Telegram Bewertungen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3 /5

Über Telegram

Sichere Messaging-App, mit der kleine Unternehmen ihre Kund*innen über Neuigkeiten, Veranstaltungen und Werbeaktionen auf dem Laufenden halten können.

Erfahre mehr über Telegram

Zeigt 1.914 Bewertungen

Jorge enrique G.
Fundador
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2020

"Mejor que whatsapp para enviar contraseñas, conversaciones y archivos confidenciales."

Kommentare: Me gusta lo extremo de la privacidad y seguridad que tiene Telegram, mientras que en whatsapp siempre existe la posibilidad de que tu información la compartan, whatsapp business bloquee tu cuenta y se quede con toda tu información y contactos para usar tu información, Telegram respeta mucho esto. Las opciones de generar contactos y clientes potenciales es alta, enviar informaci{on publicitaria si nespam es genial, mientras que whatsapp te bloquea tu número y se queda con tu información confidencial: Tus contactos, archivos enviados, etc. Si quiero un canal para trabajar, generar clientes y divertirme: uso Telegram, si necesito hablar con otras personas por mero trámite de comunicarme uso whatsapp, la mayoría de noticias fake ya se han trasladado a whatsapp. En Telegram aún no.

Vorteile: Es extremadamente seguro y confiable, te da la opción de hacer canales de venta más amplios y con mayor probabilidad de generar ventas, Algo que me gusta mucho es que tienes el control total de tu cuenta y también confidencialidad. Puedes saber si tu conversación ha sido copiada o tomado captura de pantalla. No por algo whatsapp esta copiando las funciones de telegram, pero no le funciona también como a telegram. En conversaciones delicadas puedes colocar tiempo para la autodestrucción, así te quitas el pendiente de que personas no adecuadas puedan acceder a estas conversaciones. Los emoticones, emojis son geniales y muy originales, hacen las conversaciones más divertidas. Y algo que me gusta es que cada vez más usuarios y conocidos se están cambiando a Telegram.

Nachteile: Al principio para colocar la api en sitios web y telegram web no es muy sencillo. Es el único pero que le pongo, sin embargo es un detalle mínimo.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2020
Rafig A.
Affiliate Marketing and Data Analytics specialist (Working Student)
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2020

"Very convenient and multifunctional messenger app"

Kommentare: I like to use Telegram to connect with my friends and to get relevant information from the channels that I follow. It is a great messenger application and I would recommend it without any hesitation.

Vorteile: Telegram has more features than a most messengers have right now.
1. General features. Users can chat by using text, voice and video messages, do voice and video calls, create groups to talk with friends, colleagues or family. Sending photos and videos are very comfortable in Telegram as the user can easily choose between sending them as a file - with the original size - or as a picture/video - by reducing the size.
2. Special chat features. If you wrote something wrong, you can just delete the previous messages and Telegram will not report it to the other user. If there was a type, you can easily edit your message even after sending. If you want to send a message to somebody, but you don't want to disturb them, you can send a it without a notification, which, I believe, is a great feature. Also, you can set a timer to automatically send your message.
3. Channels. Besides just connecting with your friends and acquaintances, Telegram also allows the users to join various channels posting about different topics. There are many distinct channels in Telegram: you can join one to receive daily news, or another one to get photos of cute puppies each day. One can easily create own channel to i.e. promote their business.
4. Accessibility. Telegram can work on several devices at the same time. There is no need to have your phone next to you if you want to open it on your computer. It provides convenience to switch between devices and also to transfer files from one device to another.

Nachteile: 1. "... joined Telegram". What I don't like most about Telegram is that when joining it for the first time, all your contacts using the app gets a notification about your join. In my opinion, it is very disturbing for both side.
2. Message delivered. Unfortunately, Telegram doesn't provide any information about the delivery of the message. One tick means that you have sent the message and two of them states that message has been already read. But you never know if the message has been delivered when it is not read yet.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019

"Telegram Needs a Lot of Work to be an Elite Messenger App"

Kommentare: It honestly feels like a task to open this software up each day and I always have all the negative aspects on the top of my mind every time because I feel Telegram doesn't really care about their users or they'd rebuild the entire software in a way that is visually appealing, easy to navigate, scam/spam free, extra features and with easy support and training. Right now the main reasons I use this software are because all my cryptocurrency family uses it and there's some vendors I work with. Other than that, it nearly gives me a panic attack opening this software daily.

