SimTek Learning Bewertungen

von SimTek Learning

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über SimTek Learning

Simtek LMS a Learning management solution that allows businesses & Individuals to create and sell online courses (White Label)

Erfahre mehr über SimTek Learning

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Joseph B.
Director / Owner
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019

"A company that can work with your vision to make it a reality."

Kommentare: SimTek isn't just a cookie cutter website shop. They build your website to do what you need it to do. If you have a vision they can bring it to life.

Vorteile: The software is my software. The features are created to match my vision for how I want to work and what I want to do.

Nachteile: It is a work in progress so ... there is still work to be done to perfect the tools.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019
Svetlana D.
tutor
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019

"Simtek LMS"

Kommentare: I've just started using LMS. I think it's effective and my students like this way of teaching very much.

Vorteile: Easy to operate with; Live communication with the students; share files; record the lesson

Nachteile: There are some problems with the whiteboard - we can't type in Bulgarian (Cyrillic) on it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019
T. richard A.
Founder and CEO
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2019

"Rising star startup"

Kommentare: SimTek Learning seems to be a complete application development software company offering every solution for every side of your business. You must get engage with them quickly as they are fast-growing and successful startup and might position themselves on the pricey upper part of the market very soon.

Vorteile: Customized to our needs, simple and user-friendly without unnecessary gadgets...

Nachteile: Sharing screen is scary at first... But so far is OK.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2019
Hector S.
manager
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019

"not good experiencecomparing with wiziq"

Kommentare: not used. after 2 intents

Vorteile: it works good every time we make a class - if not students are sad

Nachteile: permanente comunication with 20 users at least

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019