Panda Adaptive Defense 360 Bewertungen

von Panda Security

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,6/5

Über Panda Adaptive Defense 360

Integrated Endpoint Protection Platform, 100% Attestation and Threat Hunting & Investigation Services.

Erfahre mehr über Panda Adaptive Defense 360

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Security Consultant
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019

"Top Performing Security Solution, Great Support."

Kommentare: Panda has been consistenly ranking among the top performing antivirus solutoin for our needs. Moreover, they have proven very effective in implementing the custom changes we requested without hesitation

Vorteile: Their support and development team have been super helpful and have been able to implement quickly the changes we requested.

Nachteile: Some features need to be polished. There are some features that make no sense (I.e. showing a piece information with dashes in between, but can only be found in the searchbox without the dashes).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019
William A.
IT Admin
Chemikalien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"Panda a tool with great potential"

Kommentare: Searching among many antivirus solutions, Panda has adapted much better to the IT department since we are a small department.

Vorteile: Panda is very easy to configure and use. It allows you to create configuration profiles or policies very easily and assign them to the devices.

Nachteile: I think the software still has a lot of potential to develop. In the cloud console I think you are missing some tools to solve common problems or at least a guide on how to solve it manually

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Colton W.
Network Engineer
Computer-Vernetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2019

"Very cheap AV"

Kommentare: My experience with this product is very negative, will not use again.

Vorteile: The price is the only pro. This has been my least favorite antivirus to work with, many users have flase alarms and have issues with USB devices.

Nachteile: Very resource heavy, lots of false positives, blocked users USB devices, caused many headaches for IT and end users

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2019
Kris K.
IT Services Manager
Rechtsberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"A great cloud based AV product"

Kommentare: Much prefer a cloud based console rather than an on-prem nightmare!

Vorteile: Cloud based interface, Easy deployment. Easy to remove old AV product with built in tools.

Nachteile: The agent broke for use recently which caused some pain - but support were helpful and help resolved

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Daniel C.
Managing Partner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019

"Amazing Protection, The team though...."

Kommentare: The best thing thing was the new website interface to deploy endpoints, It was so good I pay come back.

Vorteile: The new website is amazing to manage the endpoints it is also the best EDR I have ever seen and some of the best reports it was completely designed to be the ultimate EDR nothing less. While still being extremely light on the resources.

Nachteile: The billing team kept over charging me for endpoints I no longer cover, and they take forever to respond. Also the support team always seemed rude.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019
Miguel S.
Network Administrator
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

"Great Product and Easy to use!"

Kommentare: I love this product and I would recommend it for any business that would like to know more about what is going on in their IT environment, with their reporting and also to be able to control all the devices on the network.

Vorteile: I am writing about Panda Fusion which combines both Panda Adaptive Defense and System management. As a system management program it is very easy to use. The comp store makes it easy to look for the apps that are most popular to create deployment packages of since its all part of a community that has tested and works well with the Panda Agent. It didn't take long for me to understand how it work. I barely contacted support for help since most of the answers I just figured out on my own, or was easy to find online.

Nachteile: I would like to see more abilities to control local security policy on devices like screen time outs, password policies, user password reset.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Clint A.
IT Security Officer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2019

"Panda Adaptive Defense 360"

Kommentare: Overall experience has been excellent. The support team are competent and very helpful. The solution protects our organisation comprehensively. Thanks Panda!

Vorteile: Adaptive Defense 360 protected our organization against zero-day ransomware attacks on the network. The threat hunting team at Panda Labs also notified us of unusually high amounts of RDP connections, helping us stop potential threats at the earliest point.
It is also very easy to use especially the new Patch Management module.

Nachteile: At times the agent does not phone home as it should, and the endpoint reports protection errors. Easy to resolve though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2019
Julia D.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019

"reliable software, affordable pricing"

Kommentare: Reliable antimalware software that doesn't slow down your computer.

Vorteile: If comes with a simplistic yet appealing interface, great malware detection and offers an identity protection feature which is great for protection personal info when online shopping.

Nachteile: Doesn't offer comprehensive internet and anti-phishing protection as it does not block all malicious links. It is pretty stable and reliable in detecting a few days old malware, but doesn't do that well with 0-day infections.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019