Vorteile: All my cryptocurrency members and family are using this app which is the main reason I started using it in the first place. It has good marketplace features. It has great privacy options and the ability to call users. I like creating groups and managing them within this app. Bots can help the business a lot and sometimes I do find legit vendors that are great to work with.

Nachteile: There are many things this software needs to do to improve itself. First, navigation is HORRIBLE!! It's so impossibly difficult to navigate through all the groups and personal chats to find relevant chats. Some of which were buried for weeks and I didn't even realize it. How about some sort of organizing feature? This alone NEEDS TO HAPPEN or I will look elsewhere for a better chatting software. Second, there are sooooo many scams and fake accounts on this app that I seriously wonder how many people have lost money here or had their lives wrecked. I for one have already lost thousands of dollars in scams that I thought would be legit vendors. Turns out, they just shut down their account and start a new one... Tried to contact support about this but... where is support? Shouldn't it be easy to get support help on this software, especially after they tried to raise $1B+ for cryptocurrency token? Comon... this should be the FIRST thing in any business. Users, how can we determine who is fake and who isn't? Some of my groups have sooo many spam/scammers posting shill's that I literally had to hire someone to create a bot to ban the spammers for me. And managing my own groups, I can only see so far down the list of who is in the group? Why can't I see everybody?? I want to contact each group member and it only shows a fraction of them. It's not visually appealing or easy to navigate. It feels like a software built in the early 2000's to be honest.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019
Olga B.
Edutainment Coach
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2020

"Valuable Connections and Happy Coincidences"

Kommentare: Well, it is quite an inspiring tool but I don't recommend you to go to Telegram if you are in a bad mood.

Vorteile: Well, there are a great number of reviews about Telegram and other messengers. However, the precious function of this messenger is not about just connecting with your friends, acquaintances, schoolmates, pen pals and colleagues. It is more about the opportunity to be connected with the whole world: in Telegram chats you can meet people who will change your life for the better (or worse), who will challenge you, motivate you, encourage you, provoke your curiosity! You can meet your future business partner or boss in a Telegram chat, you can meet your future boyfriend or girlfriend, you can your future client or fundraiser. The opportunity to find any chats you want, hide or open your identity, choose any channel you like and leave any chat rooms and channels as easy as ABC in this messenger. You can create your own channel, group or super group, choose the administrators and moderators for any of your spaces, close them and protect them which has never been so easy. However, it is a little bit complicated to promote your own channel and get new subscribers because in Telegram users come and go as fast as one's legs can carry one. Usually, when users subscribe to too many channels, groups and super groups, they quickly become swamped with the messages that's why they leave as quickly as they come. That's why channels promotion in Telegram is not an easy task, especially if you are not a super-duper marketer.

Nachteile: If you don't know how to react to spam and trolling attacks, this messenger may discourage you. Besides, the speed of being flooded with messages in Telegram is especially high. This makes channels promotion a challenging task because users come and go as fast as a hare.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2020
Emerson K.
Freelancer
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2020

"Nube Ilimitada"

Kommentare: Por mucho una app que deja atras a sus competidoras en el mercado por eso la tendencia de emigrar de otras plataformas a esta

Vorteile: Cantidad enorme de personas en grupos hasta 10.000 muy ligero, nube para guardar archivos ilimitada, variedad de canales y grupos infinitos en las opciones de busquedad, variedad de packetes de stickers animados y estaticos inpresionante. Opciones para crear canales es por mucho mejor que una lista de difucion, personalizar robots para automatizar y optimizar grupos. Se puede borrarlos audios e imagenes de las carpetas en el telefono y siempre estaran disponibles para descargarse en el chat que se prodijeron para futuras ocasiones a menos que se borren.

Nachteile: No se podían hacer llamadas grupales como en otras plataformas o videollamadas por equipos lo cual ha sido implementado en estos últimos meses por el CODVID-19 muy amenudo . Necesidad de conocimientos basicos de programacion a la hora de configurar robots en automatico.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2020
Vincent T.
Accounts & Admin officer
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2020

"Communicating via Telegram in Fiji Businesses"

Kommentare: Telegram allows for fast & efficient communication lines that is critical for the business. I would definitely recommend it to other business owners as an alternative from the conventional apps like Viber or Whatsapp.

