Wowza Streaming Engine Bewertungen

von Wowza Media Systems

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.1/5

Über Wowza Streaming Engine

Anpassbare Streaming-Server-Software für die Erstellung und Bereitstellung von professionellem Videostreaming in jeder Größenordnung.

Erfahre mehr über Wowza Streaming Engine

Zeigt 27 Bewertungen

Shobana C.
Senior Web Developer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Wonderful product"

Vorteile: Wowza streaming Engine easy to integrate More documents available

Nachteile: Price is Little bit more Please reduce the price

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Robert T.
Lead Developer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2018

"Using Wowza to stream to .NET console application over HTTPS"

Kommentare: We have customers that are requesting a level of security that requires all documents and files, including videos, to be transported over HTTPS. We could copy and cache the videos on each user's machine, but it is far more efficient to be able to use a streaming video server to stream the videos over HTTPS and Wowza enables us to do this.

Vorteile: It was very easy to set up and use the streaming engine. It supports a wide variety of formats. It is capable of doing everything we need it to do and much, much more. The documentation was, for the most part, very clear and easy to follow, and the support staff that I contacted were very responsive and helpful.

Nachteile: As stated, the documentation was helpful, clear, and easy to follow, for the most part. I realize that our use case was an edge case as compared to the standard Wowza user, and that learning how to set up https/SSL/Streamlock, creating certificates, etc. does not actually have anything to do with Wowza software per se. However, their documentation in this regard was a big sparse and I had to supplement this with additional research. The stated requirement and references to OpenSSL was particularly confusing, because this piece of software was not required to do what I needed. I am unsure why half of the references say to use the Java keytool to create certificates, and other references state a requirement for OpenSSL to perform actions for which the keytool is definitely capable. Additionally, there was some confusion regarding the format of the URL to get the videos to successfully play over HTTPS. The format that the support team sent me did not work. However, by thoroughly reviewing the software in order to fully document my case for further support, I was able to come up with a format that did function. The fact that all these link formats should in fact point to the same place and perform the same function, but that only one actually worked, is probably my biggest, and really only, complaint with the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2018
Sujoy S.
Senior Digital Production Specialist
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Newtek MS1 Wowza Streaming Engines"

Kommentare: Good boxes when the work. If you can fix the random stopping. It would be a perfect box for a 24/7 operation. If not, I could not recommend it to anyone who needs a reliable streaming system.

Vorteile: Easy to use, very nice quality and easy to maintain

Nachteile: Streaming stops randomly. Unknown reason. Sometimes it runs for weeks, then stops randomly. Newtek gave me software updates, beta software etc.. none have given me a 99.99% up time. I have remote in on weekends and holidays, and after hours just to check if the streaming is running. I think the reason it keeps on stopping maybe due to the constant nagging of the Microsoft Update popup. Don't know. Or it loses it's license information randomly. Who knows. But THIS HAS TO BE FIXED.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Janet S.
Web programmer
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2019

"Wowza"

Kommentare: Again it was great for many reasons like the ease of live streaming and the initial setup.

Vorteile: I really liked the ease of use and the easy setup. I found all of the video codecs really frustrating and Wowza cleared all that up. As well it made setting up a live stream through our ip camera very simple which was a relief.

Nachteile: I really found the support documents confusind and hard to follow. When we did run into an issue with CORS headers there seemed to be no straight forward answer with out paid support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Video Administrator
Zeitung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019

"Good and complete software"

Kommentare: In our company we use it for several applications. For instance for live streaming using Wowza Go Coder

Vorteile: It is easy to use and is configured simply and quickly. It works well, it's stable

Nachteile: The support is not the best. Do not has a spanish language Website for support

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CTO
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"A versatile and flexible streaming solution"

Vorteile: High number of ingress protocol compatiblity, modularity.

Nachteile: Transcoding quality cannot be compared to libx264, required too high datarates compared to quality. Transcoding resource requirement is high.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Erik R.
Sr. Prinicpal Solutions Architect
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2018

"Best deal on market."

Kommentare: In a nutshell, automated recording of meetings leveraging an auto dial and recon basest on dialed number.

Vorteile: If you are looking for simple straightforward recording, this is it. Compared to others this product has feature parody and is a simple setup. Very flexible with easy integration to solutions such as Pexip. Documents on is very good and easy to follow. I assume it can do much more that I am using it for, however I just wanted a simple solution- A goal which it easily meets.

