Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Socital

Durch Social-Media-gesteuerte Personalisierung für E-Shops kannst du die Öffnungsraten von E-Mail-Kampagnen um bis zu 150 % verbessern. Voll GDPR-konform.

Erfahre mehr über Socital

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Thomas G.
Marketing Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2019

"Must have e-commerce tool"

Kommentare: Socital has been fantastic for all of my clients, the team at Socital are brilliant and do everything they can to help make all of our campaigns successful.

Vorteile: I have been using Socital for the past two years and it is now my goto onsite personalisation platform for all of my clients. Socital helps us to grow our email audience faster whilst improving conversion rate and reducing cart abandonment. With one client, we increased conversion rate by 50% overnight just by switching over to Socital for our email capture.

Nachteile: Features I'd like to see: - Agency version (manage multiple clients / domains from one account)
- Split testing features

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Socital an 15.1.2019

Thanks for the kind word Thomas! AB testing is definitely on our roadmap for the next months.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Content Executive
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2019

"Brilliant software for personalised ads"

Kommentare: A fantastic product so far - looking forward to expanding my relationship with them,

Vorteile: My business has quite varied traffic sources, so being able to personalise ads dependent on source has been incredibly useful. We have seen a great increase in conversions and the data has proven really useful for our other campaigns.

Nachteile: As this is the first time I have used this kind of software before, a stronger onboarding experience could have made my experience better. However, their customer service team are very friendly and always there to help - so nothing to complain about really.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2019
Steve R.
Marketing Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019

"Excellent Customer Service, Great Potential"

Kommentare: Incredible customer service and support from the rep. Some great strategy ideas and quickly actioned.

Vorteile: The data capture looks great and is very easy to edit. The ability to login with facebook is the big win here and sets it apart from generic email pop-ups.

Nachteile: I think the price is a little high for the benefit it would give our brand, but that is still to be seen.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Socital an 12.7.2019

Thank you Steve for your valuable feedback. We will make sure that we keep building on our strong assets and specifically on the rich data collection model, through Social Media CTA buttons.
We will also work with you on figuring out the best value-for-money pricing scheme for your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing and Product Executive
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"Great Marketing Platform"

Kommentare: Increase Email Database with Targeted Users and Potential Customers.
Increase Newsletter Conversions

Vorteile: Increase Email Database
Improve Newsletter Open Rate/Click Rate/Conversions
Great Customer Service

Nachteile: Improve Users Data Captured from their emails.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Socital an 12.12.2018

Thanks for your review and feedback! As a quick point related to the performance of our algorithm for email analysis: we are constantly improving the machine learning component, as the large numbers of data going through the platform, helps the system to be trained and deliver more accurate results. You should expect to get better analysis, the more you use the system and more data populate your account.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Martina L.
CRM Manager
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2019

"Great and flexible produkt"

Kommentare: Enrolling leads with relevant targeting.

Vorteile: The easy plattform that is really easy to add to your site without involving IT. Also their flexibilty and integration with ESP-providers. But most of all the incredible staff - they really go the extra mile to make you happy.

Nachteile: I have been working with Socital for over a year and right now I actually cant see any particular cons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2019
Romina M.
Digital Marketing Trainee
Sportartikel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019

"Great Opportunity to restore effectively your database & increase conversion rate!"

Vorteile: Socital with its deep targeting tools helped us restore email database (post GDPR) and together we achieved:
1. an email database growth rate 10.5x
2. increase in instant sales conversion rate 2x
3. leads acquired 95% without discount incentive!
Moreover, Socital has an excellent team that provides outstanding customer support!

Nachteile: There could be further optimization in the reporting of Campaigns performance
Also, it would be an added value if there was an option for push notifications.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Clifford K.
COO
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2019

"Socital"

Kommentare: We have seen an increase in visitors to our website and sales

Vorteile: Really enjoy the ease of use of the platform

Nachteile: So far there is nothing that we are unhappy with

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Socital an 10.9.2019

Thank you Clifford, we are very glad that you guys get value from using Socital. We are preparing new stuff in the next months such as more options on reporting for your popups, that we are sure you will enjoy!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Director
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"Another happy customer"

Kommentare: 70% (+) of already existed emails analysed. As a result Open Rates are increased and Sales also affected! Personalized recommendations increased valuable subscriptions. Exit Intent pop-ups helped us reduce Cart Abandonment.

Vorteile: Email Database increased with valuable subscriptions.
Personalized content, Attractive & Responsive Templates.
Quite simple integration with CMS and email marketing software.

Nachteile: Can't say there is something that makes us unhappy.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Socital an 12.12.2018

Thanks for your feedback! We are really excited to make our customers happy (and deliver better sales).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018
George A.
Business Development
Bekleidung & Mode, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"Engaging to the naked eye"

Vorteile: +easy to use
+extraordinary custmer support
+great functionallity

Nachteile: -javascripts delaying website load speed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Richard H.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018

"Socital is fantastic to use. "

Vorteile: Socital has transformed my clients ecom businesses. The dashboard is incredibly easy to use and quick to set-up, and once working - drives personalised ads based on the users journey. My clients are very happy with the results of Socital.

Nachteile: Nothing. Everything is great with Socital - perhaps more education on additional features.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Socital an 4.1.2019

Richard, thank you for the feedback. We will make sure that we will include additional info every time we release new features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head Of Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2019

"Very pleased with the results so far"

Kommentare: Easy set up, a bit of tweaking at the start and then easy management moving forward.

Vorteile: Being able to acquire more data via Facebook and email has been brilliant. Personalised ads are clearly the future and Socital provides a really easy way to manage that. Very happy with the product so far.

Nachteile: I'd have preferred a little more set-up assistance at the start, but their customer service team were great moving forward and everything was running smoothly in no time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2019
George K.
Marketing
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018

"Great product - great support"

Vorteile: GDPR & the great automation in segmenting the emails

Nachteile: Lack of advanced editor & scheduling plugins

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Socital an 3.12.2018

Thank you for the kind words George. As for your suggestions for improving the editor, we are releasing new features approximately every 4 weeks, so hopefully the next version of the platform covers you (it does include some new scheduling tools).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Support Specialist
Unterhaltungselektronik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018

"We all need a helping hand in our Marketing automation "

Vorteile: Easily embedded plugins to fire up your marketing automation, GDPR compliance, personalization

Nachteile: More features and customization in current plugins.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Socital an 3.12.2018

Thanks for submitting your review! We are launching a new version of our plugin management tool, including some advanced targeting tools. Hope you will find them useful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Bill M.
e-commerce admin
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Great automation platform"

Vorteile: The ability to identfy and segment our emails.

Nachteile: We are generally happy. No serious cons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
GreekFlavours.com Co-Founder
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2018

"Easy to use and effective"

Kommentare: We are growing database and the conversion rate of our e-commerce

Vorteile: It is really easy to implement and the team support helps in order to complete the Magento integration in just few and quick steps. You can run campaigns with a little effort.

Nachteile: The campaigns are still a bit limited, it would be great having more possibilities in terms of campaigns differentiations.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Socital an 3.12.2018

Thank you for your feedback! Following up on your suggestions: we are releasing new features approximately every 4 weeks, so hopefully the next version of the platform covers you (it does include some new scheduling tools).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Manager
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"Εverything is perfect"

Kommentare: I have a very good collaboration with the team.
I am very satisfied with the software.

Vorteile: Fast return on each campaing.
Εasy to use.

Nachteile: Nothing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018