Vorteile: Telegram is a great 'messenger' type communications tool that is widely unknown and underused. Something that is really great is that you can use it on your phone and on your computer. This may not sound like much but when you are responding to emails and also telegram messages, this feature makes a huge and valuable difference. Also, with the capability to handle large file sharing, Telegram becomes very helpful & an alternative to sending emails every time you need to send a document or media file. This is vital especially when you are out in the field and you are sending documents back & forth between employees or clients. One main reason Telegram became the communication app of choice for our company was that all messages and information exchanged was encrypted and private. This meant a lo t for our business as we had a lot of intellectual property in terms of helicopter routes and procedures we wanted to keep private. Telegram helped a great deal.

Nachteile: Since you can automatically exchange info with a contact on Telegram once the usual permissions are granted, you risk having information from your phone leaked to the other party. An example was when a new employee installed Telegram on his phone, all his contacts were synced to another employees phone.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2020
Faiyaz T.
Owner
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2020

"Great for texting and Audio Calling..."

Kommentare: Great for Messaging to be honest. People Engagement is also fine. Needs more development but okay..
Good for businesses and cryptocurrency users. I really enjoyed using Telegram!

Vorteile: Fast and Secured! It's a cloud based communication platform which lets detailed messaging ability. Audio calls just works fine! Great for marketplace and Business. Cryptocurrency users can easily interact with others..Telegram bots might be useful for newbie users in order to conduct business!

Nachteile: No Video Calls Yet! Still needs a lot of work and development to be as stable as messenger or WhatsApp. Navigation is confusing and UI appears to be very old styled and simple.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2020
Ivana L.
Retail Sales Executive
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2020

"Telegram, for the rest of us"

Kommentare: I use Telegram every chance I got. Is my homescreen IM app.

Vorteile: Telegram is the best IM app on the market. It has a lot of features that all the big apps lacks. Such as bots, supergroups and limitless new ideas every update.
It's super secure, not like those Facebook Apps.

Nachteile: Not everyone has it. But is getting there. It just needs to be more popular and it will win the IM battle for good.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2020
Gabriel R.
Student
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2020

"Excellent alternative"

Kommentare: The user experience on Telegram is simply the best, all features work as expected and feature options that you may not even use, but when you need it will be available.

Vorteile: The market leader lost his post as the best service, Telegram simply has a lot more features than its competitor, file uploads, desktop access, message deletion, bots, cloud storage, all these services are offered with more quality in the service

Nachteile: Perhaps the only defect that your competitor wins is the number of users on the platform. Perhaps more marketing will attract more users to the platform.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2020
Fábio G.
Ear Nose Throat Doctor
Medizinische Praxis, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2020

"A good option"

Kommentare: I use it everyday to accompany medical groups and courses

Vorteile: It´s a good option, mainly to create groups with a large amount of people. It´s also easy to use and has some features that we don´t see in similar apps.

Nachteile: I don´t think, at this time, that there is something bad in this app. I think that it fulfills what it proposes.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2020
Sarah M.
Client Development
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2020

"Telegram is suitable for my chats with my Russian contacts"

Kommentare: I use Telegram frequently to communicate with my Russian contacts and it is definitely a high-end chat application. That would be very pleasing if there were an embedded text and voice translation which I can use during my communication however I do not think they will add this feature in near future.

Vorteile: Telegram is very wide-spread among Russian community and as a person who has a lot of Russian contacts I use Telegram to communicate with my Russian contacts. Additionally it is very beneficial to join the huge public groups in Telegram which are specific to a certain topic and international. When I ask a public question in the groups every time a lot of people answers my questions.

Nachteile: What is missing in Telegram is a real-time translation option which is directly embedded inside Telegram. As a person who has many Russian contacts with no Russian I always need to translate my English text with an other translation app and paste it into the chat and when my contact writes back I again translate via other translation app. This is a crucial function that is missing and definitely should be present in the app.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2020
Sandesh B.
Blogger
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2020

"All in one"

Kommentare: I use the Telegram app almost everyday to send messages to my friends, colleagues and family groups. I can edit images before sharing and the stickers are an awesome part of this software. We can pin chats or messages in group chats and has a separate permission or workset for group admins and group owners. It has been my personal favourite software so far. Also, this has a unique desktop app which runs even when my phone is switched off or disconnected from the internet. Other messaging platforms need phones to be connected and to run the app in background, the Telegram software does not need any of those!!