Nachteile: I which it has more wizard functionality and tie ins to have a span equivalent of recording rather than using a tap, or span to achieve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2018
Carlos H.
TECNICO DE SISTEMAS
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"A good software for sending your video streamings to third-parts"

Kommentare: I have solved the viewing of cameras which make the connection using 4G allowing to me to save and resend the video to another departments witouth lossing quality.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use , you need the minimun time for making the installation and put the settings for testing it. You dont need to have specifical skills or an special enviroment.

Nachteile: the documentation is very hard to understand, specially if you need to make addons to the software like customizing the website or offering a good front-end to other customers. In additiont to that, I dont see a policy of profiles with restricitions for giving your streamings. You could have clients connections which need 100% of the videos using passwords and another free connections.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Backend Engineering Intern
Programmentwicklung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Wowza live streaming review"

Kommentare: We use it to stream in our game the stream is good just it lags a lot but overall good experiance

Vorteile: Streams are available in many formats and globally available service .Service is good in Mumbai

Nachteile: Laggy stream upto 15 seconds lag.And noise disturbance can be made little less.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Edward A.
ProServ Engineer
Rundfunkmedien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Good Enough"

Kommentare: Overall wowza is a stable product used by many of our contemporaries and we think also useful to us.

Vorteile: Easy to deploy and manage/use. Setup was five to ten minutes, another 5 to my first broadcast.

Nachteile: Lacking verbosity of rtmp logs. Ran into problems attempting to get verbosity for diagnosing rtmpS connection troubles.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Dennis J.
President
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Wowza Streaming Engine is the heart of our business"

Kommentare: Overall, our experience has been extremely good. We run two servers that are load balanced and the primary also is linked to a third party CDN. Without the CDN, we can comfortably stream HD to over 300 viewers and with the CDN enabled, there is no limit. The Wowza Streaming Engine is more tolerant of of venue origin streams than many other services and that is extremely important.

Vorteile: Wowza Streaming Engine dependably delivers our live sports webcasts. The compatibility with our JW Player is perfect and the live DVR allows fans and statisticians to go back and review plays. The system is well understood by most web developers, it is very full featured and the license fees are affordable when deployed on our own equipment.

Nachteile: Deficiencies, in my opinion, are the complexities of storing separate files for each ABR resolution and automating a system to create SMIL files for on-demand playback. A single file with all resolutions would be very preferable. There is no function within Wowza to accept an uploaded file and translate it into usable frame aligned files for on-demand playback. We have to use an unauthorized file naming plug-in in order to automate our playlist and SMIL file creation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Jennifer N.
multimedia producer
Rundfunkmedien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"Streaming software for just about anyone"

Kommentare: We have found Wowza to be a great company to work with. Even though we use the tiniest fraction of the tools and services that Wowza offers, we get great customer service and attentive help whenever needed. We feel like we are important clients, even though we are nowhere near their largest client.

Vorteile: As a government TV station broadcasting council meetings and live press conferences to the public, the reliability of our 24/7 live stream is number one priority. But, our live stream is just a small fraction of the services we provide and we don't have time for a product that needs full time handholding. Wowza has been a consistently steady friend in this endeavor. Plus, we also love being able to route the stream to as many places as we need to.

Nachteile: Setting up a new stream involves a lot of options and settings that, when we were brand new to the tool, were confusing and somewhat tedious. We had to document the settings we wanted and referred to that documentation for a long time before we had it down. A more streamlined set up, perhaps even with a 'copy from previous event' would go a long way in making the tool easier to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Gagan G.
Manager
Rundfunkmedien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"The WOW factor in Wowza Streaming Engine "

Vorteile: Super smooth effortless and simple installaton, amazing flexibility with different OS, minimum computing requirements, Wide & vast Streaming input and output options , Scalability without disturbing existing workflow, seamless harmony for low to high load needs , indepth forums for help , intelligent engine that understand your needs at ease and delivers in abundance .

