Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über LanScope Cat

A unified asset management, endpoint protection and security solution that simplifies managing your workplace devices and data.

Erfahre mehr über LanScope Cat

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Jon V.
Information Technology Field Technician
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019

"LanScope Cat - Extremely Versatile Resource"

Vorteile: What I like most about LanScope is that it has a ton of extremely useful features. Some of the features that I use all the time are logging of emails and usb device control. Fantastic.

Nachteile: I think what I like least about the software is the web console can be a little confusing. But thats just a preference thing. Not really a negative.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019
Patrick C.
CEO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Lanscope Cat Employee Monitoring Software"

Kommentare: We have a large remote employee base...we needed to make sure we were getting the level of productivity we required from the team. And...we needed to enforce good user behavior which involve web usage, downloading corporate data on to removable media, etc

Vorteile: Very easy to implement, set up policies and begin managing our Mac OS estate. Less than 1 day and we were up and running and reporting.

Nachteile: So far there are no real cons. it is doing what we purchased to to do...and doing it really well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Norihito M.
Security Architect
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"LanScope Cat review"

Kommentare: This software is top selling asset management, user activity monitoring, audit solution with a lot of features to protect and manage the endpoints. It is easy to deploy and no noticeable impact on endpoints' performance. It is a rare solution to have this many features.

Vorteile: The support team is very supportive and prompt.
Lots of useful features, USB device control, auto allow/disallow LAN connection, software/file distribution, device power control, license management, email logging, etc. depending on plans.
Easy deployment. Lots of customizable alert features.
Lots of information among your LAN can be gathered and managed with this single solution and single agent on endpoints.
The richness of features is worth your consideration.

Nachteile: There is a software console and a web console, and they have different purposes and features.That is a little confusing to me.
No SaaS deployment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Will L.
CIO
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019

"Feature rich application that secures and reduces risk"

Kommentare: We are enforcing our policies while also mitigating risk to the organization.

Vorteile: I really Like the ease of installation, the admin panel, and the feature set of LanScope Cat.
It filled all of our requirements.

Nachteile: I think it could have clearer instructions that can help someone install it and support it quicker.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019
David D.
Consultant
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"LanscopeCAT "

Kommentare: It has resolved all my user monitoring and endpoint threat detection problem. Has real time logging and the ability to respond to incidents in real time

Vorteile: It so easy to install and set up, has very granular policies for detecting and alerting on everything you might need. for example you can monitor and alert on operational and internet usage by keyword and exact path or URL. Has Asset Hardware, Software Licensing and Advanced threat and malware protection all in one platform !!

Nachteile: could have more executive reports (graphs)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Information Security Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2019

"LanScope Cat"

Kommentare: We have deployed this to managed assets in a medium sized business, giving our support and security teams greater insight into how users are utilizing their company devices

Vorteile: The features and information from logs is all excellent.
The speed and ability of their support staff is stellar as well.

Nachteile: The dashboards and user interfaces need for fine tuning to display all this excellent log information in a more user friendly way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2019