Vorteile: The way it shares the media is what makes me to like this most. It has an option to share without compression, sharing amazing animated stickers and customizable emojis (which includes iPhone emoji set, Android emoji set and others). It also includes bots which I like the most too! Calling up for "@botfather" from the search tag introduces to a whole other world of automation. From managing business, receive payments to playing games, telegram bots play an amazing role. I like the option in telegram to download movies, download software and apks. This software is best suited for a group of office officials to share 100MB+ files and photos. The attention grabbing fact is that it has a photo editor and video editor built in - so that before we share anything, we check that it is best optimised. I would have this replaced with other software because of the user friendly interface.

Nachteile: It does not generate read receipt and back up texts, this I like the least about this software. The dark mode is quite distracting unlike other apps' dark mode. These facts are those which I like the least!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2020
Miquéias B.
Telegram: The messaging app you don't miss out on
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2020

"The best application to send messages and not miss anything"

Kommentare: I am an employee of a beverage manufacturing company and my team always complained about the loss of production information such as videos, images or data sheets in a competing application. What happened is that when sharing this data in this application, the user did not have the possibility to save it in the cloud, right when the application was uninstalled, the data disappeared with it. When presenting the Telegram application, my team had, in addition to the normal functionality of a messaging application, the possibility of storing data in the cloud. Even if the application was uninstalled, when installing it the user had the possibility to recover all the data. This was undoubtedly a great differentiator for my team.

Vorteile: I am passionate about the Telegram app. It is very practical, has a range of features such as the possibility of having a quick reading of external information in the application itself, without having to be directed to the website in question. In addition, the application also has a built-in player that allows users who receive videos from other platforms such as Youtube, Spotify and SoundCloud to have the experience of checking these contents without leaving the app. But what I like most about this application is that the user does not lose any information about the groups he participates in, even if the user needs to reinstall the application. This is because Telegram stores all data in the cloud, this is undoubtedly the biggest differential of this app, in my opinion.

Nachteile: As I said, I love this app, but I miss the moderation of content in the app. Some colleagues, who are users, reported that they already found inappropriate content in the group and I was also unlucky enough to find it too. I believe that if moderating content were a little more effective, this app would undoubtedly be much more used among users.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Junior Software Engineer
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2020

"A secure and feature packed instant messaging application"

Kommentare: Telegram is stuffed with features that we wish, would have been in other popular messaging application. It is user-friendly and convenient to use.

Vorteile: Telegram is known as a good open-source(client-side only) instant messaging application available across devices. Since the software is open-sourced, client-side data security is assured. This availability of source code made it more customizable. So there are a lot of unofficial telegram application out there to choose from each having its own features. Telegram is smooth, robust and lightning fast. It is highly customizable. We can edit the colour schemes of literally every element in the app. Colour schemes can also be shared and downloaded. We can use multiple accounts on a single Telegram app. Any files can be shared in Telegram with a size limit of 1.5 GB (an update with limit increased to 2GB is soon to be released). Bots are another important feature of Telegram. Bots can be used for literally anything like a group manager bot, a quiz bot or an AI powered chatbot. Google's DialogFlow API can be directly integrated with Telegram bot. Channels are another important feature of Telegram. One account can be used on multiple devices asynchronously. We have unlimited cloud storage on Telegram. Every messages, photos, videos and other files are stored in the cloud. So never care about a backups.

Nachteile: Since Telegram is using a TCP protocol, all communications will be through a single channel. This brings security but limits the user to one download at a time. That means, if a user is downloading a file of size 500MB, they need to wait until this download gets finished to download another file. There are some glitches found in Telegram Linux client recently. There is no customer support, but only volunteer support in case of any bug report because Telegram is mostly crowdfunded. Even though the client-side of Telegram is open-source, the server-side script is not open-sourced.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2020
Timmy T.
Database Administrator
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2020

"The messaging app for detailed communication"

Kommentare: Started a telegram group to communicate specific, but non-working hours coding and development-related questions to one another. Very effective tool for complex, small-group communication.

Vorteile: Message logs with individuals or groups may be searched for keywords or phrases, without getting lost or bloating your phone storage. No more scrolling for days to look for a line you needed to re-read.

