Tourney Engine Bewertungen

von Real Time Athletes

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Tourney Engine

Die einfache und dennoch leistungsstarke Plattform von TourneyEngine bietet dir alle Tools zum Erstellen, Verwalten und Erweitern deiner Turniere, Ligen und Camps.

Erfahre mehr über Tourney Engine

Zeigt 25 Bewertungen

Pamela N.
E-Business Analyst
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"Tourney Machine makes your Tournaments Easy to Communicate with coaches & fans"

Kommentare: We implemented last year & it was a huge overwhelming success. Fans & coaches loved it.

Vorteile: The ease of scheduling and sharing with teams, coaches & fans on progress along the way in a tournament.

Nachteile: I wish you could copy & past easier when scheduling multiple tournaments & I wish it could help more with generating schedules.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Domaunique S.
Owner
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"Warning when you have coaches playing back to back games at different gyms with different teams. "

Kommentare: It’s been an improvement in business with the online communication.

Vorteile: Online communications. Being able to communicate with customers online rather than over the phone.

Nachteile: Coaches that coaches multiple teams. It’s hard to keep track if you have coaches at the same gym with there same different teams they coach. If we could get a warning or something like that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Katy C.
Tournament Director
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Tourney Machine Review "

Kommentare: Overall I like using the product better than its competitors, bc of there customer service. Exposure functional works better but understand how it flows is harder and they don't respond well to questions. Tourney Machine does a great job of responding to all my questions.

Vorteile: I like how the scheduling process is easy to use and how it flows from general info, registration, adding facilities and then divisions.

Nachteile: There is so much within this software to learn, it takes a lot of time and using this product to know the best practices.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Louis B.
Owner & President
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2018

"Tournament director "

Kommentare: It’s been a great way to take our tournaments to the next level and have the fans players and coaches interact

Vorteile: It is so easy to move around the site and set up the scheudle and contact teams

Nachteile: There really isn’t anything. If I have a problem I contact them and they take care of it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2018
Darren L.
Youth league coach
Sport, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019

"Tourney Engine is fine."

Kommentare: It is easy to use and view. I don’t like their rules for placing seeds after pool
Play

Vorteile: Ease of use. It is easy to get on the app and locate a team and the info related to that team.

Nachteile: They do not figure brackets like other conventional tournament hosts do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Vice President of Digital Transformation / CIO
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Great experience with Tourney Engine"

Kommentare: The ease of use for setting up my brackets and tournaments was invaluable. Tourney engine provided step-by-step set-up as well as suggested improvements in my overall tournament vision. It was a very comprehensive solution for my needs. I will continue using it for my tournaments.

Vorteile: Ease of use, recommended scenarios, and great user interface.

Nachteile: It was the easiest most comprehensive tournament manager out there so I really don't have any cons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Tourney Director
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Tourney Engine"

Kommentare: Very ease to update scores, standings & brackets for a tourney director. Real time access.

Vorteile: Great for coaches & parents to easily see updated results & schedules.

Nachteile: setting up brackets. Maybe consider adding templates for certain amount of teams (10, 12, 16, etc..)
Would be nice to see a team's results history based on games in Tourney Machine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Brett D.
Owner
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Great App -- Could Use A Few Upgrades"

Kommentare: Overall I think that Tourney Engine has exceeded my expectations. When I was first told to download it, I was skeptical and didn't feel like it was necessary. Now I find myself on it a few days a week to keep track of the schedule, look at game results, and plan for future games and tournaments.

Vorteile: I think that it's very user friendly and allows me to easily keep track of my team's full game and tournament schedules. Also very easy to stay up to date with the league standings, team stats, etc.

Nachteile: I think that sometimes the app glitches out when an ad plays and gets stuck with no ability to get back to my team page unless I quit and restart the app. I also feel like it would be a huge addition to allow for coaches to add practices so that we don't have to use two separate apps just for scheduling.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Mike A.
Director
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"Swoosh"

Vorteile: It was automated where we can do brackets.

