SportsBiz Bewertungen

von ThinkSmart Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über SportsBiz

SportsBiz is a complete online business management & scheduling software package designed to automate admin for sporting organisations.

Erfahre mehr über SportsBiz

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Beau D.
Head of Administration
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Beau's Review"

Kommentare: Great experience and from an employee who uses sportsbiz on a regular basis, i think it is set up really well

Vorteile: As a user of Sportsbiz within DFS, it is easy to use and I know it inside out. Everything is easy accessible and the ability to download and sort and filter within seconds is also great

Nachteile: The only thing I would say is the inability to be able to be linked with Mailchimp and online marketing tools. If someone unsubscribes from our database, they are automatically removed from our sportsbiz list as well and vice versa. Otherwise all is good

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Kim O.
Director/Owner
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019

"GeckoSports uses SportsBiz to modernise and streamline our business!"

Kommentare: It has been fantastic at getting out franchised business onto a streamlined booking platform that integrates with our website and accounting package. Each business had its own account and the national business can support with easy access to each franchise plus its great having ThinkSmarts customer support service.

Vorteile: It’s diversity and flexibility of being able to adapt to multiple revenue streams and payment methods while being a customer database and marketing tool at the same time at an affordable cost. Plus ease of use once you know what you’re doing and it reduces time spent on the computer each day as it’s so efficient.

Nachteile: It is not as mobile friendly as our business requires, you can view things but not edit and manage the bookings, this would be a great benefit to have as an improvement for 2020 plus promo codes so we can promote to specific targeted marketing groups.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Gagan D.
Dept manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018

"Good but not the best"

Kommentare: need improvement in esay to run

Vorteile: knowledge about sports and entertainment

Nachteile: complicated in use such a huge difficulties in use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018
Peter K.
Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2020

"Very happy with sportsbiz"

Kommentare: It has helped my business keep track of details and invoices.

Vorteile: It is detailed and accurate in keeping track of payments and students information.

Nachteile: At times I get a little lost in the detail, but that's me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2020
Jeremie N.
decant
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019

"sportz biz review"

Kommentare: overall it was a great experience and i look forward to using it again

Vorteile: it is a very easy software to use and is compatible with many different devices

Nachteile: the software itself is outstanding, i would just personally say the logo could be more creative

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019