Nachteile: This software was associated with unsavory groups acting in opposition of world governments in the Middle East due to its privacy and extensive features, which made the users at my company uncomfortable using it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2020
Mohammed M.
Mechanical Design Enginner
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2020

"It's now the My Best Chatting App"

Kommentare: Telegram is the Best chatting and calling app, it's free, stable and full of features

Vorteile: 1- chat and calls free with your people.
2-Telegram Network is more secure than other chatting apps .
3-Telegram calling service isn't blocked in my country, but other apps are blocked.
4- you can share pictures files or docs freely with your contacts.
5- Secret Chat feature too is a very good feature to be added.
6-all languages are supported.
7-Privacy and Security section is very detailed and secure for users.
8-the app include a pass-code feature so you can make sure that even your phone gets unlocked no one can see your messages.
9-Bots are supported and auto messages .
10- all Languages are supported.
11-The Dark theme mode is looking awesome .

Nachteile: 1-the account deletion takes a very long time to go under effect (6 months) this option should be adjustable by user.
2- the user don't have the option to choose theme colors.
3- there's no option to choose the chat background.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2020
Jonathan L.
Executive Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Highly Accessible Encrypted Chats"

Kommentare: A significant amount of my business is done over chat apps rather than email. They've become so robust over the years that I can send files, photos, etc. and skip email completely. I was using WhatsApp for about 6 months before joining Telegram because of its superior accessibility. I loved that I could download an app on my iPad, iPhone, and Mac and have my messages pushed to me. WhatsApp would fail me if I lost my phone because it was mobile based. I also loved that I could start a "channel" including my business partners where they could follow news or notices internally without having to create a group.

Vorteile: Definitely my favorite thing about Telegram is that its accessible on every device. There's a native app for iPhone/Mac/iPad/Android... This is incredibly important for my business because we travel often and sometimes encounter situations where a phone is lost or stolen. Unlike WhatsApp, which is phone-only, Telegram allows you to open your computer, get wifi, and receive all your chats as if nothing happened. That feature alone has saved my business countless times.

Nachteile: Getting started with Telegram takes a bit of patience to figure out all the features. For example, it isn't immediately clear what the difference is between a chat and a secret chat. And the UI's create chat button only has the secret chat option, which creates the chat locally on the device instead of cloud pushed to all your devices. It would be nice to have more clarification and a 'create normal chat' button so it's obvious that there is even a second option.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Tigran H.
Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"The best messaging app"

Kommentare: Overall it is Great app for using in web, mobile desktop with super fast messaging and all new features.

Vorteile: There are couple of thinks that are advantages of Telegram.
One it so fast compared with others, Using this software on old phone you will see how fast and lightweight is it.
Second it the first app I've met that provided message deletion when you accidentally typed wrong message for you and other side.
Third it the first app that implamated fast video recording functionality like audo recording.

Nachteile: Truly telling now this is the best software but I could mention a little drawbacks I've seen, It has Video call in past but now it's not available, new features are firstly coming to iphone than to android phones, beside those ones nothing at all because this is the best.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020
Jessica D.
Customer Service Dispatcher & Social Media Maven
Baumaterial, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020

"Telegram = Texts That Transcend Encryption for Total Privacy"

Kommentare: Want privacy? Telegram. Want total security in the messages you send and or receive? Telegram. Wanna keep up with the Joneses and keep your privacy in check, no matter what technological advances may come? Telegram. In the span of seconds, upon pressing "Get" on the app in the app store, Telegram downloads as a cute little robin blue box, allows you to sign in and sign up that first time, through either a preexisting app already in use like Facebook, or through an entirely new clean email sign up, and from there, just get your people to follow suit, and then all parties are covered and can customize their privacy features in the app itself, like that self-destructing option where messages, upon arrival or after being sent, are POOF! Gone. After a few seconds or minutes or hours or days, up to you.

Vorteile: Ever feel a pang of fear or the ever pressing weight of wariness as your finger hovers over that send button in your text messages? Not necessarily for any criminal-like related entity, not at all, but just for your, and your recipient's, general privacy and possible lack there of? Ever desire the impenetrable promise of total privacy, for your info, thoughts, feelings, MESSAGES? Wake up ya goose, Telegram may sound old-fashioned and outdated, but is is anything but! In fact, Telegram has the most up to date and highest level of encryption that keeps up with the latest technological advances that threaten to undermine people's privacy and ensures it. It ACTUALLY does what it promises, and I will not tell you how I know that, but I do in the strictest most impervious sense, it enables a complete layer of security that cannot be breached or broken, and frankly, Telegram and its competitor Signal are the ONLY to do so, at least to my awareness. Either of these apps legitimately give you 100% privacy in the messages you send & receive. You can even enable further privacy features to bolster your sense of protection, such as enabling your messages to self-destruct after a certain amount of time, say five minutes or a week, to be forever gone, lost in the ether, never to be found again, FOR REAL. Yes, it's undoubtedly the mafia's go to as well, but hey, don't hate the player, hate the game. Telegram can envelope you in total security (see what I did there).