Nachteile: Customer Service was not available via telephone

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Eric S.
Vp
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019

"Good and improving"

Vorteile: Ease of use. One stop for our other products.

Nachteile: Still needs improvement. There are features that need to be added.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019
Mike K.
Coach
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Tournaments at your fingertips"

Vorteile: Most complete tournament scheduler on my handheld
Handled schedule changes fast and efficiently

Nachteile: Sometimes events aren't listed in advance

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Scott S.
ED
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"Great tool but a little too confusing"

Vorteile: It has some great features and capabilities and really does just about anything you need it to. Kind of a great one stop shop so to speak.

Nachteile: It is very confusing to use and I spent more time Googling and chatting trying to figure out how to do something than should be the case with today's capabilities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Chief Financial Officer
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Norwalk Thunder Tournaments"

Kommentare: Ability to manager all the teams, receipts of cash and keep a running total.

Vorteile: Ease of use, the reliability and uptime of software.

Nachteile: Once a tournament is set up some features are harder to update across all divisions for a tournament and must be done by age/class at a time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Executive Director
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019

"Tourney Engine"

Vorteile: It was very simple to add teams and schedule games

Nachteile: I wish it would integrate with my website

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019
Kristina V.
Team Mom
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019

"Easy to Set up and View!"

Kommentare: Setting up local lacrosse tournaments and enabling parents to see in real time scores and upcoming games. Parents and Coaches love it!

Vorteile: The process for setting up a tournament was easy to do. Once it was set up individuals had no problem using the software to look up current schedules in real time.

Nachteile: There was not really anything I didn't like. I encountered no problems and would definitely use it again.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Development Manager
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019

"Great Product "

Kommentare: The ease of use has been the most refreshing thing about Tourney Engine. Simplifies the process for anyone running tournaments.

Vorteile: I love the fact that everything I need for a tournament is in one place. From managing registrations to creating brackets to managing payments, this thing does it all.

Nachteile: I have nothing to complain about. Tourney Engine did it right and had tournament directors in mind.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Shawn B.
Director
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019

"Good for Basic"

Vorteile: It’s good if you need something pretty simple and basic. If your tournaments aren’t super huge or most of the admin side of it is taken care of already, this software works great!

Nachteile: It’s missing some features that I would’ve thought would be part of their package. Also, if you’re not familiar with tournaments, there are probably too many features here that may confuse you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019
Charles C.
Coach
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019

"Satisfied User"

Kommentare: Ease of obtaining tournament information and real time updates on schedules, weather and scores

Vorteile: All of the information and tournament updates can be found in one place.

Nachteile: I have no complaints. Easy to use and the app is very convenient

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019
Bill S.
Margate Baseball League President
Programmentwicklung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Great app to follow your teams"

Vorteile: As a league president the app is very helpful tracking the rules from our leagues teams.

Nachteile: Not all tournaments are in the app. You have to know exact locations and dates

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Shelly T.
Director of Operations
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"TourneyEngine Review"

Vorteile: It is very simple to use. I really like the up to minute score posting.

Nachteile: The play off brackets gave me a little trouble.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Darren L.
Teacher
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"Good program"

Vorteile: It was easy and friendly to use. You can log in easy as well.

Nachteile: I really have nothing to complain about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019
James M.
manager
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019

"Tourney Engine"

Vorteile: Very easy to sort out needed info and keep up to date

Nachteile: Nothing to dislike. Everything was good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Michael W.
president
Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019

"tourney engine"

Vorteile: someone starting, baby steps, of trying to bring some organization to tournament sports.

Nachteile: too hard to find tournamants and search. And if you have multiple tournaments going on same day too hard to move between the two.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019
Joe T.
Owner
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Great Tourney Software"

Vorteile: Ease of use is most important. Clear and quick creation.

Nachteile: Takes a little time to learn the software but after that it’s pretty easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Supply Chain Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Tourney Engine"

Kommentare: It was a very positive experience.

Vorteile: I like the ease of following both the event and my team during the tournament.

Nachteile: I believe it could be a little easier to navigate through.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018