutions are developed. We are happy to hear that your experience with them has been so great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2018

"CyberGRX is top of the line when it comes to vendor risk management"

Vorteile: CyberGRX helped us gain peace of mind with potential vulnerabilities in our vendor management program.
They pointed out our potential weak points and outlined best practices of how to improve.
Their platform is intuitive and easy to navigate.

Nachteile: No negative feedback :) The overall experience partnering up with CyberGRX was awesome

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2018
Lindsey L.
Risk & Compliance Manager
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"Good for third parties"

Vorteile: As a vendor that is responding to customer due diligence requests, I like how seamless and efficient it makes the vendor response and update process.

Nachteile: My experience with the tool has not resulted in any feedback for improvement.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 10.9.2019

Thanks for the feedback, Lindsey. We are thrilled to hear you found our platform seamless and efficient!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Oliver M.
GRC
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"Very thorough but not sure what the value is"

Vorteile: It strokes a balance between a generic vendor qualification form and a full-blown independent audit.

Nachteile: It's unclear what need in the market this is serving. It was far too robust for most vendor relationships. It makes sense for the subscriber of CyberGRX to want to standardize on the platform, but on the vendor side, companies with SOC reporting or ISO certification, etc will view this as redundant work/cost to their independent audit(s).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 19.9.2019

Oliver, we appreciate the feedback and we're continually working to ensure CyberGRX is both user-friendly and effective.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Lucia F.
Sales and Marketing Manager Spain and Portugal
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2019

"great tool"

Vorteile: its easiness when using it. Quite intuitive

Nachteile: nothing needed to be remarked.
although a bit reluctant at the beginning.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 10.9.2019

Lucia, we are so happy to hear you found CyberGRX intuitive!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2019
Boris J.
Information Security Officer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019

"Review"

Vorteile: Easy to use, good interface, correct analyses.

Nachteile: I cannot mark any weaknesses of the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 10.9.2019

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience so far with the our platform! Thank you so much for providing feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Melissa L.
Governance Compliance Analyst
Rechtsberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"Cyber GRX"

Vorteile: I think the options and complexity of responses was great.

Nachteile: I found the submission process hard to follow.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 10.9.2019

The honest feedback is appreciated, Melissa. We are constantly working towards improving the assessment process, so expect it to continue to be easier and easier to complete and submit.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Max U.
CIO
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"Sofware is good but to many question"

Vorteile: simplicity in giving answers, the graphical interface is intuitive and easy to use

Nachteile: the high number of questions and the number of sections

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CyberGRX an 18.9.2019

Thanks so much for your feedback, Max.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019