Nachteile: The only con for Telegram, and by proxy Signal, is that your respective recipient(s) must have the app installed on their phone as well, and must be signed in/have an account, which you can do instantly by signing in with a modality of options, ie Facebook, etc, and you only have to do it that first time, so it's pretty effortless, in order for the both of you to enjoy that total promise of privacy. Well worth the five seconds of downloading it and signing in and up though and well worth the time it takes to let others know what you now know. Telegram or BUST.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020
Elbek K.
Research Assistant
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2020

"Telegram Messenger Review"

Kommentare: I use Telegram as my daily communication system with my friends, family and coworkers. And it is partially my news and some reading source. Experience has steady and fairly reliable.

Vorteile: Simplicty - This messenger is simple to use, intuitive interface, common feature elements Security - Telegram uses encryption algorithm called AES-256, which is very common and reliable encryption system Design language - Design used in all platforms are minimalist, yet full of features Platform independent - I personally use this messenger in at least 3 platforms(Android, Windows, Linux) and they offer apps for Apple products as well. Even web interface is easy to use. Feature set - I have been using telegram since early versions. It had many core features in older versions. But overtime, through many updates, it added many more features (like voice call, video message, polls and etc.)

Nachteile: Access to phone numbers - Telegram requires to have phone number and it uses underlying phone number contacts in Telegram as well. It is quite understandable with security concerns, but it would be great if it was possible to use it without actual phone number Lack of video calls - I use telegram as my main communication platform, but video call feature lacks. For video calls I have to rely on other apps (like imo, Skype or WhatsApp). If it had video call feature I would solely use Telegram Customizability - Although interface is farely intuitive and good looking. I would like to change some elements. I can change some elements (like color scheme, background image), some more customizable app would not hurt.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2020
Supun S.
Student
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"Telegram - The best instant messaging application"

Kommentare: When discussing about the overall experience of using Telegram, telegram is a great application for instant messaging. Many features are included in it for our satisfaction. We can get many advantages from that features. Only few annoying things in Telegram and those are not such big issues to throw away the application. Telegram is being popular with people and after some time this application will be like WhatsApp that an application everyone use. Video calling feature also will introduce soon. After these things happen, Telegram will be the best instant messaging application.

Vorteile: Telegram is one of a best instant messaging application I have ever used. Telegram has many interesting features that can attract users to use that application instead of other instant messaging applications. The first thing is, Telegram is a free application. No cost for everything in it, no subscriptions and no advertisements popping up. No matter you have android, apple, windows or desktop, this application can be used in any device. Telegram is a cloud based application. Therefore we can access our account at any time. Though it is cloud-based, privacy is at a higher level. All chats are encrypting by them. One cool feature that I found is that we can send any number of photos, any large media file through this application. From other applications we cannot do this thing. Telegram has another feature called self-destructing chats. We can start a self-destructing chat by setting timer and it deletes out chat automatically when the timer runs out. When we are in group chat, our phone number is not visible to others if do not save our numbers. This is also a good privacy option.

Nachteile: Telegram does not have any serious disadvantages in my opinion. I am using this application for a long time but I did not find any bad thing. Only few annoying things can be found. One is the popularity of the application. This application is not spread widely yet. In that case we have to face problems because everyone does not use Telegram like other instant messaging applications. Amount of stickers, emojies in the store is lower when comparing with other applications. Video calling is not introduced yet. A small quality drop occurs when sending photos and videos through the application, but not much as other applications.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Ryan L.
Digital Designer
Design, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2019

"I've not seen a better Whatsapp Alternative yet"

Kommentare: I use it as a more secure tool for messaging, and as of this year I trust it more than any other messaging application.

Vorteile: It functions similar to Whatsapp, which was my primary messaging app. It's secure, free to use and has amazing features built in. Even has a dark mode. Now that's something worth writing home about.