Nachteile: Miss the turnkey options like raw wireframes for key verticals like VOD pages with options of brand logo etc , video mixing , native features like screen grabber & streamer , video or GIF overlays . Expected option of Whitelabel or Blacklist feature for IP on the fly, transcoder control via infographcis as a rolling window menu, a more iteractive menu window with complete controls on stream IO page or Test page itself could be a boon for users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Tyler F.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"High in reliability and flexibility"

Vorteile: We have Wowza running 24/7/365 within our streaming platform and it has remained rock solid throughout, with minimal issues or errors. Setup is straightforward and offers a high degree of flexibility - you can build almost anything streaming related on top of it. Outstanding feature set. We have also appreciated the continual improvements and updates made to the product over time.

Nachteile: It takes a substantial amount of technical expertise to get anything but the simplest streaming workflows up and running. This is not a problem for us, as our team has a high level of technical knowledge, but I imagine it could cause an issue for some organizations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Rob T.
CTO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Wowza - our customers love it!"

Vorteile: Wowza has been the number one streaming software pretty much since it was introduced to the market. We have OEM’ed Wowza into our product for many years now & its always stood up to any challenges we have thrown at it. I have personal connections to many of the Wowza team & they have done well to keep a personal touch even when scaling their business

Nachteile: Some of Wowza’s features can be a little fiddly to set up & configure for non techs, however that creates opportunities for companies like ours who have created a UI that makes it easier to use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Mike N.
CEO
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"High Reliability & Scalability. Great Value."

Kommentare: It has been a very positive experience. Use the product every day and have not had any issues.

Vorteile: The Wowza Streaming Engine is supported by our commercial webcasting products because we have found it incredibly reliable, easy to deploy, and efficient in its ability to handle load. As we tested the server at scale, we were pleased to see how cost effectively we could scale, if necessary, to meet our customers' requirements.

Nachteile: It does everything we need it to at this point.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Maddy P.
Student
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"HLS VoD Server"

Kommentare: Very positive. The ease of setting up a server and the extensive online tutorials aided me greatly.

Vorteile: Very fast and helpful customer service. In addition to this there is a plethora of online documentation recording specific use cases.

Nachteile: The Julien resources were hard to filter through. With the help of the online customer service I was able to find what I was looking for.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Rundfunkmedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Wowza Streaming Engine is the clear choice for Bridge Digital Inc and our customers"

Kommentare: Whenever I needed help, Wowza provided a resource to help us be successful.

Vorteile: Customizable and scalable combined with affordable pricing and support options

Nachteile: I am not a coder so the number of options available can be daunting.
But is that really a Con to the product, not really...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Manager
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Good Cloud Product"

Vorteile: The ease of use is great. With multiple transcoders, it works great on all devices. It also works great with our encoder and is super easy to setup a connection.

Nachteile: The pricing is somewhat hard to understand and we do not know exactly what we will be charged.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Wowza Media Systems an 23.1.2019

Thank you for the feedback! A simpler pricing structure is something we are currently working on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Managing Director
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2019

"Great for Start"

Kommentare: its great

Vorteile: Very easy to use , faster deployment, clear view on the workflow

Nachteile: no very friendly to integrate into moodle, video playback issue

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2019
Mario alfredo P.
Network Manager
Zeitung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"Good and flexible software"

Vorteile: Is a Flexible software, that allows multiples uses. Easy to configure anda manage

Nachteile: Unable to customize the system in another language

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Erik R.
Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"Great Bang for the Buck"

Vorteile: I love the price and that this solution is highly flexible. The web interface is clean and easy to use. Excellent documentation.

Nachteile: I did not care for the Web Page login. I wish this was ldap integrated and done by group.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Wowza Media Systems an 23.1.2019

Thanks for the feedback, Erik!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Daveon W.
Media Director
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"Pretty decent system "

Vorteile: Easy to use
Not complicated
Good instructions

Nachteile: Wasn't as versatile and useful as other streaming services could he way way better

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Rafik B.
Vidéo engineer
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Vidéo engineer"

Vorteile: Feature rich platform which a lot of possibilities
Well documented

Nachteile: Not really adapted to broadcasters but more to ott

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Keval M.
software odoo developer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Streamline activity manager "

Kommentare: It's majorly not acceptable by me also tried with developer version also which is quite acceptable as the APIs and request-response is handle well.

Vorteile: A lot more useful to track any kind of streaming platform where you can manage all your steaming activity along with bandwidth and latency checking feature, graph of activity performed over network connection.

Nachteile: One unlike point is multi connection. Here you can only connect peer to peer one connection but if you want to connect multi channel with just one broadcast than you can not connect it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019