Nachteile: There's no video call option which I'm patiently waiting for. I would like to say it's coming soon, but I doubt that. The only thing thats holding me back the most.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2019
Lisandro R.
Head of Marketing
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2019

"Telegram has become a essential part of our business"

Kommentare: I, as a lot of people, was a WhatsApp user. Everyone was using it, so I did. But one day, our CEO proposed to use Telegram for team communication so we can separate personal conversations from the business-related ones. At first, I was like "Why?" but then I fell in love with it and stayed with it. Well, WE (the whole team) fell in love with it. We LOVE the stickers a lot. They make chatting so much more fun. And more and more are added. Also, it's WAY more secure than WhatsApp so it was normal for us to use it for business.

Vorteile: I like the features a lot. It has many many chat-related features my teammates and I didn't know we needed like bots, messages deletion and (live) stickers. WhatsApp came to have some of these features years later (and some it still doesn't have). Telegram has always been ahead of its time. We also love how it's cloud-based so we can use it in several devices with instant syncing between them. Right now, we are using Telegram group features to increase our private communities between our clients and they are loving it as much as we do. The moderation and permissions tools as well as the capabilities of the Telegram groups are amazing. Also, bots have given us possibilities we ignored before.

Nachteile: The only thing I would complain about Telegram is that it's not as popular as WhatsApp. Maybe more could be done to market it? Telegram is way superior to WhatsApp but most of my contacts are still using it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2019
James H.
Teaching & Learning
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2019

"Telegram one of the best instant messaging applications."

Kommentare: Using this application has been a great experience, being honest, I really enjoy it when I use it, it is very comfortable and friendly, super fast, I am in many groups and channels, I also share with family, friends, sending photos and files, and it is A pretty good benefit, and I hope to continue using Telegram, and also that it is free and gives me all these functions, I am totally satisfied.

Vorteile: Telegram has a very attractive interface, I love using this application, I can connect with my loved ones in an easy and safe way, it has many functions that are really amazing, share my location, create groups, add a bot, voice calls, create channels and much more, the most complete messaging application is called Telegram, available on multiple platforms such as Windows, Mac, Linux and Android, I use it daily to send photos and files, audios and sometimes I receive calls, and the best thing is that everything It is based on the cloud, which ensures that my messages and files are completely secure, without the need to make a backup. I use it on my mobile phone and on my computer and I don't even have to disconnect, the synchronization level is very successful and it never fails, I keep up to date by joining several channels according to my tastes, I really like plants, so I use the engine Telegram search and I'm looking for something related to plants and I find it and I join that channel or group, where they exchange ideas and photos about plants, I really enjoy using this application.

Nachteile: I could say that this application is very good and has several alternatives that favor me greatly, but it has some details that I do not like, the defects are that when sending a photo they lose quality and makes them look a little blurry, and I still do not find a option to send my photo next to the original quality, it looks very blurry and is very frustrating, I also have failures to open the application, it takes me a long time to update it to see new messages, but I can read in the notification bar of my mobile phone , but within Telegram I cannot, there is a function that they lack, video calls, at this moment any instant messaging application has that function, and I am really impressed with the Telegram application that is so professional and excellent that it does not have the function of video calls, but these are just details that must be taken into account immediately.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Lecturer
Forschung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"Much more than an IM tool... but as easy to use as an IM tool"

Kommentare: Telegram has been innovating since they were born, introducing new features that are a must today and that other apps such as WhatsApp are slowly introducing/copying. It is a great tool that not only makes conversations easier (especially if you manage or belong to one or several groups) but also provides other innovative user cases more closer to a user interface than to an IM tool.
Unfortunately, many people are still sticked to WhatsApp and transitioning 100% to Telegram is not always possible. Another thing in which WhatsApp is still better is at offering Videocalls.

Vorteile: * Multiplattform and multi-device: you can use your own account in multiple devices at the same time without any trouble (nothing compared to the painful process of transfering whatsapp to a new device), and allowing to use it on your desktop, your smartphone, tablet... at the same time.
* Easy to use
* Groups' management to a next-level: it allows moderation, several admins, polls, bots, fine-grained permissions, possibility to read past messages, sticky messages...
* Integrated gif, videos, wikipedia... searches
* Stickers
* Bots that
* Integration with services such as IFTTT that can turn telegram into an interface for doing a number of different things
* Private chats
* Quality voice calls
* Media can be removed from your device and downloaded afterwards as many times as you want
* Great search tool
* Archiving chats
* Links' previews
* It is not associated to Facebook

Nachteile: * Missing videocalls
* Its business model is not clear (they state that they have a generous donation from its founder, but not much beyond saying that they will never sell users' privacy and Telegram will always remain free.
* Fewer user-base than WhatsApp (specially in non-tech environments)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019